Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

1401 S Quintard Ave, Anniston, Alabama 36201
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 248 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Awesome "

- judi.floyd

I was really nervous about trying to buy a new car but it was necessary. Nate was absolutely fabulous and took the time to listen to what I was looking for and they were able to get me approved and get me into the car I wanted. If you need a new car, I’m sure anyone at the Kia Store would be just as willing to help but Nate is absolutely awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Yes I have recommended everyone to go here."

- stacydennis74

I appricate all the kindness of everyone . I was very please the great job they did for me. I will always use yall for my service for my Kia. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- iantisha

The service department was timely, professional, and friendly. I called the day before for an appointment, and when I pulled in, they already had my information pulled up on the computer to be as efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Fantastic experience! "

- mandi4628

I worked with Nate Hamilton for about four days. My husband and I were looking to buy a new car for our daughter. Nate answered every question I had. He asked questions of his own to help me figure out what would meet our needs with this purchase. He even pulled half the dealership into the surprise for our daughter, which honestly meant so much to me. Nates level of customer service is above par and I felt 100% comfortable working with Nate. this experience was painless and pleasant and we will definitely look to Kia the next time we need to make a purchase for a new vehicle! Thank you for everything, Nate and Anniston Kia Store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Your Request "

- jhb700@teleclipse.net

Very accommodating and pleasant. Waiting area very clean and pleasant as was the rest room. Coffee was available and the personnel was very pleasant and cordial! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager good job!
November 06, 2019

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- hop4bama

I HAVE HAD ONLY GOOD EXPERIENCES WITH KIA OF ANNISTON. I BOUGHT BOTH OF MY SORENTOS THERE. GREAT VEHICLE & THE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN EASY TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"The Best Ever "

- epruett2015

This was a great experience. This was our first and only stop on our car search that day. I explained what I wanted and our price range and he took me to a car and I knew that was it. Especially after a test drive. The whole staff was funny, kind, and very helpful. I will always recommend this dealership to anyone that I come across in need of a car. Especially Mr. Greg Nims!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- kvb

Anniston Kia has terrific customer service. This service center works with efficient time management. They are friendly and have a good price for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Kia covers it"

- Roy

Five days ago my Kia Forte was t boned I loved this car and had only had it three months. Kia changed. To new paper work and we left in a car that was 2 years newer always take their gap insurance it pays quicker. The only problem with my old Kia was I prefer blue the new on has even that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Buy New car"

- ALICIAPERIS58

My experience was great they help me a lot now I know what to look first and then buy thank you so much for all you help. Ricky and Bryan were great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results