Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Kennedy.
Matthew Kennedy
Matthew Kennedy at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Kennedy

Sales

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC

1220 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

I have worked in the automotive industry for over 20+ years. I'm from the San Francisco bay area. I also work as a part time concert photographer. I have been married for 27 years with two boys and two English Bulldogs. I'm looking forward to helping you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet and Dodge

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Matthew Kennedy

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful on my first purchase. Made it as smooth as..."

- TERRY.RAYSHAWN Verified Customer

Very helpful on my first purchase. Made it as smooth as possible. Good service and didn't steer me in the direction. And they gave me there best opinions on my choices. 5/5 overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew King

Apr 06, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Came in looking at used trucks. The sales team educated..."

- TRAVISMUENCH Verified Customer

Came in looking at used trucks. The sales team educated me on the differences with the new models, shared their honest feedback and helped support me in making the right decision. Through it all I was never pressured or felt rushed. They took the time to let me think, and move at a pace which was comfortable for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barum, Mike Kienast

Apr 02, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Travis, Congratulations on your new truck!! Thank you again for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again. Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was extremely helpful at every step of the process...."

- KBR55 Verified Customer

Matt was extremely helpful at every step of the process. He was never pushy. Drew was likewise professional in completing the paperwork. Great job on all fronts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew King

Mar 31, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice , Easy , Quick transaction. I wanted to look at a..."

- DORSCHRS Verified Customer

Nice , Easy , Quick transaction. I wanted to look at a car just taken in, and Matt Kennedy did everything required to make this happen very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bonhus , Sue Dorsch

Mar 30, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again. Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and courteous staff from the salesman and the..."

- JODISEIDL Verified Customer

Kind and courteous staff from the salesman and the technician! Love this dealership! They give you attention like you were family or friends! Will be back for service and accessories!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barum

Mar 25, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Matt was great to deal with . Very..."

- JOEBBT Verified Customer

Excellent service, Matt was great to deal with . Very friendly people. I was in and out in no time at all. Will definitely recommend Luther to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bell

Mar 19, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Matt. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to work with, knew exactly what we wanted. Very..."

- DREWPURFEERST57 Verified Customer

Awesome to work with, knew exactly what we wanted. Very friendly and patient crew and services. Would chose to work with Hudson Chevy again next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew King

Mar 12, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was awesome to deal with. I liked his no BS..."

- MCALEAVEY Verified Customer

Matt was awesome to deal with. I liked his no BS approach. Was always try to save us money which we liked. Nick was excellent with the finance aspect as well. your whole staff is top notch. Will definitely be buying another vehicle from Luther Hudson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barum

Mar 11, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. I let Todd Backdahl..."

- apdopkins Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I let Todd Backdahl know that I was interested in a GMC truck and that I needed one with a tow package for my boats, atv's and for hauling various stuff in the truck bed. Also that a full size cab was required. After my test drive with Todd, I knew that was "MY TRUCK" right then. And the thought of keeping my trade in was no longer a thought, it was no longer needed. Thanks to everyone that worked with me! Tony Dopkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Backdahl

Mar 05, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

apdopkins, Congratulations on your new GMC Sierra!! Thank you again for choosing Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again. Regards,

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Kennedy is awesome to work with! Everything went..."

- Wildfan27 Verified Customer

Matt Kennedy is awesome to work with! Everything went smooth and all the employees are wonderful!! Love my new truck! Thank you all for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rehbein, Nick Barum

Feb 19, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Tim Jubie General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,490

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,490

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,568

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,568

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,650

2021 GMC Terrain

$31,650

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,955

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,955

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,675

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,675

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,496

2018 GMC Terrain

$19,496