Justin Sgro
Justin Sgro at Liberty Buick
Refer Me

Justin Sgro

General Manager

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Justin Sgro

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sister (from out of town) and I were headed to my Granddaughters’ wedding when my car broke down. I thought for sure I was going to miss the most important day of her life. I called Liberty Buick a More

by JJ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Perrone , Rodney

Oct 19, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

JJ, I appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Liberty Buick for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Ed Trueblood

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A letter of thanks to the employees of BBB. My name is A letter of thanks to the employees of BBB. My name is Ed Underberg Sr. Last week, I wrote you a letter complaining about the treatment I rec More

by biged68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne Czyznikiewicz

Feb 09, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Ed, I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to address your concerns and resolve this issue for you. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction and I'm glad we were able to regain your trust in our dealership and continue forward in a positive direction. If there's anything further we can do to assist you, don't hesitate to let me know. We hope you're enjoying the Encore! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

Feb 09, 2021

biged68 responded

Justin, the Encore is perfect. My wife even let me take it out today. It handled great. Again we thank you for turning a bad experience into a good one to remember. We will be singing the praises of Liberty Buick and you from now on. Sincerely Ed Underberg Sr.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience possible at Liberty Buick. I told them what I wanted, and they got it for me! I wanted a grey or white Yukon XL. Justin Sgro took my credit application, I went home, and they cal More

by emylou333
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Wood , Darius Petcu, Tim Johnson (Finance) and Bogdan Mindrut

Jul 07, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Most Positive Car Buying Experience Ever! I’m not really the type of person to go out of my way to write a review, but Nathan was such a pleasure to work with that I just needed to give him a More

by Amber2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Amber, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Nathan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daughters First Car We connected Justin, told him what we were looking for. Safety plus some of the extra’s, all of this with a budget. It took some time, he would check More

by AYoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere , J.J. Jaramillo

Sep 23, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! We have worked with Liberty Buick for many years. This purchase was one of the best!! Everyone in the sales office was so darn nice. Sales managers Au More

by New Car!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Frith, Chris LeGere

Aug 14, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Liberty Buick. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience where treated with respect,sales We really enjoyed working with John and Chris. We were never pressured and treated with respect. Justin was willing to listen to our concerns about fi More

by nanferno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harrison, Chris LeGere

Aug 12, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have John and Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant atmosphere and not pressured to buy. I bought here before and like I said above I wasn't pressured to buy anything. Your whole staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. More

by jaldridge1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullock, Kayla Friedman, Sal Seminera

Aug 08, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easy way to purchase a Buick We have come to Liberty Buick from Ohio for the third time to purchase a vehicle. Sal and Justin run a FIRST class operation characterized by product More

by Joyce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Seminera

Apr 22, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty, Ken & Joyce! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Until next time, drive safely! Kind regards, Justin Sgro

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gino at Liberty Buick I gave Liberty Buick a 5 star rating because of Gino, my sales rep as well as the finance gentleman I worked with. I told Gino what I was looking for More

by Love My Buick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Darmo

Nov 26, 2018

Liberty Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Gino was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1
...

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $15,291
2012 Nissan Frontier
used
Lava Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,277
2021 Buick Envision
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,785
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $17,250
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive