About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaytlin Pearson.
Kaytlin Pearson
Kaytlin Pearson, Internet Manager, Pollard Jeep
4.9

Kaytlin Pearson

Internet Manager

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Kaytlin Pearson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- drjura

Enjoyed working with Pollard to purchase my new Jeep. Couldn’t be happier with the car. The process was painless. I worked through the internet to find the car and the price. That streamlined it all. Everyone was helpful but not pushy. I’d recommend Pollard to anyone searching for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

Nov 15, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your needs and get you into the Jeep of your dreams. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drjura

I began my vehicle search on the internet with TrueCar. This sent me to Pollard. I was able to locate my car, settle on the price etc before visiting. The group at Pollard did the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

Nov 03, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure helping you get the vehicle you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- Tess

Excellent service on all levels! From test driving, pricing, purchasing, releasing of unit, and after purchase service! I’m happy with my Jeep Wrangler! Thanks Monte and Kaitlyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall

Oct 25, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Tess, Thank you for letting us know how well everything went for you during your visit, and congratulations on your new Wrangler. It was great having you, and we are glad to have earned your 5-stars. Come back and see us anytime, and enjoy your new ride!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and knowledgeable"

- Ray and Susan

Working with Kaytlin made a usually miserable process fairly painless! She was not only super personable, but could answer all of my questions regarding the Grand Cherokee Trackhawk we bought. Smart, funny, and willing to do what was needed to make the deal. Additionally, as part time Boulder residents, the Service department has always treated us exceptionally when we’ve had any problems with our previous Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Yianni Drakopoulos

Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! It is our pleasure to assist you with anything you ever need so please feel free to reach out to us at anytime!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Accommodated our pricing & test driving needs "

- JeepCherokee2019

Pollard Jeep worked to meet our pricing needs and we are very happy with our purchase. They supported our decision-making process with all the test driving that we needed in order to make a decision. We have also found them to be responsive and attentive with our paperwork and questions post-purchase as well. Thank you Pollard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

You're so very welcome! It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We are always here if you need anything in the future!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and the best leasing experience I've had!"

- marie123

This was my first experience leasing a car and I wanted to make sure that I wasn't getting scammed and the Pollard Jeep dealership was so accommodating and made sure to get me the best deal. I visited and test drove many other cars and they were the easiest to communicate with and the most personable which made the experience so easy for me. I test drove my Jeep with Kaytlin Pearson and she was just a joy and so knowledgable about all Jeeps. I ended up not wanting the color of the car that I test drove and they were able to get me the one I wanted immediately. I signed my deal with Will Loomis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guida, Yianni Drakopoulos

Oct 03, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- kenzer

My title was lost in the mail and they got me a new one quickly. The service on initial buying of my Jeep Grand Cherokee was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lathan

Sep 25, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, We were glad to be of help! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to working with you again.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Jcerullo1

I went to Kaitlin looking for a Jeep Wrangler and ended up leasing a 2018 Grand Cherokee Altitude. She was very helpful and knew the cars inside and out. I am very excited to have such a beautiful new car and would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, We are so happy you love your 2018 Grand Cherokee Altitude! Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience with the team and we look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST !!! "

- pinarellobike

THE BEST !!! THE BEST !!!! THE BEST experience from beginning to end ! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience from beginning to end ! Would be nice if they were all like this !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Yianni Drakopoulos

Aug 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will always be here to guarantee the best experience around. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep TrailHawk"

- rross

Our salespersons were Kaytlin and Monte, both were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The deal was completed by Kaytlin - thanks for getting us our unicorn! And, a shout out to Will, finance guy. R.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall, Will Loomis

Aug 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Kaytlin and Monte were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are also glad to know that Will in Finance was a big help! We hope that you enjoy your car and that you will come back and see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979