Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
KEVIN OKAMURA
KEVIN  OKAMURA at Maita Honda
Refer Me

KEVIN OKAMURA

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Maita Honda

6100 Greenback Ln
Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of KEVIN OKAMURA

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TOTALLY AWESOME! THEY DID A FINE JOB WITH ME AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS ENJOYABLE....THANKS! More

by ALN36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. They were very informative and very approachable. They made the whole process simple and easy. More

by JMCADIMAS28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your help and explaining everything clearly all the details and options can I have We recommend to all my friends and family More

by ENRIQUE-SOLIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Broyles , Jai Blackwell

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great! Even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable! I will definitely recommend. More

by FOHLANGELA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Broyles

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Arthur took great care of us, and was really nice to our little dogs too, which is a big plus with us! The rest of the staff was really nice too and they didn't make that paperwor More

by BRENDA23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my new car would have been snd psi less if I hadn’t had to wait for the finance person for nearly 2 hours. I paid cash, so once I was able to see the finance person, it went fast. ONE person to More

by MARILYNMASTERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had very friendly staff and the price on the car was great. The car is great and I would recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barbara was amazing to work with. She made the process perfect. Low pressure with great information. She was so accommodating and came in on her day off. More

by BRIANJSWANK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quick service. Kevin was great, prompt, and efficient through the process. Enjoying the car and definitely recommending this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car. More

by AL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Maita Honda were very nice and patient with us. This is the second we bought from Maita Honda and have been very pleased with the service. Robert took his time to explain different things with More

by LIZARDAVILA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,777
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,771
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,971
2019 Honda Insight
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
AWD