About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Taylor.
Justin Taylor
Justin Taylor, Sales COnsultant, #1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley
5.0

Justin Taylor

Sales COnsultant

#1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley

112 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Justin Taylor. I have been in the car business for 13 years. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them get the vehicle that best fits their needs. Feel free to email me and I will be glad to help. I look forward to meeting you and helping you with your vehicles for several years to come

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I can sell any make or model that #1 Cochran carries and it can be done from any store

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Justin Taylor

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPERB SERVICE & TRANSACTION"

- JLW11

We went in on saturday your crew were so busy Justin greeted us told us someone will be with us shortly got us the keys to the to Rebel we were wanting to look at.As we sat there admiring this bad a** Rebel Justin came out jumped into the back told us everything we wanted to know and went in the following monday and picked it up! Anthony did great job with our paperwork they had the rebel ready .This is our second dodge purchase there! We will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raub, Dave Steiger, Anthony Iellimo , Thanks Dave for doin mud flaps on short notice

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience as always! Highly recommend!"

- Cmarz1

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Justin at #1 Cochran Ford. Each purchase exceeds the one prior. The personal attention, ability to understand and address what I'm looking for, as well as the experience from start to finish was first rate. Thank you, Justin and #1 Cochran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin “the man” Taylor"

- Code72

This guy took care of my every need. Made the hassle process of getting a new car a breeze. Thanks sir. appreciate the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience!"

- Tstone

This is my second purchase of a vehicle from #1 Cochran, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience, again. The leading factor for going back to Cochran are the people. My salesman Justin Taylor, once again showed patience and took time to work with me to get the deal I was hoping for. He explained the purchase options and new the product he was selling. I will be back at Cochran in a few years for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Tblue

This was a fantastic experience. Justin was upfront and honest about everything along the way. I would highly recommend Justin to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done AWESOMMME!"

- Greg

Very professional and answer all questions. Stay within customers budget and listens intently to needs and wants. Goes above and beyond his duties and creates not only a good customer relation but a long time friendship. Justin is a credit to his company and an asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!!!"

- Raiders@1

I dealt with Justin Taylor as I have with my last 2 vehicles I bought at #1 Cochran. A+ effort from him as this is my 3rd vehicle delivered to my front door. This service is the reason I will continue to buy from #1 Cochran going forward!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Abisbee

Justin and Matthew made my car buying experience comfortable, safe and a great experience! They took their time explaining everything and making sure I was happy with my decision. I will be sending more customers their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Reade

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Kia"

- Pb622

Justin has always been very helpful and efficient in working with us. He takes our best interest into account at all times, he is not in it to just make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy"

- David

We bought a vehicle a few years ago from Justin Taylir. We knew we would go to him for future purchases. Do it was time and we called him, told him what we were interested in and he made it happen. We recommend Justin to all of our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony from finance

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2018 Ram 1500

$33,630

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$58,941

2018 Ram 2500

$32,562

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,094

2016 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Ram Promaster City

$21,751