Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Katelyn Gilmore
Katelyn Gilmore at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Katelyn Gilmore

Finance Manager

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

27360 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Katelyn Gilmore

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky was amazing throughout our acquisition of our 2021 Suburban. Her professionalism and updates throughout the process were amazing. She is a major reason why Paradise Chevrolet / Cadillac is the Premi More

by Review of 2021 Suburban
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Young

Apr 06, 2021

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac ! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Have a great day.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for helping us and making it quick and easy. This was definitely the easiest experience we have ever had. We love our new truck!! More

by Jraos58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Whitten

Mar 19, 2021

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was such a sweet, helpful guy. Will definitely come back again to purchase another vehicle from paradise. They were all friendly, helpful. Amazing service !!! More

by Wilson7390
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rice , Paul Whitten

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very helpful during the process of getting our new truck. He even took the time to take the paperwork to my home so my wife could sign her share. All around we had a wonderful process. Thank you More

by Djroac0810
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Whitten

Feb 22, 2021

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Burchfield was extremely knowledgeable, honest and respectful. I would highly recommend him and use him if ever the need arise in the future. From the moment we arrived on site tot he moment we left w More

by brian.arnold1716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burchfield

Jan 06, 2021

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky is efficient, intuitive and has a very strong knowledge of the products she sells and inventory on hand. I've purchased many cars over the years and Becky was a very large part of making my b More

by Esco99bedo!CustomElectric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Young

Dec 18, 2020

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2 new trucks with in 1 month of each other Just bought 2 new trucks with in 1 month of each other from Paradise. No place else I would go. I Call , Text or Email Becky Young and her team and B More

by abl.gmills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 1st time purchasing a Chevrolet truck (2021 LT Trail Boss) and also from Paradise Chevrolet, but it won't be the last time as long as Becky Young and many others of the amazing Paradise dea More

by Peter Persson
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Young

Dec 08, 2020

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan went above and beyond, knew what was what and then some, very helpful throughout the process, thanks Ryan! I definitely recommend Paradise Chevrolet for sure More

by Spixoli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelley

Dec 08, 2020

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Tahoe 2002 from Paradise Chevrolet years ago and never expected to have the same wonderful experience again in 2020, but I did! I came in at 12:00 and had a perfect new truck in an hour. Paul More

by Tad 3917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Whitten

Nov 18, 2020

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,991
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $59,991
2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $72,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $52,565
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,175
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,993
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD