Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katelynn Kincaid.
Katelynn Kincaid
Katelynn Kincaid at Fredericktown Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Katelynn Kincaid

Sales

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Grew up in small town Love outdoors Ohio state fan Love meeting new people and helping them fulfill there wants and needs to the best of my ability.

47 Reviews of Katelynn Kincaid

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very helpful and clean. Sales staff very..."

- cronealex4

Dealership was very helpful and clean. Sales staff very knowledgeable and not pushy. I would recommend this dealership for future purchases. Thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealer to everyone! Jason Seitz..."

- lafevera7466

I would recommend this dealer to everyone! Jason Seitz was absolutely phenomenal, he found the perfect vehicle for what I want and needed! He helped me every step of the way and Kate and Robin were so helpful as well. I am so thankful for their amazing help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz , Robin

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10 with everything. Katelynn made this..."

- gsrangerbq

10 out of 10 with everything. Katelynn made this purchase effortless. She spent the time needed to locate our new Colorado and get us exactly what we wanted. This is my first Chevy and first time at Fredericktown Chevrolet. You definitely have a future customer with us. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very impressed with Katelynn Kincaid! Katelynn made..."

- tom.greer

very impressed with Katelynn Kincaid! Katelynn made herself available to discuss all details over the phone. Katelynn had the deal 99% complete when we arrived to look at the vehicle for the first time. Katelynn as well as finance agreed to stay after hours to complete the paperwork needed. In addition, very impressed with the dealership offering a 6 month warranty. Most dealers offer a 6 MINUTE warranty. i live an hour away from Fredericktown. my next auto purchase will be with Fredericktown Chevrolet! Hopefully Katelynn will be available to assist me in the future! My family and friends now know about Fredericktown Chevrolet! Thank you for offering such great customer service! Katelynn did an amazing job for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance lady was awesome as well! Great customer service!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelynn made purchasing a new car an easy and pleasant..."

- krantz0808

Katelynn made purchasing a new car an easy and pleasant process. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend both Katelynn and Fredericktown Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Katelyn was so eager to do what..."

- kbiggn

Great customer service! Katelyn was so eager to do what it took to get me in my truck. Good person and will be a great sales person with a little more sales under her belt. She’s a keeper. Art was a wonderful person as well very professional and friendly. I worked with Jim several years ago and purchased two vehicles from him. Great guy. Love the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis, Art Salazar, Michael Fawcett , Used car manager. Also a great guy ! I will send friends and I’ll be back.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Chevy Colorado"

- Ben

Being from out of town, the majority of all correspondence was done through e-mail/text. The process couldn't have been easier. Every employee was helpful and attentive. I'll definitely consider Fredericktown Chevy in the future, as well as recommend them to anyone! Good luck with the asparagus plants, Katelynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent All staff very friendly. Bought a used..."

- Zoom

Excellent All staff very friendly. Bought a used Mazda Miata. Ran into a small problem with the tires they had installed were the wrong size, which was taken care of quickly with no drama or problems . Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Chevrolet or used car thanks again .Service very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with our team!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I shopped at Fredericktown..."

- hughes.shirley175

I am so happy I shopped at Fredericktown Chevrolet...Katelynn was wonderful as we went through the buying process. She sure knows her cars and has endless patience. And, Robin did the closing and she sure knows her business, too. Thank you again, Katelynn..I am driving a Chevy, thanks to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with our team!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fredericktown Chevrolet is an amazing dealership. Jim and..."

- Footballdc29

Fredericktown Chevrolet is an amazing dealership. Jim and Kate were wonderful and helped me get an awesome new car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis

May 29, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,332
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,640
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,542
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,942
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,942
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Nissan Xterra car, priced at $14,942
2015 Nissan Xterra
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD