Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kealoha Rossiter .
Kealoha Rossiter
Kealoha Rossiter  at Elhart Automotive Campus
5.0

Kealoha Rossiter

Trusted Vehicle Advisor

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I started in the automotive business back in July of 2013 and it quickly became my passion. With the combination of being able to help a diverse range of customers and being able to work with cars & trucks everyday, what's not to love? My driving force is putting the customer first, as everyone is different. Being part of Elhart has given me the opportunity to spread my wings, as they encourage me to provide customer service the way I like to do it. I like being honest and transparent with my customers. www.simplifyingcarbuying.net

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Used Car Buyer & Appraiser

GM & Hyundai Certification

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Kealoha Rossiter

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Tucson Limited"

- Silvimom

This vehicle has amazing features/options for the price. Heated steering wheel is a dream & warranties are second to none! Love the Blue Link remote phone operation. KC was extremely attentive & helpful at customizing some of the options that mattered most to me when I took delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Junior de la Rosa

Nov 25, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Tucson Limited! This is an awesome vehicle and it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Hyundai as your dealer. KC is a valued member of our team along with many others and it’s a delight to know that he helped to customize the options that were most important to you. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership to work with"

- jfalk70 Verified Customer

They had the car I wanted and were great in helping me get it. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hopkins

Nov 14, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and I'm glad you found our dealership to be friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy. I'll be sure to share your compliments with KC and Taylor. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2016 Silverado "

- Brianp

Met KC on the sales lot while I was looking for a new truck. KC identified trucks on the lot that were in my requested budget and features that I needed. Unfortunately those vehicles sold. KC took my name and number and told me he would call if more trucks came in that fit my needs. The follow week KC contacted me with vehicles that my needs. Picked out a truck and purchased. Short, simple, hassle free!! Thank you Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen

Nov 08, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for mentioning KC, he is a valuable member of our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will be coming back"

- jillynsegroves Verified Customer

KC was very helpful and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. A very quick and smooth process. I left with a great vehicle for a very fair price. I have since been back for an oil change where they rolled out the red carpet for me. I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying and servicing experience for every customer, and KC will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments to our service team as well. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Elhart"

- Reedmelissa

Our experience with Elhart was fun and professional from the start. Everyone we came in contact with was knowledgeable, pleasant, and experienced. The entire staff seem to be good friends with one another. Special kudos to KC and Caryn who made the purchase and financing easy and lots of fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated professionally and had a fun and excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. KC and Caryn are valuable members of the team and they work hard to assure their customers leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for mentioning them in your comments! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding advice"

- D.C.

KC Rossiter is one of a kind. I came in to test a Hyundai because we were considering a purchase. He was very honest and explained everything very well. He was not pushy like many sale people are. No threats that the price or deal would disappear. Although my visit did not result in a sale today, should we decide to purchase in the future, KC will be my first call. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review, D.C.! KC is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. Please return when you decide to purchase in the future and KC will show you the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership that cares about your needs"

- BRAD

Bith KC and the finance lady truly cared about putting me in the car that I wanted and dreamed of. It's nice to know that people in sales care about the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Oct 15, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. KC and Jennifer are valuable members of our team and thank you for mentioning them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with KC "

- Rghiardi

Going to the dealership gets a bad rap. KC and the team made it a great experience at Elhart. Excited about our new ride and left happy customers. The service tour was also great idea to give us idea of experience to come for oil changes, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hopkins

Oct 08, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with a great experience. KC is a valuable member of the team, and he works hard to make sure his customers are 100% completely satisfied with his service and his team. Thank you for recognizing him. Please return when needed and we will show you the same outstanding customer service. Happy Driving! Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elhart is amazing!!"

- Tiffanyjv21 Verified Customer

KC and Brittany went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of while my car was in the shop. I can’t thank them enough for their kindness and willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Midolo

Oct 02, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

What a wonderful review! KC and Brittany our awesome and we can't agree more! They work hard to make sure everyone leaves the dealership and rental department 100% completely satisfied. I will make sure to pass along your compliments to them. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see again at your next service appointment. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient "

- Michave

Everyone was super helpful and friendly. They helped me get into the exact car I was looking at for the best price in the state. The transaction was effortless and they made everything fit into my busy schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hopkins

Sep 24, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers. We are happy to hear that we were super helpful and friendly and have officially earned your trust. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,100

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,100

New 2018 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $32,158

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,158

New 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,998

2018 Genesis G80

$46,998

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,456

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,456

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,524

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,524

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,565

2019 Nissan Frontier

$30,565

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,779

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,779