Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin "Goat" Mitchell.
Justin "Goat" Mitchell
Justin "Goat" Mitchell at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Justin "Goat" Mitchell

Certified Sales Consultant

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Justin "Goat" Mitchell

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has literally been the BEST car buying experience..."

- BrooksTaylor Verified Customer

This has literally been the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had!! That’s saying a lot, because I used to be a car salesman. Ha! I work 7 days a week now, and live in Jonesboro. I simply called Campbell Dodge, told them I wanted a black charger, low miles. And my trade was quite literally on its last leg. (I did purchase my Altima (trade) from them years ago!) They sent me a few options to look over via email, I picked out the one I wanted and they sent me an app, got me approved quickly and for a great rate!!!Then, They delivered my new ride and picked up my trade!!!!!!! 😮😮😮 I have never been more pleased with my car purchasing venture!!! No buyers’ remorse from this guy!!! Totally pain free and my new ride had more features than I even expected. I am blown away and my girl is so happy!!! Kids are pretty impressed as well. I would highly recommend Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep for anyone in the tri state region and beyond that needs a car and wants to be treated like VIP!! I’ve already told my girlfriend to start looking for herself a Jeep on their site!! 11/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Valdez, Ariel Sumler, Braden Rossini , Heath Campbell (5 Stars)

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. The staff made the whole experience...."

- barrmate72 Verified Customer

Very professional. The staff made the whole experience. Feel welcoming, courteous and wonderful. Got just what we were looking for. Thank you so very much Justin Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: who ever work Finance for me was awesome, can't remember his name.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seen the truck on Facebook called Goat he done everything..."

- BWPINSON Verified Customer

Seen the truck on Facebook called Goat he done everything and had two guys bring it to my home. It’s a 2 hour drive but I love the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice easy purchase once he understood what we were..."

- GWWALTHER Verified Customer

Nice easy purchase once he understood what we were looking for. Nice guy. Did a good job taking us around to see everything that was available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Mitchell

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Justin Mitchell was our salesman and he..."

- Kspears501 Verified Customer

Great experience. Justin Mitchell was our salesman and he did awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure what we bought was what we wanted. I have definitely found my new dealership to go to for any vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goat is awesome! Always takes care of me and my family...."

- jeriforga Verified Customer

Goat is awesome! Always takes care of me and my family. He had the perfect vehicle and price. Ariel was great in finance also. The experience was one of the easiest I've ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler, Tex Holmes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all really nice and great to work with. Will do..."

- karenmay Verified Customer

They are all really nice and great to work with. Will do there best to get you the deal you need at the price you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership Amazing people..So glad we were..."

- DixieRed Verified Customer

Amazing dealership Amazing people.. So glad we were introduced to Goat and the team.. We have had nothing but good experiences and have been very satisfied with both trucks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome! They Lowered our payments, got..."

- Kevmagmoss Verified Customer

These guys are awesome! They Lowered our payments, got us in a newer truck and provided us a great experience! Friendly, customer concerned and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong, Dustin Alford

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hospitality..."

- Garett Berry Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hospitality was fantastic. The salesman made the buying process very easy and doable. Made me feel at home and was the only dealership able to finance me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler, Derrick Bentley

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,812

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,812

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,213