Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Cuzzola.
Justin Cuzzola
Justin Cuzzola at Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro
Refer Me
4.5

Justin Cuzzola

Sales professional

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro

12481 Edinboro Rd
Edinboro, PA 16412

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for 7 years. When I am not helping customers choose their next vehicle, I am enjoying time with my family and friends. I am an avid hunter and I like to travel. I was born and raised in the Erie area. I enjoy selling cars it gives me a chance to meet new people and make a new friend not just a customer. Cunninghams is a great place to work, it's the only dealership in the Erie County area that offers a lifetime powertrain warranty.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

83 Reviews of Justin Cuzzola

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service department was great. The people so nice,..."

- myrr Verified Customer

Your service department was great. The people so nice, personable, professionally good, so fun too. Loved chatting with everyone. Nice to find good hearted normal people these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Jeff Walter , JOHN, MATT,TRACY,ETHAN ALL AWESOME FOLKS

Mar 15, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did all that already everything was fine we always get..."

- DONNABARBER745 Verified Customer

I did all that already everything was fine we always get treated good when we come over there !! Thank you so much we appreciate everything you do for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Jeff Walter, Zach Cabaday

Mar 12, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will always buy our Jeep’s from Justin. He goes above..."

- jaminhale71 Verified Customer

We will always buy our Jeep’s from Justin. He goes above and beyond and because of that we just bought our 4th Jeep from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thanks so much for your continued support! We'll be sure to pass along your kind regards to Justin.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I highly recommend Cunningham's. Everyone..."

- AIMEEFOZZY Verified Customer

My family and I highly recommend Cunningham's. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process of buying a new vehicle easy! Quinton is a funny and awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Keith Kindler, Jeff Walter, Zach Cabaday , Quinton Nowling

Feb 12, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I can't thank John enough for listening to me regarding..."

- windego Verified Customer

I can't thank John enough for listening to me regarding my car issues! He took good care of the situation and that made my day! The car was towed for safety sake and then bright and early John called and said it was all taken care of and the car was ready to go! Great service and very understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mosier

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the area. I didnt have an appointment but i..."

- dmliebmann Verified Customer

I was in the area. I didnt have an appointment but i called the aervice sept to aee if they had anytime to chnge the oil & air filter. They not only found time but got me in earlier than i expexted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Peirson, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Jim Coburn, Keith Kindler

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cunningham's ALWAYS goes above and beyond, and ALWAYS..."

- mciicc62186 Verified Customer

Cunningham's ALWAYS goes above and beyond, and ALWAYS take care of their customers! I will never go to anyone else for my new vehicles, and for my vehicle services! Thank you, Randy, and team! You guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Peirson, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Jim Coburn, Keith Kindler , Randy Cunningham

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and kind. A big shout out to..."

- ALIENBEAR69 Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful and kind. A big shout out to Shawn Reslink who sold me my Jeep. I needed to get a car because of my car being totaled in an accident where I was sandwiched between two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase , Shawn Reslink

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment for an engine oil and filter change. "

- dlbruno5358 Verified Customer

It took longer than I expected. The cost was higher than expected. To get a car wash one must ask for it not like other dealers I delt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy from we bought 2 vehicles from them..."

- pissoffmonkeyboy Verified Customer

Great place to buy from we bought 2 vehicles from them and plan on staying with them in the future. I like how they let you look and not. Pushing a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Pustelak, Bud Peirson, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Jim Boland, Ethan Chase, Jim Coburn, Keith Kindler

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results