Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kay Frey.
Kay Frey
Kay Frey at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson
Refer Me
4.9

Kay Frey

Service Advisor

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

1642 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

284 Reviews of Kay Frey

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job and I was able to make an..."

- tmhaff Verified Customer

They did a great job and I was able to make an appointment right away and in a timeframe that worked for me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bucholtz , Korbin S. Did a great job!!!!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just purchased my 5th vehicle from the team at..."

- dboettcher7

I have just purchased my 5th vehicle from the team at Griffin - worked with Zack and John in sales - everything was smooth and effortless. Can't say enough good things about these guys. I have also had years of experience with Jim - Christian and Kaye in service and that team is top notch as well. If you are loyal to American industry - this team and Ford should be your choice in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service visit with Griffin Ford in Fort..."

- 963258 Verified Customer

Very good service visit with Griffin Ford in Fort Atkinson. They were very helpful and friendly, kept me informed about what was going on, and were Quick! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. I only had an oil change this..."

- THEDERLAWNSERVICE Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. I only had an oil change this time, but iv been here a few times before. They have always taken care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work. Kay in service is by far one of the best..."

- STAUDEZ Verified Customer

Excellent work. Kay in service is by far one of the best service department persons I have ever worked with, ever. She the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi and thank you for your kind feedback for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate it, as does Kay! Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue was valued. We look forward to greeting you again!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff! Worked with me and my schedule..."

- Nicolerickerman Verified Customer

Great and friendly staff! Worked with me and my schedule to get my vehicle in for a recall and they did quick and excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Schlittler

Apr 13, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Nicole and thank you very much for your kind words for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your business! Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue to service your 2013 Ford Explorer was valued. We're glad to hear you're back on the road and enjoying your ride again. Take care until we meet again!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for servicing my Automobiles..."

- JONESCP Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for servicing my Automobiles for years and recently purchased a new vehicle which they have already service and I'm completely satisfied and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mitchell

Apr 12, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi: Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates your feedback and high star rating. We value your repeat business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know when we can do more for you! Take care.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. They work with you to insure your..."

- gunnershilkey Verified Customer

Very professional. They work with you to insure your vehicle stays in top condition. They give you options to work with and a plan that fits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bucholtz

Apr 12, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Gunner: Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates your feedback and high star rating. We value your service business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue and hope your 2008 Ford F-150 is running well now. Please let us know when we can do more for you! Take care.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and accommodating. I never feel like I am..."

- KARENG0 Verified Customer

Always friendly and accommodating. I never feel like I am being suckered into more work than needs to be done. They are always right to the point, clear and concise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bucholtz

Mar 31, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Karen. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson was more than happy to help you with the service on your vehicle ! Thank you for your business. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1642 Janesville Avenue. Take care until then!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came for an oil change and during routine maintenance..."

- j2gwillg Verified Customer

Came for an oil change and during routine maintenance check was informed about leaky shocks. Kay called and the parts were covered under warranty. A big thanks to Kay and the service department for keeping my truck on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi! It is so great to hear you were happy with your recent visit to Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson at 1642 Janesville Avenue. Your shout out to Kay is truly valued. Thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle. We really appreciate your recommendation of our services, too! Take care until we meet again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,885

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,885

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,890

2020 Ford Edge

$28,890

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,690

2020 Ford Escape

$25,690

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $52,610

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$52,610

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,925

2021 Ford Explorer

$34,925

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,540

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$37,540