Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katrin Bassenger.
Katrin Bassenger
Katrin Bassenger at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia
Refer Me
5.0

Katrin Bassenger

New car ,Certified Sales Consultant MB & Sprinters

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

101 N Santa Anita Ave
Arcadia, CA 91006

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages

81 Reviews of Katrin Bassenger

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first time buyer I was very nervous about buying a..."

- Hector

I am a first time buyer I was very nervous about buying a new car but Katrin made it so easily. Great costumer service and excelente attention to detail!! I'm going to buy my next car with her without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi Hector- Happy to learn Katrin here at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia made car-buying easy for you. Yes, there is definitely a lot to learn and know about vehicles and different models, we learn you! Glad we could assist in narrowing down your decision and it sounds as though you drove off the lot with a new car. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In fact, I was looking for a GLe and finally reached the..."

- Babak

In fact, I was looking for a GLe and finally reached the Arcadia dealer, and since my first language is Persian, I received a lot of help from Ms. Katrin to find my favorite car. Good bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tan

Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Katrin and Andy! We hope you continue to love your new GLE! We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During the last 20 years using Mercedes cars, finally we..."

- amir

During the last 20 years using Mercedes cars, finally we found our partner Katrina professional, with a lot of knowledge, to the point Not only that we recommend friends and family to contact her for their next car purchase, we are going to enjoy her service in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tan

Apr 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi Amir, Thank you for sharing your nice feedback for Katrina at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia. We appreciate your loyal business. Congratulations on your vehicle and see you again in the future!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed! With how Katrin handled my purchase..."

- Rod

I was so impressed! With how Katrin handled my purchase of a GLC. She is very knowledgeable and efficient. Amazing! even after office hours she responds to my text messages inquiring on how to operate my new vehicle. Find her if you plan to buy a car from this dealership . Seldom you find people like her providing excellent service. service.!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Rod, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLC! We are so glad to hear Katrin provided you with excellent customer service. Please come back and see us at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia for any future automotive needs.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service in transferring personnel effects and..."

- mcb300

Outstanding service in transferring personnel effects and highway toll register from my old C300 to my new Gla, later in the day. Katryn is a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that Katrin helped you transfer everything to your new GLA and made your experience go smoothly. If there is anything else that Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very nice experience purchasing a car from..."

- Joshua H.

It was a very nice experience purchasing a car from Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia. All the staff were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured or stressed out, and was at ease knowing the staff were taking care of me. If you're looking to buy a Mercedes, I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Dong

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi Joshua, thank you for the great feedback! We're thrilled to hear our team has provided you with a nice experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat is the best! Professional! Grade A Customer Service!..."

- Isaac Ald.

Kat is the best! Professional! Grade A Customer Service! You want a car just call Kat. Best in the business! She gets things done. Always gets the deal I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Isaac, Congratulations on your car! We will be sure to thank Kat for ensuring your great experience and landing the perfect deal. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia and happy driving!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever thanks to Kat. Not only..."

- Gloria

Best car buying experience ever thanks to Kat. Not only she is professional and resourceful, but she is also such a lovely human being. She goes above and beyond to provide you with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Happy to learn our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia made car-buying easy for you. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Katrin came in on her day off and me and my buddy both..."

- Thomas.hang

Katrin came in on her day off and me and my buddy both picked new cars to lease. She was very aggressive with the dealership guys upstairs and got us both very good deals on leases. She is devoted and will make sure you leave at the end of the day happy. I recommend her to everyone. She even lnows every car inside and out it was like a human Mercedes Benz car manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your compliments with Katrin! We're glad to hear she has given you exceptional service during your recent leasing experience. We truly appreciate both of your support and are here anytime you need help!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katrina is bloody awesome, my first experience from..."

- J

Katrina is bloody awesome, my first experience from buying a german engineered car and she made me understand how the car work, she has a great work effort, and loves to go above and beyond for her customers. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tan

Feb 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to let Katrina know how pleased you are with her diligent and knowledgeable service. Congratulations on your purchase; Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia hopes to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $97,885

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$97,885

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,580

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $24,448

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$24,448

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $60,535

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$60,535