Ke’Shundra "KeKe" Martin
Ke’Shundra "KeKe" Martin at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Ke’Shundra "KeKe" Martin

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Hi guys, WELCOME! It’s an honor to be considered to help you in your new car buying journey! I aim to deliver the best quality, service & knowledge in making your experience with a certified CDJR sales director possible. Let’s make our first step the best step with One Step Automotive! -Keke, One step into our Journey! 🥂

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Cert

UConnect Cert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ke’Shundra "KeKe" Martin

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, sincere, honest, conversational, knowledgeable, capable, able to meet your needs without much hassle or concern More

by Clayton C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Clayton, for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job and I love the communication and feed back from the employees More

by RansomJames15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Especially from Keke. She's a very smooth talker with a very confident and reassuring tone. Didn't get to buy a car this time around but I will defin More

by Rashad Harris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! KeKe was very attentive to my wants and needs. Very professional and I could tell that she really enjoys her job. I eventually went with a car from a More

by A Wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. It's great to hear that KeKe provided you with excellent customer service!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeKe went above and beyond for me . She has to be a top salesman at that dealership. Can’t thank her enough for the things she did for me ! More

by Carolyn Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Carolyn! We are so glad that KeKe had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeKe was very honest and helpful. She made sure we came and got exactly what we wanted. We didn’t feel pressured. Felt as though we knew her forever z More

by A’kia Coward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams, Cedric McClinton

May 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for KeKe, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miss Keke there was an amazing rep at this establishment. She showed professionalism and concern about what it was that I wanted to see myself in. She made it easier than I would’ve thought to find my dream More

by Q. Burns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that KeKe provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. KeKe is the best sales lady anyone can ask for. I came in never having experience buying a vehicle by myself, but she made it surprisingly easy and stress free! Her personality, kindness and knowledg More

by Blaine Morgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that KeKe had the opportunity to work with you, and that she and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms martin is the absolute best person for purchasing a Jeep! Or any car! She’s knowledgeable, fair, very helpful, and filled with the most bubbliest personality I’ve ever seen. If you’re considering purch More

by TyTiana Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's great to hear that KeKe was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thanks again for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Martin was great. She’s great at what she do and definitely knows her stuff. I definitely recommend her. Thank you again. More

by Tarverjessie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,641
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,831
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,520
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,933
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $52,906
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,625
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive