Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harry Shah.
Harry Shah
Harry Shah at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Harry Shah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages

197 Reviews of Harry Shah

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a bunch of talented people willing to..."

- M.Lasanta

This dealership has a bunch of talented people willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy! Excellent team! Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! It's our pleasure to make you happy!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Hari Shah..."

- Vikrum

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Hari Shah of Danbury Chrysler. I really enjoyed working with Hari. Hari was not only professional but extremely courteous and thorough. Further, he took the time to show me various vehicles (without being pushy like other salesman). The location was clean and all the personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Lastly, Hari gave me a great deal. It was a pleasure. working with him. - Vikrum, Stamford, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee! Harry appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for your business!!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Shah and the team did amazing job. Thank you guys..."

- Richardgall838

Harry Shah and the team did amazing job. Thank you guys for getting me out of my problem car and getting me into a beautiful Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini, Jeremy Winter

May 03, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Bye-bye, old, hello, New! Thanks for trusting Harry to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new truck and the follow up with..."

- Ram1500

Very happy with my new truck and the follow up with service recently. Harry was both helpful and determined to put me in the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Scarduzio , Justin in finance

Apr 29, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations! It's our pleasure to serve you!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Shah took excellent care of my wife an I , and I..."

- Ram1500

Harry Shah took excellent care of my wife an I , and I bought an amazing truck. This is the third truck I bought from your dealership. Justin Hagen in finance also went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. My experience at the dealership yesterday more then met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Scarduzio , Justin Hagan

Apr 26, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're honored that you've come back! Thank you for your business!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry was amazing and really made buying my dream car..."

- ericalcullen

Harry was amazing and really made buying my dream car enjoyable and easy! Thank you so much, I love it and can’t wait to drive it everyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hooray for dream cars! We hope you're enjoying yours! Thank you for buying it with us!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and professional! Great Staff. This is an..."

- dgunzelman

Pleasant and professional! Great Staff. This is an exceptional team of dedicated employees. They're customer focused and caring. Best dealership in the Northeast! Great selection of cars and platinum service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you so much! Wow! We're blown away by your praise! Thank you for letting us serve you!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Hagan and the team worked hard to make us feel..."

- GS

Justin Hagan and the team worked hard to make us feel like family, ensuring us a safe vehicle at a great price! We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Albano , Justin Hagan

Apr 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Love is what we're going for! Thank you for choosing to buy with us!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry was fun, friendly and helpful as we leased our 2021..."

- Amy G

Harry was fun, friendly and helpful as we leased our 2021 Chrysler Pacifica recently. He followed up with us and made sure we were completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We hope you're enjoying your new Pacifica! Thank you for your business!!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry made sure I walked out of the dealership with..."

- j

Harry made sure I walked out of the dealership with exactly what I wanted at a price which worked best for me. He was beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

This is totally our goal! Thank you for trusting Harry to help, and thank you for your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,985

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,985

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,912

2014 Ram 1500

$20,912

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,998

used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,996

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,996

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $19,939

2017 Kia Niro

$19,939

used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $13,460

2015 Mazda CX-5

$13,460