About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaytlin Pearson.
Kaytlin Pearson
Kaytlin Pearson, Internet Manager, Pollard Jeep
4.8

Kaytlin Pearson

Internet Manager

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Kaytlin Pearson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST !!! "

- pinarellobike

THE BEST !!! THE BEST !!!! THE BEST experience from beginning to end ! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience from beginning to end ! Would be nice if they were all like this !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Yianni Drakopoulos

Aug 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will always be here to guarantee the best experience around. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep TrailHawk"

- rross

Our salespersons were Kaytlin and Monte, both were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The deal was completed by Kaytlin - thanks for getting us our unicorn! And, a shout out to Will, finance guy. R.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall, Will Loomis

Aug 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Kaytlin and Monte were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are also glad to know that Will in Finance was a big help! We hope that you enjoy your car and that you will come back and see us again soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Certified car fell apart"

- Author

In less than 6 month the car I bought fell apart. They not only didn’t help to fix it, they were rude and shady. This place is the classic scummy car dealership. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Mayfield

Sep 11, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi, We regret to learn about the negative impression you formed of us. We strive to treat all of our guests respectfully and professionally and it is concerning to learn that you felt otherwise. Will you reach out to us when you have the chance to discuss this further? We look forward to hearing from you. Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, comfortable, and enjoyable!!!"

- 123456

The staff at Pollard are terrific. They really do whatever it takes to make sure the customer is not just satisfied, but happy. Kaytlin jumped through hoops so I didn't have to, found me the perfect next vehicle, and Will made all the paperwork smooth sailing. Even the other employees I wasn't directly working with made me feel comfortable and gave great service. I'll be coming back to work with the service department. If they are anything like the sales team, I'll be in excellent hands. Would definitely recommend Pollard to those in the market for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

Aug 26, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're delighted to have earned your recommendation. Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- shawn5555

I had a specific vehicle that I was interested in and Kaytlin was very accommodating and professional about getting me in for a viewing, going through a test drive, and throughout the purchasing process. Will was also very helpful with understanding all of the paperwork and financing items and understanding with a few additional items which we had to revisit a few days after the purchase. Overall highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

Aug 20, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Shawn. It is great to hear of the wonderful experience you had with Will and Kaytlin. Congratulations on your new car! If there is any questions or concerns you may have, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- marcella

Kaytlin was great from beginning to end. Provided all the help and support I needed when getting my Jeep Cherokee. She showed me all options, followed up the next day and in less than 24h I already had my new car parked in the garage. Kaytlin is very personable, attentive, and she is a great saleswoman! In the dealership world dominated by man it is refreshing to see the beautiful smile and energy Kaytlin has! I'd definitely recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Marcella, thank you for taking the time to recognize Kaytlin! We're so glad that enjoyed working with her. We appreciate the recommendation. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with anything else.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great people!"

- todd0820

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Pollard Jeep. For me, purchasing a new car is never enjoyable - but this time was different. I started the process by investigating offers online and eventually reached out, via email, to a handful of local dealerships. Pollard Jeep responded quickly, answered all of my questions and found the exact car I wanted at the right price. A few days later, I went to the dealership, signed the paperwork and walked out with a great car. I would highly recommend Pollard Jeep for anyone looking for their next car. Special thanks to Kaytlin Pearson for being the key person to make this experience great. Thank You, Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

Jul 31, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Todd! We're glad that Kaytlin and Will have earned five-stars from you. Our team was happy to help you have an enjoyable experience. We hope you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to work with!"

- rjeep

I bought a new JLUR from Kaytlin this past weekend and the process was super easy. Kaytlin and the team was great to work with from beginning to end. I ultimately ended up ordering a new vehicle as they're hard to find right now, and that process was great. Finalizing paperwork with Roxanne couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans

Jul 24, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make sure every guest has a smooth and pleasant experience and we are happy to hear that is exactly what you received. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Dealer is a little slippery around the edges"

- Clara Blevins

I would never say to not go to this dealership because in the end the end I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I was willing to pay. However, they are a little slippery around the edges. I clarify that with a few things I experience. 1. The Vehicle advertised had more mileage then reported 2. The Vehicle advertised said it came with heated seats, it did not have heated seats. 3. The Vehicle was stated to be in perfect condition. Vehicle had significant hail damage. 4. Traded car had items that were supposed to be returned to me, one item of significant value, came up missing. Will I ever deal with this dealer again? yes but I would be very cautious in do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lathan

Jul 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Clara, Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. We are troubled to learn that your purchasing experience was not an absolutely outstanding one. Our customers are our top priority, and we would like to achieve your full satisfaction with us. Please feel free to reach out to us at your soonest convenience so we can address what happened and have a chance to turn around your experience. Best regards, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying Experience "

- Eyegirl543

I want to put a shout out to Monte, Will and especially Kaytlin. This was the least stressful and most smooth car buying experience that I have had. From the online start finding my Jeep, to the test drive, and to the financing and the detailing, I was well taken care of. Thank you Pollard Jeep. I will be back and I will be recommending you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall, Will Loomis

Jul 02, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to learn Monte, Will, and Kaytlin provided you with outstanding service! Congratulations on your new Jeep! We hope you visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979