Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Garrastegui.
Karen Garrastegui
Karen Garrastegui at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Karen Garrastegui

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Karen Garrastegui

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen was very helpful in helping us purchase a new Chevy..."

- CAF

Karen was very helpful in helping us purchase a new Chevy colorado,she could answers all our questions,and helped us make the right choice.She was very knowledgeable about the product.She worked with Jason and they got us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You"

- jjenkinsjr0914

I want to thank for the David Maus crew on helping me getting my first new car! I really appreciate it. Karen did an amazing job on getting a good vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was a good one!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peaceful efficient "

- Amber 123

I was so very pleased with my visit and purchase. Everyone was so friendly and helped any way possible. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Neal

May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Chevy

Exceptional sales experience, NO pressure, just fantastic salesmanship. It is obvious the customer is a very important part of the David Maus corporate sales culture. I have already suggested this dealership and your sales professional Karen to several colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eextremely poor sales management & customer service LIARS!"

- rosaliefried

If you are looking for the worst in customer service and the most misleading, dishonest, un professional car dealer ship in florida - then David Maus and his sales team at David Maus Chevrolet in sanford is the place! we drove our trade in 9hrs to complete the Guaranteed deal we established only to find the car was sold 2 hours before arriving in florida!! The salesman Toby Sexton as well as the Sales Manager : Steve Rivette were extremely un professional and did not have a care in the world as to the expense and time over the holiday it took for my husband and I to come here. David Maus has no idea how his dealership New or Used is being run! The New David Maus slogan "David Maus - what ever it takes - to screw a customer"! buyer beware.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rivette, Toby Sexton

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atencion"

- Leinadzaid13

Muy buena atención y rapidez, me buscaron lonque realmente estaba buscando acorde a mis intereses, muy buena atención, respetuosos, agradables, y te tratan como familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Mantellini

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Gracias por la revisión! Lo apreciamos!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,862

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,862

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,761

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,761

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745