Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaveh "CarVay" Adib.
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

Certified Buick, GMC, Subaru and Kia Award Winner

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Car buying can put your entire life on hold. If you want professional service, the best price up front and a timely experience call or text me at 918-269-4941 so you can get back to your routine. Dealers spend millions on TV trying to "make friends" but let's face it nobody wants to be friends with a car salesman. I know my place and only want to be your single source for all your future vehicles. Nothing is worse than meeting a stranger each time you buy a vehicle so simply use the contact box to the right of this paragraph and reach out to me for your VIP experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Employee Video

320 Reviews of Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with Buick! Professional! Very..."

- Carolinapeterson17

My first experience with Buick! Professional! Very patient with all of my questions! Really enjoyed Kaveh! Will recommend to my friends!Got everything I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, easy to work with, and puts the customer..."

- SarahMills

Top notch, easy to work with, and puts the customer first! We would definitely buy our next vehicle from this gentleman. He is first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with Kaveh "CarVay" Adib's..."

- Michele

I was extremely satisfied with Kaveh "CarVay" Adib's knowledge, respectfulness, and helpfulness. He took his time and explained every step of the process and walked me through how to work every feature on my Sierra. I have and will continue to recommend Kaveh "CarVay" Adib to my family and friends for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaveh did a great job selling me my truck. It was a..."

- Joshrogers101

Kaveh did a great job selling me my truck. It was a pleasure doing business with you. The deal was done quickly and I appreciated the no haggle model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales team was amazing! It was literally the easiest..."

- Katieleeann12110

My sales team was amazing! It was literally the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Kaveh and Ricky were very clear and direct. The entire team was such a pleasure to work with. This is my second car to buy from Ferguson and I’ll be going back for the next one. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bell

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was seamless. Kaveh Adib was our sales person..."

- Tabbyt78

The process was seamless. Kaveh Adib was our sales person and he kept us updated during the whole process. He did videos of the trucks that we were interested in and that helped us pick what we wanted. We live 17 hours away and this is by far one of the best experiences we've had at a dealership. We normally dread the process, but not this time! When we picked up the truck, Kaveh Adib picked us up from the airport and gave us a quick tour of Tulsa! The truck was exactly what we were hoping! Thanks Kaveh Adib!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience and excellent staff. Kaveh has..."

- Jadkins7

Great buying experience and excellent staff. Kaveh has been great to work with, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend and will be back for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would travel the 4 hours to do business with this..."

- Jeffj0970

I would travel the 4 hours to do business with this dealership again! Kaveh, our salesman did an amazing job. He even made a video doing a walk around the truck inside and out to make sure it was to our satisfaction before making the trip. Well worth the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaveh took great care of me and ensured I was happy with..."

- curtis.a.basden

Kaveh took great care of me and ensured I was happy with my purchase. He made the process simple and seamless. I would highly recommend giving him and Ferguson your business if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaveh has to be by far the best car salesperson I have..."

- Arbin_files

Kaveh has to be by far the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He took extra care to make sure all our questions were answered. He went over the details of the purchase agreement and was able to answer all the questions we had. He discussed and demonstrated the features of the model of car we bought. He personally introduced us to the people in the dealership, and made us feel very comfortable. Kaveh deserves a higher rating than just 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895

2021 Buick Encore

$23,895

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990

2021 Buick Encore

$24,990

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,660

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000

2020 Subaru Outback

$34,000