Karen Boisvert
Karen Boisvert at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Karen Boisvert

Office Manager

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Karen Boisvert

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchase many vehicles over the years from Auto Wholesalers and it’s always been a great experience here. My salesman Danny is as professional as it gets. I highly recommend purchasing your next ve More

by Mikeyoungpg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne , Brian-Service

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and helpful. I really appreciate all the help .thank you for all the help and for putting on your priority list. The same day I called ,I was in a car that afternoon.thanl you again More

by Stella.demers1969.sd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Ben Rosado

May 14, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased that we could get you in and out right away in the vehicle you wanted. thank you for trusting us with such a big purchase.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto wholesalers are a great dealership, that works with you and helps you get the car you want, their staff is very understanding and helpful. Danny Lalanne has helped me from the start, and worked with me More

by sair21904
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne

Mar 16, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for such a great review. Danny is a asset to our team and we are pleased you had such a great experience here. we look forward to having you as a life long customer.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was excellent and upfront about information. He was very attentive and the process was in a timely fashion! He has earned my business. I look forward to working with him in the future! More

by alyssa4418
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Ben Rosado

Feb 19, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We look forward to earning you as a customer! Thank you so much for your review!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Auto wholesalers helped me buy my dream Jeep! Highly recommended, great service and very friendly! Quick and efficient service and am going to go ba More

by JeepWrnglr19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Don't forget your a Jeep girl now, You are part of a elite group :) Enjoy your new green machine!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Customer Thank you to Danny L for being easy to work with and being available for any future questions/concerns! I am happy with my new vehicle and happy the w More

by YotaRachael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne , Bill Tolios, Danny and Brian?.. Sorry if i forget names! Better with faces!

Feb 20, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for putting your trust into us. You will love your new vehicle and we look forward to having you as a lifelong customer!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, quick, easy, affordable, great experience Compared to other auto dealers, this was the smoothest and easiest car buying experience that I've had. I had been researching what car I wanted to More

by suzy_q
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosado

Nov 14, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are so pleased that this was such a carefree and quick experience for you. We try to take that small extra step to make the buying experience as pain free as possible. Thank you so much for your business.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer has gone here for over 20 years I like cars and have purchased many over the years. I don't go anywhere else. Danny LaLanne was our salesman for the last few deals. He is very acc More

by Enclave13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Ben Rosado, Danny Lalanne, Rich MacLeod , Brian and the service crew are top notch.

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for trusting us as your used car dealership. We love our repeat customers and look forward to taking care of you on every used car purchase in the future.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer ship for the people I have been a customer since 1992. Bought my first vehicle from the owner John Kelly he was very open and honest with me. Through the years with their More

by kev5965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Ben Rosado

Aug 18, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Yes Kevin you have been with us for quite some time, and we appreciate your continued business. Thank you so much for coming back to us every time you are in the market for a new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results