Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kate Bartholomew
Kate Bartholomew at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Kate Bartholomew

Service Advisor

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.8
62 Reviews

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Ford, GMC, Chevy, Buick and Cadillac experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Kate Bartholomew

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my appointment online. Took my car in on time and..."

- GreenEyedLady

Made my appointment online. Took my car in on time and finished 25 minutes earlier than promised. Fast, Professional Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In & out. all good. waiting room could be a little nicer..."

- jscesa78

In & out. all good. waiting room could be a little nicer w/ coffee and water But at least the right news channel was on FoxNews

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tavares

Sep 16, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're sorry if you missed our beverage stations. The coffee is located down the hall a bit, and the water cooler is against the wall, but we have bottled water in the showroom. Thank you for servicing with us!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick..."

- Johnny

Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick to get everything done with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I am very satisfied! In addition the cost was lower than expected so I was thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales..."

- Scott B

All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales staff and the service department, were friendly and helpful. Delightful buying experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for your recommendation!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some..."

- Wrangler

Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some recall work done at no cost because I purchased my vehicle there. Some more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for taking care of the recall, and thank you for your business!!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service reps I've met hands down. Every service..."

- Lebit

The best service reps I've met hands down. Every service I've had done to my jeep here has been phenomenal. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karly Gallagher

Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you We appreciate your choosing to service with us!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!! Fast service.. Very friendly. I will..."

- Brian Luhrs

Great job!! Fast service.. Very friendly. I will continue to use this service center and dealership in the future. I highly recommend them to all consulmers looking to get their car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much, Brian! We appreciate your compliments! Thank you for your business!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kate in service is a rockstar. My car was there for a..."

- Ian Macdonald

Kate in service is a rockstar. My car was there for a long time due to a warranty issue and Kate made it a point to stay in close contact with me, always answering questions promptly, and even went above and beyond to keep the higher ups at Jeep in check. After a mistake was made with a previous service writer and tech, it's safe to say my temper was high and patience thin. Kate took it upon herself to make sure things were righted and she completely blew me away with her hard work and can-do attitude. Because of Kate, this dealership will win my business and when it's time for a new car, ill go here. Do all of us a favor Danbury Chrysler jeep dodge.. hang on to Kate! She is a huge asset to your dealership. Thank you so much Kate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're so glad that Kate was able to get this done for you! Thank you for sticking with us! We truly appreciate your business!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department has gotten better. It was ok...."

- Jruffat73

Service department has gotten better. It was ok. Although waiting was long. About 2 years ago things were running much smooth.. now you have like 3 good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Appreciate the quality of work done by the mechanics on..."

- rspiniello

I Appreciate the quality of work done by the mechanics on my Fiat. Most Chrysler dealerships do not know how to service Fiat or even keep parts in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you, it was our pleasure to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 5500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $65,735
2021 Ram 5500 Chassis Cab
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD