Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Calhoun.
Justin Calhoun
Justin Calhoun at Crown Nissan
5.0

Justin Calhoun

Sales Consultant

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

28 Reviews of Justin Calhoun

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made the process painless. I knew what I wanted...."

- Chris W

Justin made the process painless. I knew what I wanted. He understood the information I needed to make my final decision. Professionalism at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new car buying experience with Justin Calhoun! He..."

- LindaLou

Best new car buying experience with Justin Calhoun! He was very helpful explaining improvements and redesign features of 2021 Nissan Rogue. Have been going to Crown Nissan for 30 years, they're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Linda, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Justin could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the car buy experience easy and stress free...."

- nievesa

They made the car buy experience easy and stress free. They worked with us to get out payments in the range that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick, Carlos Rodriguez

May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and successful! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you soooooo much Justin! You helped put me in my..."

- Dominique.washington

Thank you soooooo much Justin! You helped put me in my dream car I can’t thank you enough.definitely will be back very SOON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Dominique, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Justin could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Calhoun did an excellent job. He was professional..."

- calhounmail

Justin Calhoun did an excellent job. He was professional and thorough. He is so good that he made it easy! He had all the paperwork prepared and ready for me to sign. I highly recommend Justin if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Calhoun and Blake Rexford were amazing when..."

- A.Bluze

Justin Calhoun and Blake Rexford were amazing when getting me into a Van. Answered any and all questions and even made a connection with Harry Potter with me. Amazing sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Rexford

Apr 01, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make your visit an overall success. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled on vacation and found that the perfect car for..."

- Happy

Traveled on vacation and found that the perfect car for my daughter after graduation to travel out into the world. Thank you Cathy Voogd for making the process so easy and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Voogd

Mar 26, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank for the 5-star review! Were delighted to hear that Cathy found the perfect car for your daughter and made the whole process easy for the both of you. We appreciate your business and please let us know if you or your daughter have any questions on your purchase.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was a pleasure to work with - Very knowledgeable..."

- Denese

Justin was a pleasure to work with - Very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle Denese and Mike Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick

Mar 24, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Hi Denese, Thank you for the review and for recommending Justin and our dealership. Were pleased to hear that Justin was there help with all your questions. If you have anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my new vehicle was smooth and easy...."

- shellb313

My experience buying my new vehicle was smooth and easy. I was a previous KIA owner and contacted my previous KIA salesman when I was unable to get assistance at KIA (Crown). Blake remembered exactly who I was and worked with Justin to get me a GREAT deal on a new Rogue Sport. I will recommend anyone to Crown Nissan and the team! All professionals with outstanding customer service! I switched brand loyalty for customer service loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick , Blake Rexford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Murano from Justin. He was very helpful..."

- Denese

Purchased a 2021 Murano from Justin. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable when it came to all aspects of the vehicle He was a pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

$14,810

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,456

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,524

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,524

used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,764

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,476

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,476