Justin Hauglum
Justin Hauglum at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Justin Hauglum

Sales Manager

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Justin Hauglum

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaritza was very friendly, helpful and honest. I would recommend asking for her when buying a vehicle. More

by Ashtonsank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid, Yaritza Lewis

May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Yaritza and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeKe went above and beyond for me . She has to be a top salesman at that dealership. Can’t thank her enough for the things she did for me ! More

by Carolyn Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Carolyn! We are so glad that KeKe had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atentos, confiable, excelente ambiente, buenos beneficios, amistosos, excelente vendedora, amigable, muy responsable y empatica, muy bien atendido More

by toyolinares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams, Yaritza Lewis

May 10, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah are glad to have you as a customer!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service brought my first car a 2022 Dodge Challenger I recommended everyone to shop More

by Shaquillemccaskell4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, we hope you enjoy your new Challenger!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman - very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and very easy to work with. A pleasure to work with. More

by Susan Linder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Susan. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my 2022 Jeep Wrangler! Yaritza was awesome! Thanks again More

by Chriswilliamsaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid, Yaritza Lewis

Apr 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Yaritza and our team here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. He is extremely helpful and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions and helped me find the right car. Great job, Roy! Thanks. Justin was great. More

by lustig31419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaritza was awesome. She held me though every step and I am so happy with all she did. More

by Wdehostos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaritza Lewis

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abraham is that guy. Honest, skilled, and charismatic. He’ll get you the car you wanted, and for a deal you’ll love. Seriously if you’re looking for a good car, stop by A More

by G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $52,906
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,641
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,831
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,520
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,723
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $26,013
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive