Kareem Duncan
Kareem Duncan at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Kareem Duncan

New Car Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.1
23 Reviews
4.1

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Kareem Duncan

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience every time. Service and sales are awesome. Everyone is helpful and efficient. Definitely would recommend. More

by BBEATTY91907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pleased with the way business is run. Bought a car with power train issues. When I brought it to the service center, they said there was nothing wrong. They also used a quarter of a tank More

by HR_CAHILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 11, 2022

HR_CAHILL responded

It started once we got the car home. It started slipping gears, felt like stuttering. Then the shocks started making noise. We brought it back up and were told there was nothing that could be done. Tried getting into a different car, which was a joke. We took it to the service dept, they found nothing, so they said. It took some arm twisting just to get the diagnostic screening covered. When I took it for the service apt, 9 am on April 15th. We drove up from California, where we live, and were told they couldnt get the car in that day and that we would have to leave it. We waited all weekend and didnt hear back about the car until late the following Monday. We were told they found nothing. I go to pick it up on Tuesday to find they didnt find anything and had used a quarter or a tank of gas, to supposedly drive 10 miles. They would replace the gas used. I drove home and found that the issues i had exoerience suddenly went away. No more slipping and no noise from the shocks. The issues started back up today. I feel like this company hasnt been honest about the csr and hasnt upheld all the good reviews people send in.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best, easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The customer service experience was amazing from the salesperson Candace Clark to the Finance Manager and Sales Manager. I would encourage anyone lo More

by MARTIANIAM30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri , Candace Clark

Jan 20, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was personable and hard working. The same for finance manager. Good people skills. The sales manager was rude, and we just about walked out on our deal because of him. In the end, we completed ou More

by JDANIELLAKNIGHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Luis Rodriguez

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David, Brian and Troy are the best! We recommend them to everyone we know! They Always make buying so easy here! More

by Everett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brian, David and Troy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me and went out of their way to accommodate me as a long term customer, easy to work with More

by Joshua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Joshua, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is no place like Lithia Toyota to buy a car/Truck from. Would highly recommend. Excellent Service, sales person great, business office wonderful. If I ever need another vehicle, this is where I will More

by NONE10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one! More

by JENYAHNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota Sienna Hybrid. Luis Rodriguez from sales met us as we arrived to determine our needs, There were no Siennas available, but he took initiative and che More

by MARYBETHWATT
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Mary Beth, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Luis to be a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Congratulations on your new purchase, Mary Beth! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll purchasing my vehicle I had a couple good experiences as well as one bad one. Unfortunately all it takes is one rude salesman to leave a bad taste in your mouth. More

by NIKNEVIS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Nik, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up when dealing with our sales team. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,973
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,789
2016 Jeep Compass
used
True Blue Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,764
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
PURE GRAY exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,960
2019 Kia Soul
used
RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $24,752
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
SUMMIT WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,596
2015 Dodge Challenger
used
Ivory White Tri exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD