Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaveh "CarVay" Adib.
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

Certified Buick, GMC, Subaru and Kia Award Winner

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Car buying can put your entire life on hold. If you want professional service, the best price up front and a timely experience call or text me at 918-269-4941 so you can get back to your routine. Dealers spend millions on TV trying to "make friends" but let's face it nobody wants to be friends with a car salesman. I know my place and only want to be your single source for all your future vehicles. Nothing is worse than meeting a stranger each time you buy a vehicle so simply use the contact box to the right of this paragraph and reach out to me for your VIP experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

177 Reviews of Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and painless"

- Donna

I give this Kaveh a five ?????????? . When we called from a hundred miles away he had the truck pulled in front for us to go thru. We decided to get the truck .Kaveh had the paperwork done in less than an hour and we were on our way. He even called the next day to check on us. Thank you Kaveh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Subaru Buying Experience "

- pamela6

Found a trust worthy car salesman, Mr. Kaveh Adib with Ferguson Auto in Broken Arrow, OK. Kaveh truly understood how to help me and my husband find the best auto based on our current needs. Brandon Hunt also showed us several finance options that was most suitable. We highly recommend Kaveh Adib to help you with your auto buying search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can spending Money on a vehicle(s) be fun?"

- Okievision

If buying a car could ever be an enjoyable experience, everyone we met and dealt with at Ferguson did everything to make it that way. From being greeted at the door to driving away, the whole experience was a pleasure. Thanks to everyone at Ferguson for helping us with all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Venue"

- megaedge2

No hard core sales just friendly help locating a used car for my wife. Salesman Mr.Kaveh Abid went out of his way to accommodate us in finding the right vehicle!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kimlittle17.kl

Kaveh “CarVay” Was our salesman tonight I can not stress how happy we are to have decided to look at one more place tonight. I normally run when I see a salesman coming my way, but with him he was never pushy, annoying or made us feel like he just wanted to make a sale. He talked to us found out what exactly we was looking for and wanted and made it happen. Thank you Ferguson and Kaveh! We will definitely be back to see you for our next purchase (not anytime real soon because of the amazing Buick warranty) The Little’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- goodnight_kevin

First off I want to thank my salesman Kaveh Adib for an amazing experience!!! Even though they were crazy busy he took his time with me and made me feel right at home! No pressure sale, no trying to steer me to a vehicle I wasn’t interested in. If you’re looking for a new vehicle go see him at Ferguson! You won’t be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new truck for son"

- morganfam

We were in the market to buy our son a newer truck and Kaveh was our salesman. He was so gentle and kind and never pushy or cocky...like a lot of car salesmen are. He was very laid back and not overly solicitous, yet very informative and extremely helpful in helping us find what we were looking for. We never felt pressured in our dealings with him. Kaveh definitely has a kind soul and you'll be well pleased with his services if you are in the market. I am 48 years old and have NEVER had such a great car buying experience! He stayed true to his word and delivered on every promise. Thank you for your service and kindness! Galen was laid back and extremely informative for our son. This was his first major financial purchase and Galen provided great car buying and financial education!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Wife Happy Life!"

- Rdmerrill

When you buy from Ferguson you must talk with Kaveh. There was zero pressure from Kaveh. He made my buying experience fantastic. We have bought two vehicles in two years from Ferguson and will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- luckymick13

Kaveh Adib was wonderful through the whole sales process and did a very good job of explaining all of the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- tina.hamm00

We had the best salesman Kaveh! He treated us like family and wanted us to get the vehicles that was best for my daughter. He made sure she was comfortable purchasing her first car. Thank you for your great attitude and warming personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,040

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,040

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$40,184

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,359

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,359

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $67,645

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$67,645

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,745

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,745