Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kareem Duncan
Kareem Duncan at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Kareem Duncan

New Car Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.6
16 Reviews
4.6

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kareem Duncan

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent...."

- JENYAHNER Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota..."

- MARYBETHWATT Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota Sienna Hybrid. Luis Rodriguez from sales met us as we arrived to determine our needs, There were no Siennas available, but he took initiative and checked to see if one had just arrived. He let us test drive the vehicle that had just arrived, which turned out to be exactly to our needs. From there, he facilitated our purchase and shepherded us through. Our experience in the finance department was equally as pleasant and easy and we ended up with a deal that worked for us on the car that we wanted, I would be totally confident in returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Mary Beth, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Luis to be a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Congratulations on your new purchase, Mary Beth! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll purchasing my vehicle I had a couple good..."

- NIKNEVIS Verified Customer

I’ll purchasing my vehicle I had a couple good experiences as well as one bad one. Unfortunately all it takes is one rude salesman to leave a bad taste in your mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Nik, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up when dealing with our sales team. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying from Lithia Motors and the first time..."

- cptnmatt

First time buying from Lithia Motors and the first time buying out of state. They paid the calif. sales tax for us and we did not have to pay OR tax and license fees. Overall it was a good experience with friendly and knowledgeable sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disorganized dealership (salesmen) without concise..."

- G.LEO319 Verified Customer

Disorganized dealership (salesmen) without concise knowledge of procedures of the sale. Unable to explain in detail reason for certain forms. Salesmen appeared to be short staffed helping multiple customers in between. The wait for a VERY simple cash sale was unacceptable. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles in the past in different states, and this experience was one of the worst ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. I'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to me directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. Skylar did a great job taking care of me and..."

- HERBPHARMSAM Verified Customer

Excellent. Skylar did a great job taking care of me and its always a pleasure seeing Kareem. Finance also did a great job i will deffinently be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Skyler Reagan

Jan 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Herb, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Skylar and the Lithia Toyota of Medford team are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, always spot on and the communication is..."

- MWS001 Verified Customer

Awesome, always spot on and the communication is excellent. I never wonder what is happening with my vehicle or question the recommendations for service. I have dealt with this team thru four vehicles now and the experience is always the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny, John Matthew Uri

Jun 16, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was overwhelming"

- AnJil Verified Customer

They are very considerate and thoughtful. And truly want their customers to be happy. Made sure that I had everything that I needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Backup camera issue"

- DUEDUE7 Verified Customer

Service wasn't able to fix my backup camera issue. I went home you-tubed it and fixed myself. I didn't feel Service had an interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Rogers, Thomas Pitts

Mar 20, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- mmarinucci59

I was helped by John Mathew, Benji, and Mr. Duncan I was treated like a queen and feel like I got the best deal I have ever gotten on a vehicle. This is my first new car and I am 61 years old I always buy Toyota and I always come to Lithia. When someone asks me where to go for a great car and a good honest deal I send them your way. Blessings, Michelle P.S. Since my RAV4 is the color Lunar Rock I named her Luna see you soon so you can teach me what to do with all these fun buttons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new RAV4! We are always happy to help and look forward to going over the RAV's features with you. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,995
2017 GMC Acadia
used
SUMMIT WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,977
2017 Nissan Altima
used
GUN METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,704
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Harbor Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $33,995
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD