Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Reeves
Brian Reeves at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Brian Reeves

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
4.0
60 Reviews
4.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Brian Reeves

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great. He spent a lot of time with me in the lot..."

- Lz2424

Zach was great. He spent a lot of time with me in the lot making sure i found what i was looking for. Very simple, upfront, and painfree negotiating process. I changed cars midway and they were happy to accommodate. Would highly recommend zach and Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Macagnone

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach made both mine and my girlfriend's time at the..."

- djrustyjusty

Zach made both mine and my girlfriend's time at the dealership very relaxed and an all around great experience. He was able to help my girlfriend right away with buying her lease while at the same time he found a truck of my liking and made the whole process very quick, easy and done very professionally. I highly recommend working with Zach if you're in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Macagnone

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove an hour to see a specific vehicle that was a new..."

- Amoukazis

We drove an hour to see a specific vehicle that was a new lease return and Zach was able to have the car detailed and ready for me to see. They were very accommodating and even stayed after hours to help us process the purchase. The level of service is above and beyond. I definitely would go back for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda , Zachary Macagnone

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our start with Lester Glenn did not begin on the best..."

- Mickey271

Our start with Lester Glenn did not begin on the best foot. The internet department was less than accommodating and welcoming as they refused to give us any information over the phone. As serious buyers in the market for a 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack Wide Body we drove an hour to get the information we needed. We were given the information the car we wanted was on site. To our disappointment the car was not there. Zach's over friendly, welcoming and accommodating personality completely changed our experience from frustrating at best to enjoyable. We did have to wait for the car to be delivered but Zach was there every step of the way and kept in communication with us even on his days off. On the day of delivery Zach was scheduled off. He made it a point to meet us at the dealership to personally deliver the car. I cannot say enough positive words about his superior level of customer service. If you are shopping for a new car Zach needs to be your go to guy! Thank you Zach for your patience and professionalism the car is gorgeous. Michelle and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda , Zachary Macagnone

Jul 08, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Michelle and Dan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so thrilled to hear about your experience with Zach. We always strive to be accommodating and welcoming right from the very beginning, so if there is anything we can do on our end to improve your experience now or in the future please give us a call or send us an email at socialmedia@lesterglenn.com. We hope you enjoy (and show off) your new car, thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family! :)

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was absolutely amazing to work with ! He made sure I..."

- Kimberly. M

Zack was absolutely amazing to work with ! He made sure I felt comfortable during the whole buying process, from the moment my family and I stepped in to Lester glen to the moment we left we knew we were in good hands! Not only did he take the time to let me test drive and explain the cars features, he then asked me what I was looking for not only in the car but also in the interior and exterior as well, a question I have never been asked before , he then took me to a different lot where more models were stored so I could visually see the differences of each car. I ended up liking two different models so Zack carefully drafted up two separate plans for me to look at and also went over each financial detail for both of them !! After deciding on one Zach made sure that I was comfortable with the number and did not give up on me when I was going back and forth on the monthly payment. He was extremely patient and attentive. After making the deal Zack noticed there was one small detail on the car that I was not in love with and he even took time to bring my car to the detailing shop and fix it for me. He even filled up my tank and mind you it was about 9:00 pm. The next day I received a follow up text message from Zack asking how my first drive was in my new car. My fiancé and I live 20 minutes out side of NYC, Zack made the process extremely easy and quick ! I will not be going anywhere else for my car needs. I will be making the hour and a half drive just to see Zack at Lester Glenn, if you see Zack you will not be disappointed ! He really is a great person to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Macagnone

Jul 08, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with Zack. We know the car buying process can be stressful so we make it as transparent and comfortable for our customers first and foremost. We hope you and your fiance enjoy your new car (and show it off in NYC!) Thank you for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family, and we can't wait to provide more great experiences for you in the future! :)

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom goes above and beyond to help you in any situation...."

- Big Ron

Tom goes above and beyond to help you in any situation. Honest and courteous . He gets it done ! That's a true Marine Vet. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Kyle Gibson, Tom Allen , Raymond Powanda

Jul 08, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hey Big Ron! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad to hear about your great experience with Tom! We always go above and beyond, and get it done for our customers here at Lester Glenn! Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your team is the epitome of superb customer service and..."

- Verissimo

Your team is the epitome of superb customer service and makes us want to buy new cars all the time. The experience was very enjoyable, stress free and fun. Words can truly not express how grateful we are to have dealt with everyone at Lester Glenn. A dream for us has come true and with the help of your crew members.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Stab, Anthony Grieco

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OK experience up to signing and delivery of new Jeep...."

- gregjen

OK experience up to signing and delivery of new Jeep. Then all broken promises, screened calls, and more broken promises. Absolutely most deceitful sales/support effort I've experienced in 40 years of buying new cars. When picking up and taking possession of new Jeep, $165 mud mats were missing and told another salesman took from Jeep for his customer. Was promised they were ordered and would be sent to us in about a week. 2 months and my numerous follow up calls, all put into voicemail, AND STILL NO MATS OR REFUND OF $165 from sales agreement. I tried over 10 times to resolve and escalate and always put into someones voicemail. Worst customer service ever!! Now its just principle that everyone knows and is warned about how unethically Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram does business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Steve Regan

Sep 22, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Greg, thank you for leaving feedback about your experience. We understand your frustration and we can ensure you that our management team is addressing the lack of communication you received from our team as we view this as unacceptable and certainly not the typical experience our customers can expect. We understand that your floor mats were mailed out yesterday and should be in your hands today. Our team will be following up to further discuss your experience and ensure you receive the mats. Thank you for your time, patience and understanding.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE!!!!! Make sure you look over the vehicle twice and..."

- Glc1966

BEWARE!!!!! Make sure you look over the vehicle twice and very well. They claim they check the all their vehicles over very well with multi point inspections but I found that not to be true the hard way. They don’t stand behind what they say either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Allen

Sep 22, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Gary, we understand that our Sales Manager, Brian, has been in touch with you regarding your concerns. Please reach out to him if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Kim aboutMy situation....I leased a Jeep..."

- Johnmach777

I contacted Kim about My situation....I leased a Jeep Compass and want To my options to buy Out. She was very nice And gave me info about Buying out my car.... I have decided to keep the lease and buy it out At end ...I will then finance thru Lester Glenn Even though I did NOT LEASE THERE ...THEY WERE STILL HELPING ME OUT!!!!👌SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR THERE!!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Larsen, Ed Fiorvante

Oct 07, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

John, thank you so much for your kind words about Ed, Brian and Kim. We are happy to help assist customers with questions they might have, whether they were originally or customer or not. We love assisting customers and are so happy to hear we were able to answer some questions for you and review your options. Thank you for your feedback and for allowing us to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,937
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive