Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Justin Gift
Justin Gift at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Justin Gift

Internet Sales Manager

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

I have been with Lithia since 2007 and moved here from Manassa, Colorado. I love to spend time with my family while enjoying the outdoors and everything Central Oregon has to offer. Among many things, one of the best parts of my job is getting to meet new people every day and help them find their dream cars! We have such a great staff throughout the whole dealership who's common goal is to make the customer experience as enjoyable as possible before, during and after the sales process.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Justin Gift

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long story short. I've sold cars so I know how the system works. These guys went above and beyond with their patience and professionalism and a I did try my best to push the envelope... LOL. They had to chan More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Valbert , Joshua Raines , Jonathan Stewart

Oct 15, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled quickly, professionally and as promised. I could not ask for more. The whole process was seamless and completed very quickly, which is important to me. More

by rjnebel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team were exceptional. No pressure and easy to talk to and deal with. The service and parts team were amazing and helpful. Even when I messed up and didn’t order the accessory to install they ca More

by April
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Long , Ben Thornton

Oct 07, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you, April! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Both Sales & Service departments are great to work with. They take excellent care of me every time I'm in the dealership whether it is for an More

by Eric W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Valbert , Shane Walters

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin went above and beyond to help us. He went out of his way to provide us with the perfect vehicle. He made it simple and easy. He worked around our schedule. He listened to all our conce More

by Jeannie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent the best new vehicle purchase I have ever made. Over all very good did it all threw E mail and overnight ups and the pickup was derived to my residence Justin was very helpful. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burnett , Jason Cobb

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle purchase Excellent and friendly customer service. Great buying experience . Justin gift is a great salesman, and wish all my previous vehicle purchases would h More

by Elkhunter1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great treatment. This is our second car from Chevrolet of Bend. Our trade was within our expectations without a lot of haggling. Justin has always been the best, we re More

by Chevydrivers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Raines

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Completed the job and explained it well.Very friendly and helpful. Travis answered all my questions. We have bought a car with Justin at your dealersh More

by Chevy Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Adams

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a Pleasure Thanks Justin for making this experience a pleasant as always. Rick as well for making the finance a breeze! Visit here always gives the weekend to st More

by Mayajack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,995
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive