About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kate Gagnon.
Kate Gagnon
Kate Gagnon, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
4.9

Kate Gagnon

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Kate Gagnon

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star purchase experience!!"

- JFM

Arrived mid-afternoon on a Saturday to research a couple vehicles on our radar at Audi Nashua. From test-drive through final purchase, Matt LeBrecque demonstrated his professionalism, knowledge and efficiency to make our purchase a great overall experience. This was our second car purchased from Audi Nashua and comes with a high recommendation as a place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gillis, Matt LaBrecque , Veeral Bharucha

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience SQ5"

- PTCAR

7th car purchased from Audi of Nashua team. Simple, convenient and honest as always. Highly recommend the team and miss Mike Rindo who is now on the Porsche side but great experience with Kate Gagnon as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales rep was great, but dealership mediocre"

- 603guy

Let me start by saying that Kate Gagnon, my sales rep, was great, but the dealership needs some improvement. First time I went in, I had great difficulty finding a place to park. It is very congested and it is a free for all looking for a space among Audi and used car inventory. When I headed into the show room I spent several minutes looking at and getting into vehicles, sending all the signals that I was an interested buyer. Not a single person from the dealership made eye contact with me. As I turned to walk out I saw one sales person look up from his paperwork with little interest. This is the end of July when sales are slow. Don't quite understand their strategy. If I was the sales manager I would have instructed all staff to not let a prospect out the door without a friendly greeting and a comment that all sales reps were with other customers or out on a test drive. I headed out the door and drove to the BMW dealership in the same town and had no problem finding parking and was immediately greeted by a friendly sales rep who took me on two test drives . Fortunately for Audi I did want to test drive a comparable vehicle.and headed back to the dealership and this time was immediately greeted in a professional and friendly manner by Kate Gagnon. She saved that sale for the dealership. After two test drives and discussions on features and negotiating price over a few days we came to an agreement. She was great through the whole process. On the other hand, I can't give the dealership as high marks. My delivery experience was a bit rough. My car wasn't ready as agreed upon several days earlier. The vehicle prep folks were running behind. I sat down with one of the business managers to go over my lease. I was told this manager was covering for another one who was tied up. The passoff wasn't smooth. The figures on the lease agreement weren't accurate as I pointed out. He had to consult with someone else and it was corrected after going through a few revisions. Then the discussion turned to additional service options, known as the upsell to customers. This business manager did a clumsy attempt to convince me of one option that I should really sign up for on the spot. I refused, as this was my first opportunity to hear the details of the option and its pricing. In addition, I didn't have to purchase it that day with the fear of it vanishing forever. This kind of approach is such an insult to knowledgeable customers. I then headed back to my sales rep's desk, Kate Gagnon, to wrap things up. She gave me the keys and walked me out to my new car and spent several minutes leading me through all the features, especially in the cockpit. She was very helpful. She then reached into the glove compartment for the owner's manual, which wasn't there! She apologized profusely for the dealership and the business manager who was supposed to give it to me. She went to get it for me, but was told she couldn't interrupt another delivery, with my manual in the business manager's office. Reminds me of the Keystone Cops. She promised to drop it off at my house the next day, which she did. As I drove my new car up to my house, one of my kids noticed with alarm that my temporary plate had not been dated by the prep crew. Huh?! Think I would have been pulled over if I hadn't dated it myself. On top of that I get a call the next day from the business manager that he doesn't have a copy of the Purchase and Sales Agreement and can I send him a copy of my copy. Wow! Bottom line, great vehicle, great sales rep, mediocre unprofessional dealership. I look to management, as an organization, for responsibility for systemic problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Auto Purchase Experience. "

- Finance Guy

Kate Gagnon at Audi of Nashua helped me trade out of one Audi into a newer Audi today. She is personable, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your Audi sales needs! In service, I always use Mark Desjardins for his personalized care. Also highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desjardins

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kate was a-ma-zing!"

- sr131313

I’ve never been happier with a sales associate and buying experience. Kate was responsive, knowledgeable and trustworthy throughout the process. This is my first Audi and she was a huge part of a positive sales experience. I’m so excited for this purchase and look forward to a long relationship with Audi of Nashua. Even Doug who did the financing paperwork was super friendly, helpful and caring. Thank you all, now we’re an all Audi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug in Business/Financing was awesome!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet. "

- Tbbbbbrsdddttt

Kate made the buying experience easy and at times fun. We drove a bunch of cars. This helped me decide what I really wanted in an audi. Kate is a car person and knew the cars and their attributes in great detail. This was my first luxury car and my first lease. Kate didn’t pressure too much to get it done the day of the test drive and worked with me over text phone and email to get the deal done. On the daybof pick up I was in and out if the dealership in an hour and a half. I’ll get my next car from Kate for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reinforced why I went there, 100% satisfaction"

- Rob T

Kate was fantastic, listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and found the right one for me. Doug handled the financing with efficiency and professionalism. 2nd time I purchased vehicle at Audi Of Nashua, our experience the first time brought me back, expecting a lot and I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied existing customer"

- windhamAudi

I want to express what a great job Kate Gagnon did for me. She was very responsive in our communications and knew the vehicle options inside and out. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking a good experience. Doug in finance was well prepared and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience i ever had."

- Happydriver18

My sales person (Kate Gagnon) was very down to earth, intelligent and easy to talk to. She did not waste my time with a lot of hype but she did show me everything I wanted to know and more. It was a very pleasant experience and the car is great! I would definately recommend the dealership and especially Kate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Staff"

- Mountain Girl

Both Kate and Ryan were instrumental in getting me into my 1st Audi! I was especially wow'd by Kate's knowledge of all the electronics and computerized extras, which my new car has and which I love. Kate also had a great way of explaining in simple easy to understand language every single detail of the Q5 features. She smiles and is an excellent sales woman. Ryan dealt in a most sincere, straightforward manner which was a great compliment to Kate's detailed information. One additional comment I would add is that I wish both Kate and Ryan had kept me better informed of the status of my car purchase (they had to get it from another location) It was quite an unknown for over a week and I began to wonder if it would actually happen and was bit of a let-down for a car I was very excited to own and drive. Regardless, both were Very polite when we did reconnect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$43,700

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$41,975

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$38,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150