Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Friedland
Justin Friedland at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Justin Friedland

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

I started out at Lester Glenn Hyundai in 2010. I am now back at Lester Glenn selling the products I love. I bring a personal quality you won't find at many dealerships, and always have my cell phone on for any questions or concerns that ever arise. I hope that you will in turn show your appreciation by not only buying a vehicle from me, but refer your friends and family. That's how our relationship and commitment will grow together. Please feel free to call me, 732-644-3463.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Justin Friedland

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my son a Dodge Challenger today and worked with..."

- hwoodhead

Bought my son a Dodge Challenger today and worked with Justin Friedland and the process could not have been better. Justin was ready when we got there. The negotiation process was painless. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was professional throughout. I would highly recommend this dealership and Justin. Additionally, we worked with Rob Hall on the financing. He was super professional as well. He explained everything perfectly and worked with us to get the best deal. I could not have been more pleased with our experience with the entire team at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hall

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with justin on a used vehicle. Fast, professional,..."

- Mossyoak84

Worked with justin on a used vehicle. Fast, professional, and polite. We had a deal done in around 30 minutes that satisfied all parties involved. No pressure tactics we’re used and we had all his attention. Would be glad to Work with him again. Highly recommended for a professional experience in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely an amazing story. This dealership went all the..."

- jlplus3

Absolutely an amazing story. This dealership went all the way to VA to make good and beyond on their original promise. They are customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Tom Allen

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin went above what I felt he had to. No pressure to..."

- vmustang67

Justin went above what I felt he had to. No pressure to buy. He has been there even after the sale. If I had a question i could call or text him anytime. If he is working when i come in for service he takes the time to talk, and make sure everything went well with the service. Fantastic salesman. I would definitely see him when purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Update to July 09, 2019 review"

- Paulie

Well you can read my review from the date mentioned in title about Lester Glenn on rte 37 Toms River NJ . This is the update I mentioned about seeing if they actually did the right thing after buying a new Fiat 124 Spider. The answer is NO they did not do right by me and in fact after all is said and done they actually robbed me for half of the gap payment and only refunded me half of my payment of GAP. I guess they needed to keep $500 of my payment rather than giving me a full refund after lying to me about the cost of GAP. Looks to me after you buy a car from this dealership and they get your money, they then don't give a dam about doing the right thing by the customer. READ WHAT THEY WRITE UP AS OPPOSED TO WHAT THEY DO FOR YOU. They will tell you one thing and do another. I personally would never buy from this dealer again and I would not recommend them to my worst enemy! Bunch of lying thieves. They are a take your money and run dealership. So salesman was Great ! WoW Sales manager lies Finance manager lies even more General sales manager just goes along with the lies his team tells you. Horrible Dealer YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate, Brian Reeves, Jerry Ojeda

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales rep, poor financing dept."

- PJD

I purchased a new Fiat 124 spider, my sales rep. Justin was great, never pushy, he let me tell him what I wanted and he made it happen. The only downfall was, I was not happy with the financing mgrs. and let me tell you why. I was purchasing with an 827 credit score and I don't know why but they were searching for the best rates because I got 5 inquiry alerts . After all was said and done they were giving me a 6.99% finance rate. and they told me gap insurance would be $13 a month for the 84 months, when in fact on sales bill the gap insurance, is on the receipt as $495.00 gap package so I guess they needed to make money off of my gap insurance and make 2% on my loan.( (I signed this because I was there for 5 hrs and just wanted to get out of there with a car as it was almost 9pm ) So only 1 day after I bought the car I called my bank and already am going through the headaches of refinancing the loan at below 5% for same 84 month term. The dealer should have just gave me the best rate they could get, not add 2% for the life of loan as more money for them . Refinancing before first payment is absolutely ridiculous, aggravating, and annoying but it will save me almost $4000.00 over the life of the 84 month loan. They should not try and make money off peoples financing. just not good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate, Brian Reeves

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with no pressure."

- Ltyoung123

Walking into a car dealership is nerve racking for most people. When I walked in I was greeted with smiles and felt extremely comfortable. Justin showed me a variety of vehicles until we found the perfect one. There was no pressure and certainly no rush. I would refer anyone I know to Justin and all of the team. Thank you all for being so helpful and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you , Lauren Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda

Apr 11, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Justin was so helpful and accommodating and helped you to feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. We're so glad that you love your new car and we wish you lots of luck with it! Thank you again and enjoy!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying experience"

- Heather1118

For the record, I have never liked car buying. But after meeting Justin Friedland, I may have to change my mind. Honest and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He's not a high pressure, pushy salesperson, he listened to what I was looking for, and was able to answer all of my questions. I felt like I was buying a car "with" him, not like he was "selling" it to me. I will definitely be sending my family and friends to Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

Apr 04, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Justin and that he was so helpful and accommodating while you were here. It's wonderful that everything went so smoothly and that Justin made you feel so comfortable the whole time. We very much appreciate your feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mopar

Me and my wife have had a few bad experiences with buying cars with pushy salesman but after dealing with Justin that has all changed he was awesome listened to us knew all the products and made us feel at ease buying a car through him was a great experience and will definitely recommended him to people we know

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Justin was so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. It's great that he made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get the vehicle that was best for you. We very much appreciate your recommendation and your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience"

- Allysonlamb23

I LOVE my new car!! Justin was awesome!! Super nice and excellent customer service. He made it so easy for my first car buying experience. He wasn’t pushy at all and I would definitely recommend to anyone! Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Justin and that he was so helpful and informative while you were. It's wonderful that he made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you and enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,937
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive