Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

8059 Veterans Hwy, Millersville, Maryland 21108
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

December 05, 2019

"I enjoyed being here at Eastern automotive the service..."

- 40buffet

I enjoyed being here at Eastern automotive the service was wonderful Earnest was a tremendous help to me Getting what I needed done great work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel Alexis
November 30, 2019

"Jonathan L. Moran"

- dinkabut46

its been a pleasure working jonathan . the customer service was extraordinary . Jonathan Moran was personable , friendly and even made me coffe with creamer . He aslo helped me move all my belongings from my old car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Moran
Dec 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Quality customer service! There is nothing better than knowing our customers are pleased.

November 23, 2019

"Nahshon was awesome through the whole process. He was..."

- Tsheehan33

Nahshon was awesome through the whole process. He was extremely patient as we looked and test drove different vehicles. He was extremely professional and strives for customer satisfaction in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

It doesn't get any better than that! Please know that we truly do appreciate your loyalty and support.

November 23, 2019

"Nahshon was amazing. He was very patient with me. I..."

- KAS1335

Nahshon was amazing. He was very patient with me. I changed my mind a dozen times. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and found a payment in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

November 21, 2019

"Awesome gentleman, got me in a car that works perfectly..."

- Taygreen00

Awesome gentleman, got me in a car that works perfectly for me and my family. I suggest if your looking for a new ride go see these gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

This sure is wonderful to hear! Congratulations on finding the perfect car for you and your loved ones!

November 09, 2019

"Best service I’ve had buying a car from anyone. Would..."

- Tommy Starr

Best service I’ve had buying a car from anyone. Would recommend for sure. Great service everyone is super nice and helpful had multiple people help to finish my process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

There is nothing better than great service. We are truly thankful for our incredible customers.

November 07, 2019

"car purchase"

- Traci1007

Jonathan Moran was a pleasure to work with he is honest and gave me a great car buying experience. I would recommend Jonathan and Easterns of Glen Burnie to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Moran
Nov 12, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Yes! Thanks for recommending us. Easterns is the place to be. We love our customers!

October 31, 2019

"Pulled up to Easterns In Glen burnie and was greeted by..."

- Deante

Pulled up to Easterns In Glen burnie and was greeted by my man Nahson. Told em I had a previous repo... NO PROBLEM!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

October 22, 2019

"Wonderful staff and facility"

- Unibearz

They went so far and beyond to help us get our first car. And we love it! So patient and kind, they made it all a very wonderful experience. Thank you easterns ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Issa & Henry
Oct 24, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Hello, We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review and congratulations on your very first car!

October 19, 2019

"Thank You Easterns!!!"

- Jackie300

Thank you Lawrence, Ed and Earnest for all your help in getting me into my new 2019 Jeep Wrangler. Didn’t need to buy but really liked the vehicle and wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Glen Burnie responded

Wow! Purchasing a 2019 car in the year 2019 is major! Enjoy your new Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results