Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaveh "CarVay" Adib.
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

Certified Buick, GMC, Subaru and Kia Award Winner

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Car buying can put your entire life on hold. If you want professional service, the best price up front and a timely experience call or text me at 918-269-4941 so you can get back to your routine. Dealers spend millions on TV trying to "make friends" but let's face it nobody wants to be friends with a car salesman. I know my place and only want to be your single source for all your future vehicles. Nothing is worse than meeting a stranger each time you buy a vehicle so simply use the contact box to the right of this paragraph and reach out to me for your VIP experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

203 Reviews of Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was Great service from beginning to end. Everyone was..."

- msprofoundone

Was Great service from beginning to end. Everyone was kind and helpful even with my two grandkids that were with me. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here has been great. very helpful and friendly"

- Joshua Avery

Starting with Kaveh Carvay Adib, he is very friendly, and super helpful. he showed me what to look for and what to avoid when buying a car. always has a smile on his face and takes great care of his costumers. the over all experience with Ferguson has been exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaveh was great, very welcoming and adapted to all my..."

- joemacon

Kaveh was great, very welcoming and adapted to all my requests. Very patient and helpful. I will reccomend him to my friends and family. Thanks Kaveh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of us on the telluride. The..."

- wendell.bearfrederick

Thank you for taking care of us on the telluride. The service was great was a great atmosphere to be in. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car a year ago and continue to be impressed..."

- Pfregara

I bought my car a year ago and continue to be impressed with Kaveh Adib. He was there at 805 AM on a Monday morning to respond to my call about a specific car I saw online...and was there at 8:00 PM when we transferred stuff from my old car into my Encore. He has touched base with me a few times during the year and set up a service appointment. He truly cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer Service"

- hillaryhicks24

Kaveh was a wonderful help during our car buying experience! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and kind to us. He was so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- mgcummings

Bought an Encore. Located vehicle on the internet, called to confirm price and drove to Tulsa to purchase. Kaveh, my salesman, was great. I was in and out of the dealership within 1.5 hours. Everything stated on the phone and internet was as described. Kaveh was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place and people are very Godly. I loved the way we we"

- topbray1

It’s not very often when you leave a car dealership and enjoyed being there. I will recommend to all my friends and family that this dealership has quality people/salesman working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“CarVay” Our Way!"

- friscopete

Kaveh “CarVey” was very knowledgeable about the Buick Enclave we purchased, professional and funny. Everyone at the dealership was friendly! Ferguson SuperStore was low pressure which made for a relaxing atmosphere. We literally were the last people out of the dealership at 10:30 on a Saturday night, yet Kaveh was very patient and kind. Kyle and Kaveh had to be tired after a long day but never rushed us. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery , Shane

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! "

- mrsgibson0712

Kaveh was the BEST salesmen. We came to see what our options were and it was our first time actually working with a dealership. We needed something affordable, roomy for our growing family, good on mileage, and low on miles. He worked hard to get us into a sweet ride that fit right into those categories and was not pushy or demanding at all. We feel he was honest and patient with us first time buyers. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Nuckolls

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (902 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,084

2019 Buick Envision

$29,084

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,390

2019 Buick Encore

$18,390

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $21,470

2019 Kia Niro

$21,470

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335