Katelin Kelly
Katelin Kelly at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Katelin Kelly

General Manager

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

I've grown up in this business, I understand how stressful buying a vehicle can be. I'm here to help make it as carefree and easy as possible. Let me show you why our customers wont go anywhere else to buy their used vehicles.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Katelin Kelly

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been searching for a car for 6 plus months! We have driven, looked on line, gone to dealerships and private owned cars. The list is so long of how many we have looked at. When we found More

by MarkandMarissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne

Jan 11, 2022

MarkandMarissa responded

Well done!! Great ride! Great people! Great price!! We love our families new to us expidition!!!!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few days ago I helped my friend on a car buying hunt. We pulled into Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, NH and was greeted by Danny LaLanne. He walked with us telling both the good and bad features of each ca More

by clancycat179
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne

Sep 16, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so pleased that we got Linda into a safe vehicle at the payment that she felt comfortable with. Thank you so much for the great review :) ( and I hope that you got used to being the passenger seat driver lol)

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was having a hard time with another dealership and when it came to being in a bad spot I was there. Luckily I had Danny to help! That next day I was in a beautiful car I could afford after 23 days of hassl More

by Tyler Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne

Sep 16, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review Tyler. I'm sorry that you had to go through all of that turmoil at the other dealership but I'm so pleased that we got you into that awesome Cadillac!!!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchase many vehicles over the years from Auto Wholesalers and it’s always been a great experience here. My salesman Danny is as professional as it gets. I highly recommend purchasing your next ve More

by Mikeyoungpg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne, Karen Boisvert , Brian-Service

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To begin with they gave me a vehicle with mechanical issues, wouldn’t return my calls or weeks and I had to contact management after leaving messages 3 times for them to call me back. More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Shane I'm really surprised that you would give us a bad review. After I spoke with you last week it seemed like everything was fine. You purchased a 2019 under factory warranty. The only phone call we received from you I took the call, listened to your concerns and we had a plan for you to pick up your new tires. We were even going to put them in the back of your truck for you. I spoke to Brian in service he said he had no messages from you. I thought you may have accidentally called and left messages with the dealer down the street. I told you to call me directly if you had any issues at all. I was going to go to bat for you with the issue you had under your factory warranty. Please give me a call we would like to straiten whatever your issue is.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and helpful. I really appreciate all the help .thank you for all the help and for putting on your priority list. The same day I called ,I was in a car that afternoon.thanl you again More

by Stella.demers1969.sd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosado, Karen Boisvert

May 14, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased that we could get you in and out right away in the vehicle you wanted. thank you for trusting us with such a big purchase.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So you go in at 1pm to look at a car then they message the next day at 10Am to see how you like the car. But tell them 2 issues you found with the car they tell you I’m sorry it got sold yesterday. Why me More

by Acruz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosado

May 02, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

ACruz- I'm so sorry that you are upset that the vehicle was sold. I helped you personally when you came in, You took the BMW for a drive but were pressed for time. You had a issue with the passengers side mirror and a noise. You were asked if you wanted to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle but refused. I did get the vehicle in right away to address the issues that were brought up. We want to earn your business the right way and make the car exactly how you would be happy driving it. Later that day a customer came in and purchased the vehicle, Because there was no deposit holding the vehicle it was sold. Ben reached out to you because we have 3 other BMW's in stock that he wanted to run by you. We would still love the opportunity to earn your business. Give us a call we have 14 new vehicles coming in over the weekend. Katelin

May 02, 2020

Acruz responded

you never ask for a deposit and Ben never call me he text me and I have the text message if you will like to see them. If you wanted a deposit I will of paid at the time but we never discuss deposit you katelin the GM. Told me that Ben was going be in touch the next day to close the deal. But after see most of your reviews I’m glad I didn’t buy from your dealership I will of been better buying a car from someone on Craigslist. Someone else can earn my business after this review. Just show that your not trustworthy

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto wholesalers are a great dealership, that works with you and helps you get the car you want, their staff is very understanding and helpful. Danny Lalanne has helped me from the start, and worked with me More

by sair21904
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne, Karen Boisvert

Mar 16, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for such a great review. Danny is a asset to our team and we are pleased you had such a great experience here. we look forward to having you as a life long customer.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like family What a fantastic experience buying a car. Everyone there was upbeat, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and i were treated with respect and More

by allardf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosado , John Kelly, Don

Feb 27, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review! We are thrilled to have earned you as lifelong customers!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was excellent and upfront about information. He was very attentive and the process was in a timely fashion! He has earned my business. I look forward to working with him in the future! More

by alyssa4418
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosado, Karen Boisvert

Feb 19, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We look forward to earning you as a customer! Thank you so much for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results