Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kameron Painter.
Kameron Painter
Kameron  Painter at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Kameron Painter

Sales Consultant

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Carolinas. I enjoy the outdoors and doing things such as hiking and fishing. My goal is to build long term relationships with customers to make sure they are taken care of. Above all, I strive to make the purchasing process SIMPLE!!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making your car buying experience as simple as possible.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Kameron Painter

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from..."

- kennysherlin

Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from Boyd! Manny was top notch! Thanks to everyone there! I appreciated the excellent friendly customer service & COVID safe protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Kenny, Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Kam and Shannon, for being helpful and..."

- Jessica2chambers

Thank you, Kam and Shannon, for being helpful and honest. You were a pleasure during our purchase, and will be with the next I'm sure! Josh Chambers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Aug 04, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Kam to you and the rest of the team for making..."

- sonderkiaking

Thanks Kam to you and the rest of the team for making this possible and quick,easy. Thanks from Wayne and Son. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jul 31, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to..."

- stephen.nix15

Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to find anyone in the automotive industry with deeper product knowledge than Kam, or a more honest dealership than Boyd. From management, to sales, to finance everyone is customer centric, friendly, and geared to make the car buying purchase as pain free as possible. If you’re not buying your vehicles from Boyd, you’re doing it wrong. Warranty Forever can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got the car we wanted and great customer service ...."

- Slimbwtprp1

We got the car we wanted and great customer service . They worked with us on our time and made sure we were All comfortable while we were there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kam for helping us make a great purchase. We..."

- Kathy B

Thank you Kam for helping us make a great purchase. We are excited about our new Trailblazer! We really appreciate all you hard work getting us in the right vehicle. I would refer you to all our friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jul 24, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Friendly staff who were helpful..."

- drs5231

I had a great experience. Friendly staff who were helpful and timely. The were able to get financing when I thought no one else could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jul 23, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the Boyd dealership was great!!They worked hard..."

- Larry Y

Kam and the Boyd dealership was great!! They worked hard late in the day to get our deal done. Awesome professionalism, energy, and poise, wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama, Tony Enloe

Jul 17, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review, Larry! We're glad to have Kam on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. They were..."

- Kassidy

I had a great experience with this dealership. They were very friendly and willing to help me. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Jul 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard good things about this dealership from an old..."

- Patrickmaurer34

I heard good things about this dealership from an old friend who works in service, Cameron. It was time to upgrade my truck for the growing family. My friend recommended Kam as a trusted salesman. He wasn’t wrong and now I’m happy with a 2018 Silverado. Big shout out to Kam for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello Patrick and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kam was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,795

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,795

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $34,997

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$34,997

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,845

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,845