About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kurt Meixner.
Kurt Meixner
Kurt Meixner, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley
5.0

Kurt Meixner

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley

112 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me

Kurt is a Sales Consultant at our Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram location. He joined the #1 Cochran team in 2018. What he enjoys most about his job is helping customers, whether it's simple interaction or talking about solutions. The father of three enjoys spending time with his friends and family outside of work.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Kurt Meixner

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Cherokee "

- Jmac52403

Excellent customer service. They really worked well with us and the price was great. Extremely friendly towards us and answered all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iellimo

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude "

- Spikester

Very pleased so far with the new 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude we purchased. Our salesman Kurt was very pleasant and knowledgeable when working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- Terri Beers

This by far was the easiest, fastest and most pleasant experience of buying a car I ever had. Kurt was amazing during the whole process. New details of the vehicle inside and out and mad the test drive fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase Experience "

- RMBrooks

We had a wonderful experience with all those we worked with. We appreciated the willingness to answer our questions. Kurt did a great job working with us and Anthony helped us finalize the sale. We would like to recommend anyone to go to #1 Cochran in Natrona Heights for a new vehicle, a service to their vehicle, or simply stop in for information. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iellimo

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- kmgregg311

It wasn’t in our plans to buy a car today, but we found ourselves at the dealership with an appointment first thing this morning. Everyone was incredibly helpful and easy to deal with. Out the door start to finish in a reasonable amount of time. Will definitely deal with these guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's always a great experience coming here."

- Gkardos13

I had come here twice before getting my 2018 Jeep renegade. I'm always greeted by friendly people who really care about helping me out. I came in expecting to buy a 2018 Jeep compass, but left with the renegade. I'm not picky, so the only thing that mattered was the price really. The price is better and the car is just as great as I thought it would be. I'm very thankful for everyone that helped me today and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- DavidF

We just purchased our 3rd Jeep from Cochran and couldn't be happier with the service we've recieved! Our salesmen Kurt was extremely helpful through the whole process and was able to answer any questions we had, all the other staff were wonderful to deal with as well. I'd highly recommend Cochran to anyone looking for a new vehicle, they make the car buying experience stress free and very enjoyable! My sons and I are extremely happy with our new Jeeps! Thanks again, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting The Car I Wanted"

- CassL18

I was very happy with the experience I received at this car dealership. I throroughly enjoy my new car. I would definitely recommend Kurt to any of my friends or associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iellimo

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very first new car"

- Peanut66

Our salesman was Kurt. We came 10 minuets before closing and he was the only person eager to help us. Being 4:50 on a Saturday he didn’t rush us. Let us decide what was best for us and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. Ask for Kurt. Jeffery also was personable and very friendly. A fantastic experience for our first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle. Excellent service"

- Keithb_43

5 stars across the board. From the time we got there until we left. Awesome experience. The salesmen we had were just amazing. Very knowledgeable. Answered anything we asked. Friendly. Great conversation. Kept the situation easy and calming. Wasn't pushy. That was a nice treat. We told them what we wanted and they accommodated that. I would recommend anybody that ask for a new vehicle to go see the guys at jeep Cochran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Miller

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2018 Ram 1500

$33,630

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$58,941

2018 Ram 2500

$32,562

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,094

2016 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Ram Promaster City

$21,751