About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kurt Meixner.
Kurt Meixner
Kurt Meixner, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley
5.0

Kurt Meixner

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley

112 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me

Kurt is a Sales Consultant at our Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram location. He joined the #1 Cochran team in 2018. What he enjoys most about his job is helping customers, whether it's simple interaction or talking about solutions. The father of three enjoys spending time with his friends and family outside of work.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kurt Meixner

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's always a great experience coming here."

- Gkardos13

I had come here twice before getting my 2018 Jeep renegade. I'm always greeted by friendly people who really care about helping me out. I came in expecting to buy a 2018 Jeep compass, but left with the renegade. I'm not picky, so the only thing that mattered was the price really. The price is better and the car is just as great as I thought it would be. I'm very thankful for everyone that helped me today and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- DavidF

We just purchased our 3rd Jeep from Cochran and couldn't be happier with the service we've recieved! Our salesmen Kurt was extremely helpful through the whole process and was able to answer any questions we had, all the other staff were wonderful to deal with as well. I'd highly recommend Cochran to anyone looking for a new vehicle, they make the car buying experience stress free and very enjoyable! My sons and I are extremely happy with our new Jeeps! Thanks again, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting The Car I Wanted"

- CassL18

I was very happy with the experience I received at this car dealership. I throroughly enjoy my new car. I would definitely recommend Kurt to any of my friends or associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iellimo

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very first new car"

- Peanut66

Our salesman was Kurt. We came 10 minuets before closing and he was the only person eager to help us. Being 4:50 on a Saturday he didn’t rush us. Let us decide what was best for us and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. Ask for Kurt. Jeffery also was personable and very friendly. A fantastic experience for our first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle. Excellent service"

- Keithb_43

5 stars across the board. From the time we got there until we left. Awesome experience. The salesmen we had were just amazing. Very knowledgeable. Answered anything we asked. Friendly. Great conversation. Kept the situation easy and calming. Wasn't pushy. That was a nice treat. We told them what we wanted and they accommodated that. I would recommend anybody that ask for a new vehicle to go see the guys at jeep Cochran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Miller

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cochran is the best!"

- jeep#1

My husband and I both purchased vehicles along with my brother, sister in law and niece. I will never go anywhere else. AWESOME IN EVERYWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Miller , Nick Miller

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- sc2018

We would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone was so informative, helpful, and friendly. Thank you Kurt & Terry at Cochran Natrona Heights, PA for a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Weston

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking folks who took time to meet my needs!"

- sharon1961

This is my second purchase from this dealership and it won't be my last! From sales to service, you are treated well and they really work hard to meet your needs. Always happy with my experiences at Cochran in Natrona Heights!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tomeo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2018 Ram 1500

$33,630

2015 Ram Cargo

$35,875

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$58,941

2018 Ram 1500

$43,373

2018 Ram 2500

$32,562

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,094