About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Scheib.
Justin Scheib
Justin Scheib, Service, Day Volkswagen Audi
4.8

Justin Scheib

Service

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Justin Scheib

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 Heaven"

- AudiFan

We have dealt w Day concerning my A8 service over the last couple years so we went there to look at the SUVs. After seeing the Atlas, we settled on the Q7 because it has so many more features that we wanted. The car is a dream and it was really easy dealing with everyone at Day Audi during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"strong engine coolant oder had the car in twice "

- JEFLIB Verified Customer

all good wish they could tell me why my car has a strong antifreeze oder when i park the car and turn the engine off . i dont think that is normal needto contact audi and see if they know what the problem is and let me know . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- seabisquit Verified Customer

Justin is always so personable and keeps me informed on the progress of the service being done. He makes a person feel like he's known you forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service"

- BBELARDI2 Verified Customer

My appointment was scheduled at my convenience. Justin is always friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident that I am in good hands with Justin. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls and an oil change were done."

- schweik58 Verified Customer

Justin was very pleasant, explained the recommended services, but did not pressure. I always drop the car off, so waiting isn't an issue. The car wash is always a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair"

- TERDLE34 Verified Customer

The repairs were completed timely by a professional, friendly staff, on short notice. I couldn’t be happier, and will definitely return next time I have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i was treated by service staff, and my problem was resolved."

- coolbreeze Verified Customer

Justin was helpful, and to the point; he was very knowledgeable about Audi vehicles; he gave me a good price for headlight replacement and the work was completed as promised and at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to use"

- rboose Verified Customer

easy to set up appointment and used valet service which was seamless. Very friendly and returned by calls on a timely basis. the experience was first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tina

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ronnie Verified Customer

Friendly, courteous, prompt, and ready to please. Very happy with this dealership, only negative is that they don't vacuum the car and the washing was not done as well as I'd hoped (some of the bird droppings were not cleaned off completely). Concierge service, cashier, courtesy driver were all awesome to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"45,000 Mile Service"

- KIMHRUBES Verified Customer

Day is very provides excellent service. They have a very convenient concierge service that picks up my vehicle saving me a lot of time. The people are very nice and provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760