Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Glicksman.
Justin Glicksman
Justin Glicksman at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Glicksman

General Sales Manager

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Justin Glicksman

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was an excellent help. I have been shopping around..."

- Macdaddy

Jordan was an excellent help. I have been shopping around for months. I have considered following my mother and buying closer to the city. I have decided to go local to support the dealerships in this hard time. They were able to get me out of a lease that i was stuck in due to a lack of research and being forced into by a different dealership. Jordan was able to talk me through a ton of different options leading me to the choice of my 2020 Nissan rogue sport. He was able to help me figure out what I wanted without forcing me into something. It was nice to know he was trying to get me into something that I wanted and not force me into something that I would not like. He worked with me all day long showing me the differences between all of the different models until I found one the i really liked and was comfortable in. Everyone that was there was extremely nice but hats off to Jordan Who works for hours to make sure everything was perfect for me when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Brilotti

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers because the experience is always..."

- trish

We are repeat customers because the experience is always amazing with Tammy and Hitting Nissan. We feel like more than just customers. As soon as we realized we were in need of a vehicle, we reached out to Tammy and even though she was on vacation, she got to work on finding exactly what my husband was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great to deal with and certainly did an..."

- Nicolasr1

These guys were great to deal with and certainly did an exceptional job of going the extra mile to make the sale happen and affordable for me. In addition they accomplished this sale while adhering to the social distancing guidelines, face mask etc. I would come back again to address my future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Brilotti

Nov 17, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Nicolasr1, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience, and we hop to work with you again soon!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selection of pathfinders at Huttig was the best I could..."

- bbuschbascher

Selection of pathfinders at Huttig was the best I could find within a 200 mile radius. Had the he exact one I wanted. The step up to the SL and rock creek edition is awesome! This is my third pathfinder and I really glad I went local with Huttig! 0% for 72 months to top it off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Brilotti

Nov 12, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to help match you with your dream Pathfinder for the right price! Thank you for choosing Huttig Nissan and for the five-star review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. Connor was wonderful. He..."

- donnaandbob

This is a great dealership. Connor was wonderful. He answered all our questions and was very patient with me. Justin finalized the paperwork, explaining everything to us. This is such a friendly and comfortable dealership. I love my Nissan Kicks. Thank you again Connor for excellant service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Jubert

Nov 12, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Donna and Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review of your recent experience with Connor! We couldn't be happier to hear that he was able to match you with the right car for you! We hope you love your new Nissan Kicks, and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to all the folks at Huttig Nissan for making our..."

- Dave and Mir

Thanks to all the folks at Huttig Nissan for making our new Pathfinder purchase such an enjoyable experience. Jordan was the 1st one out the door, offering a test drive, Rick handled the burden of the process attentively and knowledgeably, Justin completed the financials while discussing the merits of bagels found down by NYC (you gotta try Bagel Train in Suffern, NY) and Julie was charming as always...made for a pleasurable, stress-free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Dave and Mir, thank you for taking the time to share your recent buying experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team was able to provide you with a five-star experience and make it pleasurable and stress-free! We hope you love your new Pathfinder and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Mousseau went out of her way to help me find the..."

- hambone3832

Tammy Mousseau went out of her way to help me find the perfect vehicle for my daughter, husband and myself. She even decorated my daughters truck to surprise her. just the greatest experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to the amazing people who work at Hutting..."

- bob8nikki

Many thanks to the amazing people who work at Hutting Nissan. From the sales associate Tammy who helped us through the buying process,Justin the financial expert who made sure we were getting the best pricing right down to the mechanics who made sure our Titan was safe and comfortable and the detailer who made our truck sparkle and shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Don Bressette , Toby, Bill and Pat

Nov 02, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Bob and Nikki, thank you so much for choosing our team to help you find your dream, TITAN! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your experience with us and we cannot wait to have the opportunity to work with you again for all of your vehicle needs!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy and the Huttig staff were just so friendly and..."

- Terry.powersphaneuf

Tammy and the Huttig staff were just so friendly and awesome in listening to our needs, time frame and budget.......Tammy helped us in looking at our best purchase options and answered all of our questions; she is a huge boon to the Huttig family & Nissan products are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Julie Huttig

Oct 30, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to share such a kind review of your buying experience with Tammy! We could not be happier to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect Nissan for your budget, and we cannot wait to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results