Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Wesbrook.
Justin Wesbrook
Justin Wesbrook at TSG Auto
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Wesbrook

Finance Manager

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

369 Reviews of Justin Wesbrook

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone seem to be pretty straight forward with facts..."

- 787contrail

Everyone seem to be pretty straight forward with facts and figures. Good experience. I'm comfortable I received a excellent Jeep for a very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cullom

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly and courteous. Easy professional and..."

- Stuntindad

Really friendly and courteous. Easy professional and smooth experience. All in all a good deal for my first time buying rather new. Good team here, I recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jadidian

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was a straight shooter. Helped me buy my second car..."

- holen1

Doug was a straight shooter. Helped me buy my second car with ease. Full service, their financing was really competitive with the interest rate. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hoffman, Doug Storz

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very friendly and easy to work with. Very low..."

- pstubbs

Jeff was very friendly and easy to work with. Very low pressure sales approach which was much appreciated. Excellent communication as well. The overall experience was terrific and financing was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zweben

Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Jeff is one of our awesome sales staff at TSG Auto. We’re happy to hear that Jeff was able to assist you on your quest for a new vehicle! Jeff and everyone here at TSG Auto appreciate your business. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my best car buying experience. As soon as I got..."

- des.patterson

This was my best car buying experience. As soon as I got here I did a test drive and the rest was history:) Many thanks to TSG and my sales professional Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that Doug Storz was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Quick, painless, and we got a fair deal..."

- Michelle

Great experience. Quick, painless, and we got a fair deal for trade in on top of the price of new car. Friendly staff. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jadidian, Jonathan Zendejas

Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had just a good experience. We strive for the best customer experience and Fred really helps to make that happen. We’re glad that Fred could help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Thank you again and have a great day.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred made it easy! Great service and very friendly! We..."

- Jeff E.

Fred made it easy! Great service and very friendly! We were greeted right away on a Saturday and helped us find what we wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Fred is one of our awesome sales staff at TSG Auto. We’re happy to hear that Fred was able to assist you on your quest for a new vehicle! Fred and everyone here at TSG Auto appreciate your business. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The TSG Auto team is friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Bking354

The TSG Auto team is friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. The process was smooth and quick. All of my questions were answered and I am one happy camper leaving with a sexy new whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Storz

Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that Doug Storz was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. We drove up from Hobbs, New..."

- Nmhenry19

Very easy to work with. We drove up from Hobbs, New Mexico and they had everything ready, just sign the paperwork and go. They even went the exrea mile to find me a lower interest rate. Lincoln was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and truly seemed to love what he does. It was refreshing to deal with a dealer that wasn't trying pressure tactics and genuinely put the customet first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Pope

Mar 27, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you had just a good experience. We pride ourselves in great customer service and Lincoln really is great to work with.. We are so happy you stopped by TSG Auto today. Thank you again and have a great day.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great. He made buying a used car an easy and fun..."

- Sparks_robert

Jeff was great. He made buying a used car an easy and fun experience. I will come to see him first every time I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zweben

Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had just a good experience. We strive for the best customer experience and Jeff really helps to make that happen. We are so happy we could help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Thank you again and have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $20,991

2016 Lincoln MKT

$20,991

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,491

2017 Ford F-150

$32,491

used 2001 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $7,999

2001 Toyota 4Runner

$7,999

used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,792

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$28,792

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $27,792

2015 Ford Expedition

$27,792

used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,792

2013 Acura MDX

$15,792