Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kalvin Blowe.
Kalvin Blowe
Kalvin Blowe at Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie
Refer Me
5.0

Kalvin Blowe

salesperson

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie

8059 Veterans Hwy
Millersville, MD 21108

Contact Me

My job is to make the car buying process as simple for you as possible by saving you time, effort, aggravation and money. Feel free to contact me with any questions, concerns or referrals you may have. I look forward to working with you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

31 Reviews of Kalvin Blowe

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelvin had approached me right away to help with the car..."

- Hannahjerome36

Kelvin had approached me right away to help with the car I was looking at... He was very nice and helpful. I had a very good experience here at Eastern Motors!! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great. Staff was very friendly..."

- randolphthomas88

The customer service was great. Staff was very friendly and professional. Kalvin went out of his way to ensure I had the best possible experience. Great music peaceful atmosphere. Will definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service from start to finish. Everyone was kind..."

- michellesgerman

Top notch service from start to finish. Everyone was kind but Kalvin really impressed me. This was a seamless process and I will recommend others to buy their next car with this team at Eastern’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael L Johnson

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We experienced excellent customer service and a very..."

- Felishaf22

We experienced excellent customer service and a very efficient and convenient purchase. Joel and Kalvin definitely go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Alexis

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kalvin is great! He really goes above and beyond to..."

- smith.angelac

Kalvin is great! He really goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. He made the entire process smooth and seamless. I highly recommend Kalvin Blowe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kalvin was very helpful with info about different cars I..."

- Igreen12

Kalvin was very helpful with info about different cars I learned a lot more about my options considering my credit... he was patient/polite through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Igreen12 responded

It was a pleasure doing business with him

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kalvin was super professional in all steps of my car..."

- kelvinblowe90

Kalvin was super professional in all steps of my car buying experience my fanacial situation was considered tremendously for that I am pleased. Management was very helpful and pleasant to deal with which was such a relief from my previous car buying experiences. The team as a whole was superb! I want to give again specific recognition to Kalvin for his professionalism and problem solving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kalvins customer service and patients was extraordinary...."

- India1283

Kalvins customer service and patients was extraordinary. He was truly a pleasure to work with. I look forward to referring anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience here. Kalvin was very nice and..."

- Nrgustus821

I enjoyed my experience here. Kalvin was very nice and friendly. Did everything he could to get me a good deal on the car I specifically wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here is nice and polite. I had a pleasant..."

- Scott.miquitta

The staff here is nice and polite. I had a pleasant encounter with Mr. Blows he has exceptional customer service. I would recommend this location to family and friends. It hard to find good customer service and they master it with such ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,950

2019 Honda Pilot

$27,950

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,975

2018 Audi A4

$27,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $27,490

2017 BMW 330

$27,490

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,950

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$23,950

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,950

2020 Dodge Durango

$45,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $42,990

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$42,990