Justin Bumsted
Justin Bumsted at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Justin Bumsted

General Sales Manager

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Justin Bumsted

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aidan and Justin are both the very best! Knowledgeable, friendly, and so helpful. I felt really comfortable in my final choice of new vehicle and love my new Toyota 4 Runner. Thank you, Sils More

by katherinehambright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan McSpadden

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was helpful and nice and courteous. I liked it very much place was very clean.. More

by rcanipper69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland, James Redd

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff, new car sales manager, and finance director were very professional and friendly. I was never pressured into purchasing a vehicle. They were very patient and answered all of my question More

by gggsca
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland, Randy Dronet, Aidan McSpadden , Joe Nallie

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and helpful with extreme patience! I came in with an upside down car and no down payment and they still helped me out allowing me to leave in the exact car I came for! More

by trajanwilliams
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Want to say thank you to ben and the wonderful staff at silsbee toyota for the purchase of my new tundra it was a easy and amazing experience I highly recommend seeing ben for your next purchase and a no x More

by Chris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and helped me get the best deal! I went in after work and all my paper work was ready to go! More

by kwucut
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy deal and had all my paperwork ready to go! Josh is very knowledgeable on Toyota perks More

by kwucut
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gonzales, Joe Nallie

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and personable. I felt valued and not pressured. They made the while deal very easy. More

by rcvparker14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan McSpadden

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota is a great dealership with very professional employees. I will definitely recommend silsbee Toyota to my friends and will continue to do business with them in the future. More

by DAVID.TCHEEK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan McSpadden

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota had the perfect used truck for my son’s first vehicle. Josh Gonzales was the salesman we dealt with and he was great! He made me feel comfortable from the moment we started speaking out on More

by Kacy R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gonzales

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,942
2024 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $78,198
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Brown exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota Crown car
2024 Toyota Crown
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,998
2013 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Compact 5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,489
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,497
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD