Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kasey Bibey.
Kasey Bibey
Kasey  Bibey at Haasz Automall of Dalton
Refer Me
5.0

Kasey Bibey

Service Advisor

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Kasey Bibey

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch when there is a issue. Called in and..."

- Jason

Always top notch when there is a issue. Called in and told the the issue. They put someone on it and found the issue. They communicated with me through the whole thing. I won’t go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed

Mar 06, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Jason, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear our team has given you top-notch service and has provided you with excellent communication. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasey is someone that is very knowledgable and who makes..."

- goldilocks4376

Kasey is someone that is very knowledgable and who makes you feel very satisfied with the service that she provides. awesome person very very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to let Kasey know how pleased you are with her outstanding service and we appreciate your feedback. P{lease let us know if Haasz Automall of Dalton can do anything else for you.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Kasey and Brent they are excellent at doing..."

- Jayne2

We love Kasey and Brent they are excellent at doing everything they can to take care of your concerns. They go above and beyond. Two wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed

Feb 14, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review, Jayne! We are happy to see that Kasey and Brent exceeded your expectations and we will be sure to share your feedback with them. Please come back to Haasz Automall of Dalton at any time.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department always fulfills all needs on my 2020..."

- Dustin Raber

Service department always fulfills all needs on my 2020 Ram 2500. Kasey Bibey always fits my service within my busy schedule. Adapting to all needs and requirements!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for your feedback for the services for your 2020 RAM 2500 at Haasz Automall of Dalton, Dustin. We'll be sure to thank Kasey in the Service Department for their care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always fantastic service meeting are requirements. Kasey..."

- Dustin Raber

Always fantastic service meeting are requirements. Kasey Bibey assures all proper service is done with my 2020 Ram 2500. Always to the point with nothing hidden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you so much for sharing what a fantastic experience you had. We look forward to seeing you here again with your 2020 RAM 2500 for future service needs, Dustin!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around. My second purchase there and will..."

- gunsohio

Best dealership around. My second purchase there and will continue to go back. Easy to deal with and quick process on the loan and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent, did a great job at fixing the problem with our..."

- tr3958

Brent, did a great job at fixing the problem with our Jeep Grand Cherokee, another dealer had for over 3 months and couldn't find the problem. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed

Nov 01, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback. We're super happy to see what a positive experience Brent has provided in taking care of your Jeep Grand Cherokee. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Haasz Automall of Dalton!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly.. service was done very..."

- Loralennon

The staff is very friendly.. service was done very efficiently and they also did an oil change on both vehicles after recommending it to me.. love the dealership and only shop there !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with Kasey! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your oil change, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasey Bibey is very cordial and personable ! Kasey does..."

- paulc

Kasey Bibey is very cordial and personable ! Kasey does a great job on our dodge caravan .Will be back in the future for service and tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Kasey. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service department. Kasey Bibey always..."

- Dustin Raber

Always great service department. Kasey Bibey always assures my truck is completely serviced on all aspects. Delivers excellent explanation on everything without any hype or smoke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you find our Service Department to be great and to know that Kasey always provides great service. We look forward to any future visits!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,639

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,639

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,070

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,070

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,249

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,249

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,015

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$42,015