About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Scheib.
Justin Scheib
Justin Scheib, Service, Imports by Day
4.6

Justin Scheib

Service

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Justin Scheib

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly"

- R4CHL

We had a minor problem with our car on the way to an event and they could not have been more helpful and nice. Big thanks to them. Looked round the dealership while we waited for the car to be fixed. Everyone nice, helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Ricca, Brett Green

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else To Buy or Service your VW or Audi!!"

- chazzz929

They take the pain out of buying a car. No pressure sales whatsoever. Darren (my salesman) was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgable and can tell he really cares about his customers. Through the process I got to meet Brad & Jason the Sales Managers and even Gary the General Manager. All three were just as nice as Darren and could tell they really loved their jobs. This is my third VW I bought from this dealership and every experience has been the best. Their service department is amazing and so accommodating whenever a issue comes up. By far, the best VW & Audi dealership in the tri-state area. Don't go anywhere else to buy your car or have it serviced!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jackip

My husband had traded many emails with Donna and I arrived Saturday morning to test drive a certified used vehicle and came home 5 hours later with a new vehicle! I wasn't at my best as coming down with a cold but everyone was so nice and Gary's tea helped wonders. Gaby was great, she answered all our questions and there were many. While we were waiting for my new vehicle Justin kept us entertained and gave some useful tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Donna Ricca, Gaby Yarshen

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience"

- lookin at a VW

I went to Imports by Day because I purchased a car from there that I have been driving for the past 5 years and it now has 156,000 miles. I have had a very good experience over these 5 years being treated well and have had very good service of my auto. I decided to return to Imports by Day because of the good service and professional treatment and I met Darren who was available to show me some autos in my price range. Darren was kind, understanding and was not a high pressure kind of salesman. He listened to me as I explained what I was looking for and was able to show me some cars that met my expectations. Darren gave me the info I needed to make a good decision. I appreciate a person who listens and does not push a person into something they do not want. I had a good experience and look forward to purchasing another car from Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk , Darren Burns.....5 stars(excellent)

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 GTI"

- Bmorti64

I recently bought a 2016 GTI from Brad at Day VW. This is not the first interaction I have had with brad, in fact we have been in contact for several years over the course of several vehicles. Brad sold me my second car, a 2009 VW Tiguan. he then assisted me again with the purchase of a 2016 VW GTI. I could have easily purchased the same exact car in Erie but due to the service and care that Brad has shown me over time I made the 2+ hour trip back to Day to buy the car directly from him. I highly encourage everyone who is interested in buying a VW to do so from Brad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable and supportive service"

- bruce block

Steve (and Justin) turned a difficult situation into a satisfying transition from my old TT friend to a very low mileage A4 that met my needs perfectly. Steve is an expert at customer service and his skills have provided me with the confidence I need to stay at the Day Audi dealership. His commitment to service did not stop with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Catalo

Aug 19, 2016

Imports by Day responded

Bruce, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear of the good experience you had with Steve and Justin. Thank you for choosing Imports by Day!

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Steve Justin Andy Gary "

- SLO

Thank you Justin for referring me to Steve for sales help. Could not have asked for someone any more kind, polite, considerate and patient. Steve is extremely knowledgeable. Thanks too to Gary and Andy. Andy stayed late after a long day so that we were able to complete the paperwork. The experience at Day was extremely pleasant. Thank you Steve for finding and putting me into a safe car that I truly love. So appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Andy Chelko, Steve Catalo

Aug 11, 2016

Imports by Day responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to make every customer experience at Imports by Day an excellent one for our customers. It's great to hear that we succeeded! We look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs.

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not consider purchasing from them!"

- Ibuysss

My daughter has purchased a car from them and she is still making payments on this car! This dealership is the typical nitemare dealership! She has had her car fixed by them more then three times! For what she paid for this car she could have purchased a car from Mercedes with full customer service, which there is none at this dealership! They have no loaners when your car is being repaired yet they charge prices as they do! They sold her a car with four bad tires as well, she had to go back for them to replace them! They have lost a customer forever! And I will share what I know about Day for years where ever I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2016

Imports by Day responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I'm sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations. If there is anything you would like to discuss further, please know I am always available to talk. Thanks again - Gary DeSanzo, General Manager 724.327.4900.

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job"

- Bilal Munir

My car has a check engine light on and Justin took care of it right away. As usual, was extremely friendly and cooperative. I would definitely go again for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2016

Imports by Day responded

Thank you for trusting our service department with you vehicle. We look forward to helping with any service needs in the future!

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Cathy 05

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I even got a loaner while I had a hitch put on my new Audi. If anyone asks where I got my audi, I will not hesitate sending them to Imports by Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo , Marty Everhart

Oct 28, 2015

Imports by Day responded

Cathy, thank you for sharing the great experience you had with us! We strive to make every experience a great one, and appreciate hearing from you.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results