Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Karrie Powell
Karrie Powell at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me

Karrie Powell

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

I love what I do and I am experienced when it comes to top of the line customer service and putting your needs first! I’m new to Hickory, but I look forward to meeting you and helping you accomplish your vehicle goals!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Karrie Powell

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thanks to Karrie Powell who took us very smoothly..."

- Suzanne

A big thanks to Karrie Powell who took us very smoothly through the process of buying a new car. She was very professional and thorough. She had the car we were interested in ready for us when we arrived. Karry was also very friendly and personable. Thanks again, Karrie, for making our experience at Hyundai such a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at crv at Honda dealership and Tucson ...."

- Melissa.brooms

I was looking at crv at Honda dealership and Tucson . Karrie was such a pleasure to work with that I decided to go with the Tuscan . Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you, Melissa, it's fantastic to hear that Karrie provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new Tucson because of Karrie . She is..."

- gloria

I bought my new Tucson because of Karrie . She is phenomenal!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Give the girl a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Tillman

Sep 20, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Gloria, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Karrie and hope you enjoy your new Tucson. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We met Karrie while our car was being serviced. We were..."

- Judydoster

We met Karrie while our car was being serviced. We were thinking about a new car but explained we were not sure if we were going to proceed. She still gave us full attention. She is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. We would highly recommend her for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

Sep 16, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Jody, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Karrie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karrie was very helpful in the purchase of our van. I..."

- jvictory15

Karrie was very helpful in the purchase of our van. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new van! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this girl, she went out of her way to help us, she..."

- sheilawithers224

I love this girl, she went out of her way to help us, she knows her stuff. She helped us with exactly with what we wanted.. She's just a sweet person and I will definitely deal with her again! Thanks girl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

We are very happy to hear that Karrie provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was really nice had a lot of options and..."

- Katelynr22

This dealership was really nice had a lot of options and many cars to pick from! The experience was great! Karrie was super nice and very helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Katelyn Here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Karrie and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karrie was wonderful worked with me every step of the way..."

- jerrywithers824

Karrie was wonderful worked with me every step of the way told her what I wanted and needed she met everyone of my needs the best I have ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Jerry, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Karrie and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want sell me what I wanted very helpful a sweet girl...."

- debrabsmith38

Want sell me what I wanted very helpful a sweet girl. Friendly Good to see I'm infored . Made sure I understand all the things I needed to know to drive the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thanks for sharing, Debra, your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Hyundai Hickory. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karrie did a excellent job with the purchase of our..."

- scottylwilson

Karrie did a excellent job with the purchase of our vehicle. She took her time helping us decide on the vehicle of our choose. She even let us talk to the mechanic about the vehicle. I would recommend her when visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Scotty, Thank you for your very kind review. Karrie and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,800
2019 Genesis G70
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $30,775
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,900
2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,900
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive