Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keeanu Poe.
Keeanu Poe
Keeanu Poe at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Keeanu Poe | Page 2

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hey everyone! A little about myself, I love spending time with my boys, fishing, hunting, eating giant meals with family, and anything outdoors. I want to meet new people and give them my very best effort in making the car buying experience a great one!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Keeanu Poe

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- jclaire52

This was seriously the best experience I have ever had! Kaveh was so incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable and confident with my purchase, and I never felt bombarded or pressured to buy like I have at other dealerships. Even during the financining process, which can be really stressful since I have less than perfect credit, I was made to feel valued & comfortable. Keanu took time with me, reassured me, & helped me get the best rate for me. They made what had been a very stressful experience after a car accident turn to a great experience! I love my car & would refer anyone to Ferguson Supercenter (Especially Kaveh & Keeanu)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team"

- Cory Bowlin

The sales department was a pleasure to work with. The finance portion was excellent and very helpful. They even tried to get us a better rate. Service department lacks communication skills. Service department receives voice-mail but will not return ANY calls or answer the phone. (please fix the communication problem in service department)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Coleman

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from Start to finish"

- sandeaberry68

Keeanu is an excellent salesman. Excellent service from everyone involved from sales to financing. Would highly recommend the Kia Ferguson dealership in Broken Arrow Oklahoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keanu was great!"

- Preacher

I thought Keanu was a great salesman! He was quick—he saw what price I needed and he jumped all over it! I drove the new car home and traded my old one in the same night. He found us the second set of keys quickly too. Overall, a great rep for Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Trwoods21

The color combination I wanted was not available on the lot. These guys searched other dealerships and was able to find what I wanted. They Drove to get it and stayed past closing to complete my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few problems, but good overall"

- 123456789

Our salesperson Keeanu was genuine, communicative, and pretty great overall. There were some hangups in the process of dealer getting car ready; however, the dealer made it right. Would buy from Keeanu and Ferguson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Gunter95

We were first time car buyers and this was a great experience overall! Keeanu was very nice and took his time with us. We didn’t feel very pressured to buy or anything like that. Everything went very smooth and we got a great deal! I definitely would recommend Keeanu and this dealership to anyone. Brody in finance was also very nice and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Nuckolls

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! "

- Happy

We went into Ferguson Kia to buy our son a car. We were greeted by Keeanu, test drove the car and was out paperwork signed in 1 1/2 hours! What a great experience, no pressure and no haste. Heading back soon to hopefully purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Nuckolls

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and amazing car buying experience!"

- BSpencer

Keeanu Poe did an amazing job up at Ferguson Superstore taking care of my financial and car needs without all the hassle of the normal car dealerships. Had me in a few cars I was interested in within minutes of showing up. Didn’t force anything or talk fast and confuse me like most dealerships I have been to. Keeanu kept it straight forward and to the point of my needs which was a new car at a fair price and in less than a few hours I was already on my way. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeanu sales review "

- Amy Houston

We had a credit issue, but really needed another vehicle and Keeanu worked very hard to get us approved and make sure it was with the down payment and monthly payments we wanted. He and the staff at Ferguson are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Amy, thank you for the positive review and recommendation! Keeanu and our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're pleased that we were able to work with you and make your car purchase happen. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care and have a wonderful day!

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,890

2019 Buick Encore

$18,890

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,425

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,990

2019 Buick Envision

$27,990