Justin Glicksman
Justin Glicksman at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me

Justin Glicksman

General Sales Manager

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

822 State Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me
4.9
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

4.9

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Justin Glicksman

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy and the whole team at Huttig are super welcoming and helpful. We are beyond happy with the decision we made and Huttig made sure the whole process was easy and stress free. Excited to start our new More

by Kate
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Kalob Drollette

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy and Conner were amazing! They helped me get me into my 22 Rouge SL. She was so amazing helping with the process answered all my questions and helped me get the most for my tr More

by zfrederick1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much, for the awesome review. Don

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very helpful and made the process of trading in my vehicle so smooth! Theresa was fantastic especially. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional with the best attitude. Thank you More

by AliciaB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mull, Theresa Perry

Oct 26, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. Don

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From looking on the dealer lot, to delivering the vehicle was very fast. Everyone I met at the dealership we're friendly and when there was a snag in the credit manager stuck up for me and got me an excellen More

by Paulward72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Hi Paul, thank you for giving Huttig Nissan of Plattsburg your five-star review!

Oct 19, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I start. ..bought the car in 2018...was brand new. Things were great! After a bit there was a squeaking in the front driver side. Took it to the dealer, and it More

by Notcool42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

It is unfortunate that you had to have this type of experience with your vehicle. After looking through the records I see well documented attempts to recreate and remedy this situation. You would have to agree it would be in our best interest to find the problem and repair it properly so that you remain happy and a loyal customer. It would be hard to believe it was our not intention to help. Even if our vehicles were touted to be 99.9% reliable there is still the unfortunate reality of that .1%. Yes it is uncool that we were not able to help you. I can appreciate your frustration with that particular vehicle. The service department also did all they could to remedy it as well. What is also not cool is tagging the entire Sales team with a one star review. You may have had a poor experience with your car but this in no way is a reflection of the integrity of the Sales Team. As far as the service department, they deal with a large volume of vehicles on a daily basis. They follow strict process on the diagnosis and repair of any vehicle brought to this dealership. We have many reviews to attest to such. Once again I am truly sorry our relationship had to end this way. I would like to congratulate you on your purchase of a New Honda. Enjoy it and use it in good health.

Aug 31, 2022

Notcool42 responded

You know what NOT cool, blaming user error... That's not cool. Blaming someone for something they didn't do is seriously uncool and downright insulting. Don't worry about seeing the car again and trying to figure it out, cars already been traded and our business had been taken elsewhere where it's appreciated. And for the record, you guys tried selling us another one, and your payment would have required another job to pay for it. No thank so yeah that requires the rating. Deal with it.

Aug 31, 2022

Notcool42 responded

You know what NOT cool, blaming user error... That's not cool. Blaming someone for something they didn't do is seriously uncool and downright insulting.. Don't worry about seeing the car again and trying to figure it out, cars already been traded and our business had been taken elsewhere where it's appreciated. And for the record, you guys tried selling us another one, and your payment would have required another job to pay for it. No thank so yeah that requires the rating. Deal with it. Oh and it was a Kia, and we didn't have to mortgage the house to pay for it.

Sep 26, 2022

Notcool42 responded

Update! Upon review of the car being listed for sale at another dealer, the Carfax was listed, including ALL maintenance records. What was interesting is that the last time Huttig looked at the car it passed everything. Yet less than 2 days later the new dealer looks at it and according to Carfax it Passed inspection but FAILED EMISSIONS. How does that happen in 2 days? With it just sitting in a vacant lot, after being driven less than 1 mile from 1 dealership to the other? Maybe someone didn't actually look for anything wrong and thought it was easier to blame the drivers. So YES, there really WAS something wrong with the car, I have the screenshot to prove it. And yes it was taken care of. Maybe next time actually look, or listen. Women know xxxx about cars too 🙄

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Connor Jubert for hooking me up with a sick SR premium Altima. This car is unbelievable. If you are in need of a car, give your local ginger a call at 518 561 1210. He won’t let you down! More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience dealing with Huttig was wonderful. I dealt with Jason and Molly for the sales. Both of them were so attentive, kind, and really went the extra mile for me. Not only was the sale made More

by Driveitlikeyoustoleit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mull, MOLLY CRAVENS

Mar 26, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome feed back. Thanks Don

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Molly Was AMAZING ! !!! she was very attentive and went above and beyond to make my car buying experience nothing short of amazing !!!! She is an absolute asset to Huttig More

by kayla.boutin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOLLY CRAVENS

Feb 25, 2022

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Hi Kayla, thank you for your awesome review. We are thrilled to hear that Molly was able to offer you a five-star experience.

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family like atmosphere with a commitment to customer service. Rick, my salesman, was amazing and I highly recommend him to anyone considering a new Nissan (or used vehicle). The whole experience was s More

by paulphilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rogers, Jason Mull

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with Connor Jubert he is a great salesman and made me feel very welcome at the dealership. Connor took his time to explain all the options on the truck. He answered all my q More

by meljr6462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Jubert

1
...