Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kamu Foggie.
Kamu Foggie
Kamu Foggie at DCH Honda of Nanuet
5.0

Kamu Foggie

Finance Manager

DCH Honda of Nanuet

10 Rte. 304
Nanuet, NY 10954

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Kamu Foggie

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great team!!"

- VinceM

Dealt with Tony to get a new lease for a CRV. He and his manager gave a great deal and answered all our questions and concerns. Absolutely no pressure which was key! All in all a great experience and will definitely return to this dealership again. Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haleema Asif, Tony Oparaku

Aug 28, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Tony provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy I stopped by DCH Honda of Nanuet"

- 2019 CRV

Kenrick Dubidad was a great sales person to work with. He actually listened to what I was looking for (re price) and that I needed to stay within budget. Furthermore, there weren't any back and forth games, quick and efficient. This was not limited to Kenrick...manager and finance also gets 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Robo, Kenrick Dubidad

Aug 27, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Gdelucien

They spent all day trying to get me the car for the best price possible, continuously going above and beyond what I could even think to ask for. I had Tony as my dealer and Kamu as my finance advisor helping me with everything on 2 separate occasions and both times were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oparaku

Aug 19, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Uncle Dave” is uniquely amazing to work with!"

- SammyG72

Dave DeSimone is by far the best sales representative i’ve ever encountered. His knowledge of the product is only matched by his incredibly customer focused approach. he is genuinely kind, incredibly accommodating and exceedingly efficient! So grateful for all the kindness he showed us throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave DeSimone

Aug 12, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for the right car"

- brokenwing

Kevin helped me get the car I needed. The car was in my budget. He was able to easy my mind about leasing my first car. Kamu helped answer all my questions and ones I did not think of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pingol

Jul 29, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us. We thank you for choosing DCH and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- RayJean

KEVIN WAS MORE THAN HELPFUL WITH HELPING ME TO FIND THE PERFECT VEHICLE. HE WAS PATIENT WITH ME AS I WAS MAKING MY DECISION AND HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO KEVIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pingol

Jul 22, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to serve you again.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- mel13

Tony was very helpful in helping us determine the best fit for a new lease. They handled everything from the return of the previous lease to letting us go home with our new lease that day. Tom worked with us on pricing to get us a deal we were comfortable with and they even took care of our over miles from the previous lease. Kamu was also very helpful in walking us through the paperwork and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Muradian, Tony Oparaku

Jul 17, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was helpful throughout your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended team-Tony and Kamu!"

- Lee_G

I just visited there yesterday to buy a car. They gave me wonderful deal with the car that I wanted. I had some issue with insurance but Tony helped me alot to fix the issue. Both Tony and Kamu were friendly and professional. Tony explained fully about the car that I am buying including warranty. And Kamu made sure I understood right. Both of them made me sure I understand every single paper that I need to sign. I am 100% fully satisfied and definetely recommend them to my friends who is willing to buy a car! So far I had best experience with car dealer with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oparaku

Jul 12, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Beaubrun2016

My Salesmen Jean Joseph was extremely helpful when it came to me buying my first car , and Kamu Foggie the finance manager is very understanding they together as a team make sure you leave happy they will work with you in any circumstance. Thank you so much for helping me get my new car very smooth process. Jean you were so helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Joseph

Jul 01, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Kamu "

- jennarmida

The customer service from Tony and the financial advisement from Kamu was nothing short of perfection from the second I walked through the door. I have worked with Kamu before. This is my fourth Honda Pilot I am a very loyal customer and they accommodated my every need. They’re both incredible people. Tony is an extremely professional salesman and Kamu is a brilliant financial advisor. I highly recommend both of these gentlemen and DCH Nanuet. Thank you for an incredibly stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oparaku

Jun 28, 2019

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Jenna! It is a pleasure to hear that Tony was helpful and accommodating during your visit. We thank your feedback and hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (690 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100