Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kajaun "KJ" Peters.
Kajaun "KJ" Peters
Kajaun "KJ" Peters at Galaxy Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Kajaun "KJ" Peters

Sales Consultant

Galaxy Toyota

750 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Hello there! Are looking for a Sales Consultant who genuinely puts your best interest at heart? Stop by Galaxy Toyota and ask for KJ. I specialize in new and preown cars, trucks and SUVs. I am willing to provide you with valuable information which will help you to make a wise purchase whether it be here or elsewhere. There is a 100 % customer satisfaction and you may read my customer's reviews for further information. Call me directly at #908-309-6236 between 9am-5pm Mondays through Saturdays with an exception for Fridays which is my day off. Looking forward to assist! Follow me on Instagram @ kj_galaxy

Specialties & Trainings

Specializes in Toyota, Honda and Subaru.

Certified New/Used Car Sales Consultant

57 Reviews of Kajaun "KJ" Peters

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent..."

- Claudine1975

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown. As you can see I gave it a 5 stars. This was a very smooth process, more specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Chris Reeves. Not only was he extremely a gentleman and genuine but also a true professional. His approach was very quite relaxed and there where no pressure from him at all. I knew the deal that would work for me and Chris make it so easy for me also I wanted to say a big thank you to KJ and mr Young. thanks to you all for your patience and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reeves, Chris Reeves

May 05, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with us and we thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with Galaxy Toyota from my arrival..."

- Sandy (:

I was very impressed with Galaxy Toyota from my arrival and meeting the pleasant Brittany whom I spoke with over the phone before arriving, to the salesman Kajaun Peters, she introduced me to, to Lauren Mueller whom did a very precise job of paper work at the end of the sale. Kajaun did an excellent job of listening to my needs and wants in the purchase of my used car, and fulfilling them. I did not feel pressured into buying but rather was made comfortable in my purchase as he thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. The only reason why I gave four stars, as opposed to five, was because of the difficulty in the setting up of a time to pick up my trade in car. I found everyone to be courteous at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller , Brittany

Apr 26, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent feedback on your experience with us!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ Peters is a fantastic salesman. Everyone at the..."

- aandm

KJ Peters is a fantastic salesman. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and easily accessible. It was apparent they are all highly customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller

Apr 20, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience with KJ.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had done quite a bit of research online prior to my..."

- LST

I had done quite a bit of research online prior to my visit. Our sales representative, KJ, was very approachable and most respectful. He answered our questions and was not pushy at all. The total of 4 1/2 hrs. in a dealership during COVID - not so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller

Apr 14, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend KJ a million percent. I gave him my..."

- Jocelyn

I would recommend KJ a million percent. I gave him my numbers and what I was comfortable with, also said what car and he worked with me to walk out with a new car with no stress! Not only did he help with me getting a brand new car but he also checks up to see how the car is going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience with KJ!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy and gave..."

- Kendra

KJ was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy and gave us a even trade into the vehicle that we wanted. Sweet and hard working. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are happy to know KJ was a pleasure to work with and we thank you for your excellent feedback!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ was cordial, knowledgeable and respectful of me as an..."

- Jacklyn

KJ was cordial, knowledgeable and respectful of me as an independent working with a budget. KJ respected my time guideline and proved me with the knowledge I needed to make a great decision on choosing a reliable vehicle with excellent leasing options to fit my budge. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Dept. - Mr. Young

Apr 12, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback and happy to know KJ was knowledgeable and respectful throughout your experience!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ was very easy to work with. Nice guy and very helpful..."

- dan

KJ was very easy to work with. Nice guy and very helpful & patient. He knows what he is talking about when it comes to Tacomas. I would buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your experience with KJ!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in the door with the major dilemma of three..."

- Lisma101

I walked in the door with the major dilemma of three children under 5, and one on the way. I left with reassurance. My sales agent was KJ. I never thought customer service could be so wonderful. His mannerism towards my family was the utmost welcoming we ever received from any business, anywhere. I was so confident after his professionalism, it made me think why I ever bought a car elsewhere. What a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KJ

Apr 12, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear about your experience with KJ and we are thankful for your wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, excellent Salesmen ! KJ was awesome !..."

- mdevivo

Great dealership, excellent Salesmen ! KJ was awesome ! The showroom was very nice, and clean! All of the associates working were friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend galaxy Toyota, they were fast, efficient and friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We appreciate the great feedback on your recent experience with KJ and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,999
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,456
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,999
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,458
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,410
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD