Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kao Yang.
Kao Yang
Kao Yang at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Kao Yang

Sales

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC

1220 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

helping guest find the right vehicles that fits their everyday lifestyle.

131 Reviews of Kao Yang

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kao and Drew were both very nice and easy going. Was very..."

- YANGP03 Verified Customer

Kao and Drew were both very nice and easy going. Was very patient with me and my questions. Both are very knowledgeable in what they do. Great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew King

Apr 10, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always smiling- happy and very helpful no..."

- SORENSEN.DENISE Verified Customer

Everyone is always smiling- happy and very helpful no matter how much you need. Friendly to all, go out of their way to make sure all needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, responsive and courteous sales staff. Went..."

- ERIC.NELSON0 Verified Customer

Very friendly, responsive and courteous sales staff. Went above and beyond communicating with me and sending texts throughout the week in advance of me driving out to Hudson to see the car in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Williams

Mar 29, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Hudson Luther. Sales Rep was..."

- TCRAMBOSEK Verified Customer

My first time at Hudson Luther. Sales Rep was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The finance Rep was informative and congenial. Fine experience. Great Service Dept. also !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iam very impressed with Luther Hudson. Iam gonna return..."

- RONALDOAKGROVE Verified Customer

Iam very impressed with Luther Hudson. Iam gonna return for another update on my vehicle. The services were second to none. Koa helped me all the way through my purchase. Iam very pleased. Thanks Luther Hudson for earning and having my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jubie

Mar 27, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Kao and Ron for the great experience. Thank..."

- JUSTINWILSON411 Verified Customer

Thank you to Kao and Ron for the great experience. Thank you to the Nick for making the finance part so easy. You all made purchasing my truck a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Williams, Nick Barum

Mar 24, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Know was an excellent salesman, and was extremely happy,..."

- BJLIND77 Verified Customer

Know was an excellent salesman, and was extremely happy, how I was treated doing business, I got a great value , buying my 2014 chevy Suburban there and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again soon! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve work with Kao in the past with the purchase of a..."

- BLACK_EAGLE57 Verified Customer

We’ve work with Kao in the past with the purchase of a new truck. and his genuine customer care is what bought us back to Luther Hudson when we were ready to purchase a new GMC truck. Luther also has excellent service, inventory and very competitive pricing. This dealership meet all of our customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jubie

Feb 22, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

BLACK_EAGLES57, Congratulations on your new 2021 GMC SIerra AT4!! We really appreciate your repeat business, kind words and this great review. Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience. We were happy we..."

- Road_runner08 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience. We were happy we were able to visit on short notice. Kao Yang was great. We appreciated him helping us set up Onstar and the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Marcotte, John Bonhus

Feb 18, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people! Were really helpful with our new vehicle..."

- DAWN.COWELL69 Verified Customer

Awesome people! Were really helpful with our new vehicle purchase! Very experienced and knowledgeable about what we were looking for! Highly recommend going here for a great deal and great salesmen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew King, Ricky Benitez

Feb 15, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,490

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,490

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,568

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,568

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,650

2021 GMC Terrain

$31,650

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,955

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,955

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,675

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,675

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,496

2018 GMC Terrain

$19,496