Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katherine Poje.
Katherine Poje
Katherine Poje at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Katherine Poje

Sales and Leasing Professional

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Katherine Poje

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and painless car buying experience! Zach..."

- Nzignego

Easy, fast and painless car buying experience! Zach answered all of our questions on our test drive and was very quick to respond in setting up appointments. Glen was a great help with answering questions on my trade and Phil made the finance process so quick and easy! Highly recommend all of these guys at Griffin Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich, Zach Dahms

Sep 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for this feedback. We really appreciate it at Griffin Ford of Waukesha! Our entire staff was more than happy to help you find your new vehicle. Please come see us again when you have another vehicle need, like service!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- SVENC1450

Katherine was very helpful and attentive. She kept in contact without being pushy, which was appreciated. She was a good listener and has customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Svenc, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Katherine here at Griffin Ford! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant , very informative"

- debra

Kathrine is a great listener. She answered all of my questions thoroughly. Kathrine is very smart, friendly and I appreciate that she was helping me find the right car for me. That`s what made the shopping process enjoyable for me. Thank you Kathrine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Debra, we're happy you found Kathrine to be so knowledgeable and friendly during your experience here at Griffin Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

May 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Debra! Griffin Ford (and Katherine) love hearing from satisfied customers and we really appreciate your high rating of us! It should be fun to find your next vehicle. We're happy you felt that in our dealership and valued our process. Take care and we hope to see you again!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great to work with, they listened and..."

- ANDREAPHILLIPS8 Verified Customer

The dealership was great to work with, they listened and took the time to understand my questions. I purchased a new vehicle from them at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tagtow , Sales manager Kip

May 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Andrea! We truly appreciate hearing this feedback. Everyone at Griffin Ford works to achieve this great customer satisfaction. And, we are so pleased you were happy with the experience. Take care on the roads ahead with your new vehicle!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"extremely helpful "

- Tom60

Katherine was a pleasure to work with-she obtained all of the information that I needed to make an informed and acceptable decision of which I would not have doubts about later. She answered all questions to my satisfaction and never applied pressure to influence my decision one way or another--she showed respect for my thought process, which is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Tom! Griffin Ford knows each customer needs to work thru the process of buying at their own pace. And, we appreciate your acknowledgement of that in your interaction with Katherine. We sure hope you'll come see us again, when your vehicle needs service. Take care, until then!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- mdemeter

Katherine was extremely helpful in my purchasing process. Answered all my questions and e-mails in a prompt manner. We did not choose a Ford this time but she was very gracious in the way she treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, again for the opportunity to earn your business. Katherine is one of our newer salespeople and Griffin Ford is sure she enjoyed hearing your needs and responding. We're sorry you didn't turn into a sold customer, but anticipate you may in the future!! Take care.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine was everything you want when looking to..."

- Classy_Girl

Katherine was everything you want when looking to purchase a new car: friendly, helpful, and informative. Best of all, she did not pressure us to buy. We also liked that she really listened to us and asked questions as to model and features we were looking for. While we ended up selecting a different car from a different dealer we would gladly work with Katherine again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback on Katherine! Griffin Ford strives to train a staff that is helpful and considerate of our guests' needs. We appreciate hearing your comments. But, we are sad you were not able to find the vehicle you wanted at our dealership. Please know we are here for you in the future, if you have other vehicle concerns or require service. Take care and enjoy your new ride.

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was outstanding. I was in and out in a..."

- Ed Lu Verified Customer

Service department was outstanding. I was in and out in a fashionable time. They disinfected my truck after they were done. I got a tire rotation and wash to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Abby

Apr 10, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your business, Ed. We truly appreciate it and love hearing your feedback for Griffin Ford! Take care on the roads ahead and we'll see you again!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Griffin, Katherine and Mel!"

- victoriapoje

Awesome experience, quick, friendly and treated with respect. In this unusual environment, we were comfortable and felt safe. It was clear that at Griffin, they care for their customers and help them in every way needed. I would definitely shop here again and refer others to do so too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin , Mel in the finance area

Mar 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The process was efficient and professional. Katherine P."

- rich

Katherine Poje was very detailed and helpful and I would recommend her to everyone I know.. I would recommend Griffin Ford to anyone that is considering a new vehicle they are fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Rupple

Mar 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Rich, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,992

2018 Ford Escape

$18,992

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,984

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,984

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,623

2018 Ford F-150

$33,623

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,607

2018 Ford F-150

$34,607

used 2012 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $7,864

2012 Jeep Patriot

$7,864

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488