Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katherine Poje.
Katherine Poje
Katherine Poje at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Katherine Poje | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Professional

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Katherine Poje

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was efficient and professional.Kip Rupple..."

- CS14JOCH Verified Customer

The process was efficient and professional. Kip Rupple brought the deal home. It was a pleasure to work with him and his breadth of knowledge and career experience. Chris Z in the finance office also did an excellent job finishing the process with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich, Zach Dahms , Kip Rupple 6 stars!

Mar 26, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a five star car shopping experience with Kip and Chris. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Griffin Ford & Especially Katherine Poje "

- Nitemares59

Recently worked with Katherine Poje at Griffin Ford in Waukesha looking at a 2020 Ford Explorer Limited to replace my existing 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. Katherine is very professional, fully answering all my questions and even anticipated several I had not thought of to ask. As was the entire staff I interacted with at Griffin Ford. Would highly recommend Katherine if you are looking to purchase a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great interaction"

- seditionshawn

Katherine our sales rep was wonderful and went out of her way to assist us. She immediately stepped in, answered questions and looked out for our best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Shawn! We (and Katherine) truly appreciate your feedback. Griffin Ford appreciate your recommendation of our services too. Take care on the roads ahead...until we meet again.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine was very nice and helpful. She answered all my..."

- N9nezer0

Katherine was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and was very pleasant. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine

Mar 12, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for these encouraging words for our young salesperson, Katherine. She was thrilled to work with you at Griffin Ford. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

Mar 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for these encouraging words for our young salesperson, Katherine. She was thrilled to work with you at Griffin Ford. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service was fast and efficient this is why..."

- IAMP3 Verified Customer

As always the service was fast and efficient this is why a choose to be a waiter instead of dropping off and arranging for other transportation. I also enjoy seeing long time friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Iamp3, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Griffin Ford

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,970

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,970

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999

2016 Ford F-150

$33,999

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,344

2018 Ford Escape

$23,344

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,495

2018 Ford F-150

$38,495