About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kate Gagnon.
Kate Gagnon
Kate Gagnon, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
4.9

Kate Gagnon

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Kate Gagnon

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Auto Purchase Experience. "

- Finance Guy

Kate Gagnon at Audi of Nashua helped me trade out of one Audi into a newer Audi today. She is personable, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your Audi sales needs! In service, I always use Mark Desjardins for his personalized care. Also highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desjardins

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kate was a-ma-zing!"

- sr131313

I’ve never been happier with a sales associate and buying experience. Kate was responsive, knowledgeable and trustworthy throughout the process. This is my first Audi and she was a huge part of a positive sales experience. I’m so excited for this purchase and look forward to a long relationship with Audi of Nashua. Even Doug who did the financing paperwork was super friendly, helpful and caring. Thank you all, now we’re an all Audi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug in Business/Financing was awesome!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet. "

- Tbbbbbrsdddttt

Kate made the buying experience easy and at times fun. We drove a bunch of cars. This helped me decide what I really wanted in an audi. Kate is a car person and knew the cars and their attributes in great detail. This was my first luxury car and my first lease. Kate didn’t pressure too much to get it done the day of the test drive and worked with me over text phone and email to get the deal done. On the daybof pick up I was in and out if the dealership in an hour and a half. I’ll get my next car from Kate for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reinforced why I went there, 100% satisfaction"

- Rob T

Kate was fantastic, listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and found the right one for me. Doug handled the financing with efficiency and professionalism. 2nd time I purchased vehicle at Audi Of Nashua, our experience the first time brought me back, expecting a lot and I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied existing customer"

- windhamAudi

I want to express what a great job Kate Gagnon did for me. She was very responsive in our communications and knew the vehicle options inside and out. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking a good experience. Doug in finance was well prepared and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience i ever had."

- Happydriver18

My sales person (Kate Gagnon) was very down to earth, intelligent and easy to talk to. She did not waste my time with a lot of hype but she did show me everything I wanted to know and more. It was a very pleasant experience and the car is great! I would definately recommend the dealership and especially Kate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Staff"

- Mountain Girl

Both Kate and Ryan were instrumental in getting me into my 1st Audi! I was especially wow'd by Kate's knowledge of all the electronics and computerized extras, which my new car has and which I love. Kate also had a great way of explaining in simple easy to understand language every single detail of the Q5 features. She smiles and is an excellent sales woman. Ryan dealt in a most sincere, straightforward manner which was a great compliment to Kate's detailed information. One additional comment I would add is that I wish both Kate and Ryan had kept me better informed of the status of my car purchase (they had to get it from another location) It was quite an unknown for over a week and I began to wonder if it would actually happen and was bit of a let-down for a car I was very excited to own and drive. Regardless, both were Very polite when we did reconnect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- justin43

I had a great experience working with Kate at Audi Nashua. Everyone in the organization is very professional, follows up promptly, and is respectful of your time. The negotiation process was fair and to the point. I live in the western Boston suburbs but would return to this dealership again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience, professional team, repeat buyer!"

- berniebaker

I have been working with the team of professionals since I purchased my first Audi from them in 2016. At every juncture, I have been impressed the team and would highly recommend the dealership to my closet friends and family. During this visit, I was swapping my winter wheels for summer wheels, and since my lease was coming to an end, I took the opportunity to check out a potential replacement for my current A6. While there, I had the pleasure to meet Kate Gagnon, my sales rep. At my request, Kate showed me an impressive 2018 TTS. Long story short, I left the dealership yesterday with that TTS and could not have been more pleased with the overall experience. Kate and team made the quick work of the process and delivered my new ride in a few hours later. Are you in the market for a new car? Do yourself a favor; check out Audi of Nashua and give Kate a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wiltz

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Squad at Audi Nashua! "

- LoriRose

I unexpectedly purchased a new Audi 5 convertible off the showroom floor because my experience at Audi Nashua. My salesperson, Kate Gagnon, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient. From my test drive to negotiating the final price it was definitely the smoothest and easiest process I have ever had. My business manager, Veeral Bharucha, helped complete the financing processing with ease. Most importantly, he did it with a smile. Thanks Kate and Veeral for putting me behind the wheel of and Audi 5 Convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,991

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A4

$46,725

2018 Audi A5

$54,350

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$37,925