Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kay Frey.
Kay Frey
Kay Frey at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson
4.9

Kay Frey

Service Advisor

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

1642 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

170 Reviews of Kay Frey

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- beck.michael.d Verified Customer

Good staff. Friendly. Knowledgeable about brand. Cost is competitive. Good location. Easy to get to. Clean building. Provides car wash after service, perk after service is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Michael and thank you for your kind review of your experience at our dealership in Fort Atkinson. Griffin Ford Lincoln truly appreciates it! Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Battery Installed"

- IAMBRUCE Verified Customer

As usual, Kay Frey took the time to patiently help me into and out of my vehicle, which is difficult for me. She treats me like I am her Father who promises to leave her EVERYTHING IN MY WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Schlittler

Nov 25, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

We love that! Kay is a real treasure and truly cares about the Griffin customers. You ARE family to us and we sure appreciate your business! Take care until we see you again.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Service"

- Donny Verified Customer

Service department was very accommodating. Kay Frey was friendly, knowledgable and very pleasant. A great representative of Griffin Ford. Additionally I was provided a nice loaner vehicle. Will continue to be a customer. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Donny: Griffin (and Kay) really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and review. We appreciate your business and love the kind words. Take care until we see you in Fort Atkinson again!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Sarah Verified Customer

Great service and enjoy the staff every single visit! Won’t take my car anywhere else! Always able to help with my busy travel schedule. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you, Sarah. That is just wonderful for Griffin Ford Lincoln to hear! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Take care on the roads ahead.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with service, friendly personnel "

- KITKAT105 Verified Customer

Having a flat is a new for me. Came to the garage and had great service at the reception desk. Got my tire replaced and my car ready for winter. I do appreciate good service that I always depend on when I come to Griffin Ford/Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you for turning to us in your time of need. It was a true pleasure to work with you to fix your tire and get your vehicle ready for the upcoming season. Take care and please let Griffin Ford Lincoln of Fort Atkinson know if we can help in any way in the future!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and recall repair "

- cwhitehead2 Verified Customer

Very courteous. Explained what was needed and answered my questions. Also quick and thorough work. Overall, this was a very positive experience for me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Schlittler

Nov 04, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you so much for your kind review of the experience you had at Griffin Ford Lincoln in Fort Atkinson! We are so appreciative of your feedback! Please let us know if there is any more we can do for you in the future. And, enjoy the roads ahead!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Lr5300

Could not be happier. Kay and the Griffin team made my experience seamless and took care of all concerns I had. Could not recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you very much for your feedback. Griffin and our entire team in Fort Atkinson sure appreciate it! We love hearing from happy customers and value your comments (as we do your business!) Take care until we see you again.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall work"

- pfrigo Verified Customer

Appointment was at my convenience and work was completed faster than I expected. They sent reminders to me and they were great about letting me know when the car was ready to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Oh, that is wonderful to hear. Everything worked like clockwork! We are so appreciative of your feedback and your business! And, we look forward to serving you again. Take care!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Meg Verified Customer

The woman who assisted me in incredible I think k she was Kay and the service was very fast and efficient I would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of all names

Oct 16, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Meg. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation of Griffin Ford Lincoln. Thank you for the shout out to Kay, as she values that too. And, please let us know when you might need assistance with your vehicle next. Take care!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- dustymorgan Verified Customer

I have dealt with Dennis Mitchell for the past three or four vehicles that I've bought there he has always treated me fairly and I would recommend Griffin Ford to everyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Wow! We so appreciate your repeat business! Thank you very much as it means a lot to us. Griffin Ford Lincoln (and Dennis) are here to serve you and look forward to the next opportunity. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $38,971

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$38,971

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,395

2019 Ford Mustang

$25,395

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,318

2019 Ford F-150

$37,318

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,777

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,777

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,915

2019 Ford F-150

$37,915

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,922

2019 Ford Escape

$18,922

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,062

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,062

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,158

2019 Ford F-150

$38,158