Kasey Latham
Kasey Latham at Kia Store Anniston - Oxford
Refer Me

Kasey Latham

Service Advisor

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford

1401 S Quintard Ave
Anniston, AL 36201

Contact Me
4.8
31 Reviews
4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kasey Latham

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We sent our car to them for a diagnostic and they returned it to us with the engine still apart. The car is , after two months and several phone calls and emails, still not put back together . I have More

by Satisfied Customer
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Qualls

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience. Staff is very nice and professional. Will come back again for service. More

by mandieleigh13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Qualls

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship is the best one I’ve been to so far! Everyone there is so warm and welcoming! They helped my get my dream car at a affordable price!! More

by tori altenberger
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service ! Quick, friendly, comfortable! Will always use this store. From the second I stepped out of my car I felt welcomed and taken care of. Definitely in gr More

by ACRAMER90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rantron (Coach) Allen, Amanda Qualls , Michael Wolfe

Jul 07, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business - we are honored that you choose to have your vehicle serviced with us. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for your review and have an awesome day!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kasey was super friendly while helping me get signed in, and the tech who worked on my car was super efficient. More

by f_helms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business - we are honored that you entrust us with the maintenance of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for your review and have an amazing day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and customer service, i would refer ppls to this dearership anyway. thanks so much More

by garrett3785
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Qualls , Michael Wolfe

Jun 01, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business, Garrett - we are honored that you trust us with with maintenance of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for your review and have a fantastic day!!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! ! They were very thorough and helped me out a lot. I was glad I made the trip. More

by tiffnsuki1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Qualls , Michael Wolfe

Apr 23, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business! We are honored that you entrust us with the maintenance of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for your review and have a wonderful day!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was great! Everyone was so nice. I appreciate outstanding work they did on my car!! More

by lucasbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Bell, Amanda Qualls , Michael Wolfe

Apr 14, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your review and for entrusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle! Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Drive safe and have a fantastic day!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was done quickly. Everyone was so nice. I appreciate them telling me that I was doing a great job keeping my car up. More

by dpledger2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Qualls

Apr 13, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business and for trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. We sincerely appreciate your review and hope you have an amazing day!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly easy to speak with over the phone and setting up appointments! At the dealership the staff was extra friendly went to most for customer service. More

by gaston1623
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Becker

Apr 06, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business - we are honored that you trust us with the maintenance of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for your kind review and have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,665
2023 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,720
2023 Kia Soul
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,835
2023 Kia Sportage
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Niro car
2023 Kia Niro
new
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,340
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,900
2021 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive