Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Horton.
Justin Horton
Justin Horton at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Horton

F&I Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

101 Reviews of Justin Horton

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what..."

- alwayspapajohn

We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what these guys did for us! We were in a terrible situation with another dealership, but the salesmen, sales manager and finance made it possible for us to resolve the situation and put us in a vehicle that more than exceeded our expectations and at a price we felt comfortable with. HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Thank You Aldo, Raul, Charley, and Justin H. You are all an asset to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was the best that we found locally for a 75th..."

- abskolnik

Price was the best that we found locally for a 75th anniversary Ram Power Wagon, even better than the “fly-and-buy” price at a nationally known high volume Ram dealership. Negotiation was straightforward and transparent. Elvin made the sales process as streamlined as possible and the whole transaction was painless. A few minor details with the vehicle were addressed efficiently and quickly by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Apr 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Did mostly..."

- 10aciousLei

Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Did mostly everything by text to save me time. I was in and out of the dealership pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Mar 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales. They worked super hard to keep us in..."

- wyldefan82

No pressure sales. They worked super hard to keep us in our budget and get us into the car we wanted. Can not recommend them enough! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Mar 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly can not thank the staff and management at LHM..."

- Alisha Cortez-Pick

I honestly can not thank the staff and management at LHM Dodge Avondale enough! Starting with Luis Acosta and ending with a Justin Horton. Bob Mondello was out front to greet us and took my brothers truck purchase by the horns!! This purchase of his 2015 Toyota Tundra came out of left field after his vehicle failed on Friday afternoon. My husband and I have been in the car business 40 years combined however we were preoccupied with an eye surgery and placed a lot of faith in them taking care of my not so patient brother! Hats off to the entire staff! My brother found his dream truck was treated like a king and even got a fantastic interest rate!!thank you for everything your store did so that I could tend to my husband and not question if my brother was being taken advantage of! He is over the moon with his truck and so happy with how smoothly the transaction was!! Did I mention in and out under 2 hours? Yep highly recommend Bob Mondello and the rest of the LHM Avondale Dodge Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Acosta, Bob Mondello

Feb 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin Villa helped us find a car we wanted. He was..."

- Darrenwiblin

Elvin Villa helped us find a car we wanted. He was awesome. Very friendly, very informative, he was one of the best salespersons I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him. Thanks so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Feb 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING! i drove off the lot with my 2021 Dodge Charger..."

- Lauren Freeman

AMAZING! i drove off the lot with my 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack, and I was blown away by the staff at Larry H Miller! the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership to date! Camren was so nice and funny, and he really did everything to make sure I got to take my new car home. I’m so thankful! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren Kincy

Feb 04, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with an awesome salesman I will continue..."

- Stepplindsey82

Best experience with an awesome salesman I will continue to by my cars at this location. I highly recommend this location to anyone wanting to by a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jan 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! We called ahead and and Aldo..."

- Thejoeyshow21

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! We called ahead and and Aldo confirmed the price that was listed online and we scheduled an appointment to come in and test drive the truck. When we got there, Aldo greeted us professionally and the had the truck out front ready to go waiting for us to test drive. A few hours later we had the keys to our brand new truck at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Espinoza

Jan 19, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m really happy of my purchase I had no problem, very..."

- derekva89

I’m really happy of my purchase I had no problem, very friendly and fast I had not waited on the process. Nygil was excellent on helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jan 11, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD