About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keely Scott.
Keely Scott
Keely Scott, Sales Person, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Keely Scott

Sales Person

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have a customer service background as well as Sales., I really enjoy helping people and making sure they are happy customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Keely Scott

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase, communication, and covered repairs. "

- gsm1070

On 10/8/18 I visited NWMS and was put in contact with Sales Rep Rory Seibert at the premium collection location. I traded in my BMW X3 for a BMW X5 and the sale was one easiest vehicle transactions I’ve ever had. Rory and his manager did a fantastic job and they were able to get the sale price of the vehicle and extended warranty to where I needed it to be. There was absolutely no pressure, gimmicks, or other indicators to cause concern. I drove the vehicle home to Vancouver, WA and the next day the check engine light appeared and because of a DEF malfunction my X5 had to be taken to the nearest BMW dealership as it could not be driven. Once I notified Rory he did a great job of communicating with his manager and reassuring me NWMS was going to standby its vehicle. Shortly after I was contacted by Keely Scott of NWMS customer service. Keely ensured me NWMS would take care of the repair costs and did a great job of keeping me and the dealership updated and did everything in her power to ensure the problem was resolved as quickly as possible. Ultimately there were three repairs that needed to be made to the vehicle, one was covered by BMW, one was covered by my extended warranty (Vehicle One sold by NWMS), and most expensive DEF service was covered by NWMS. BMW ensured me the vehicle is in great shape and the repairs are consistent with the age and mileage of the vehicle. Despite the initial issues in the beginning I am very happy with my purchase and beyond pleased with the customer service I received from NWMS. I was referred to them by a family friend and will continue to recommend this dealership to others. Thank you so much to Rory and Keely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport, we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process, we are super happy to hear that was provided by Rory and his Sales Manager. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress-free visit so you, can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle! Thank you for your amazing review and your compliments of Rory Seibert and Keely Scott. They are very dedicated in ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase, before during and after the sale. We appreciate your patience with the repairs that needed to be done to the vehicle after your purchase. We are pleased to hear Keely, and the Customer Care Center could help, and kept you updated in the whole process. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a few issues but was all taken care of... Not even!!!!"

- Lucky7doug

I purchased a 2014 Dodge ram 2500 a few months back. I live out of state and had problems getting the truck to pass smog. Jim Vamvas and Samantha Gonzales were able to help me through the whole process and cover any expenses i occurred. I would like to thank both of them for all there help. Well here is my REAL review! I was originally told by Jim Vamvas that If i wanted to be reimbursed for the money I paid at DMV I would have to go to this site and name him and post a 5 star review. Because i wanted the 540.00$ that was owed to me I did it. Now that I received my money I feel obligated to tell the real story. If I could give 5 negative stars I would! Not even sure where to begin with this company, I purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 2500 truck back in febuary 2018 as a out of state purchase as I live in California. The truck was delivered to me with a check engine light on, The tires were bald and cracking from age, The power side steps did not work and this truck has a 10" lift so it was almost impossible to get in and out of the vehicle. The truck also at one time had a light bar that was attached to the A pillars with 3 bolts on each side. The second day I had the truck it was raining out and when I drove it water began pouring in the cab of the truck. Not dripping but a steady stream of water coming from the grab handles. remind you this is a 60k truck. I contacted North West Motorsports about these issues and talked to Keely Scott, She assured me that she would get all these issues handled. After numerous phone calls I was finally told to take the truck to Les Schwab and have the tires replaced but that North West was not going to cover the squeeling brakes since the pads were not worn out. I had to pay for the brakes. For the steps I was sent a new controller from North West and that did not fix the problem. Eventually I was able to fix the steps after a few hours and some youtube videos. I was then contacted by Mike anderson whom is the head of the service department and he told me he was going to send me the light bar to re install so the truck wouldn't leak any more. Still no light bar. This was in February. Once I was passed to Mike Anderson I never talked to Keely again. SO the story gets better. I go to DMV to get a temp registration so I can try to get the truck smoged and after 5 hours at DMV they told me that none of the money for registration had been paid to them from the dealership. I contacted North West Motorsports back to find out what was going on. At this point They had not sent me any of the paperwork I had signed back and I had nothing to prove this was even my truck. 3 Days later I received paperwork back and it wasn't even the copies of what I signed. It was new stuff because they couldn't find the originals. The following week I did receive the original paperwork and was told that all the DMV fees had been paid. Now was time to get the truck smoged. Well this is where it gets worse. There were issues with the truck and it would not pass. The truck went to multiple shops with no avail. It is now June and small local shop found that the truck had one of the batteries giving voltage spikes that would keep giving misleading trouble codes. They replaced the batteries and I paid the bill and went to smog the truck. At tis point I was so happy. I have been waiting over 4 months to drive my new truck that I was paying 750$ a month for. I had contacted North West again for reimbursement for the work performed to get the truck smoged. I talked to Dave Gasper and he assured me it would be taken care of. after a few days he quit taking my calls. Not surprised, this happens a lot at North West. The reason I bought this truck in the first place was for a road trip around the United states for car shows. We drove the truck 8000 miles in 3 weeks without any major problems. Then 2 days after we got back the transmission went out in the truck. I again contacted North West to advise them of what happened and they told me to take it to the nearest Dodge dealership since the truck still had a factory warranty. I had the truck towed to Folsom lake Dodge and was then told after a week that the truck had been flagged by Dodge for the lift kit and tire and wheels and my warranty had been voided. Now i have a broken truck and no warranty. I called Fred Nolan at North West and told him about all the problems that I have had since day one with this truck and he assured me that this is not how they do business and he would handle this. I also told him that I have been passed off to so many different people that I wanted to only deal with him until this was all resolved. he assured me that this would be fine. Days had gone by and I have made numerous calls to Fred with no return calls. I get a phone call from Mike Anderson now saying he is going to see what he can do for me. I called him back the next day to find out what was going on and process to tell me that North West will pay HALF the bill to fix the truck and i proceeded to tell him that this is not acceptable. I also asked what he planned on doing about my voided warranty and he said that I should have just purchased a new vehicle from the dealer that was not lifted. So today I purchased a airline ticket to fly to Washington and deal with this face to face. I will add another review as soon as I return from Washington. I would advise anyone that considering purchasing a vehicle for North West Motorsports to stay far away. This was the worst car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Working with used vehicles can make things tricky. We are very glad to hear Jim and Samantha have been able to make sure you were taken care of and able to work through any difficulties! Thanks for the great review!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bishopa

Went above and beyond to have my truck shipped and paperwork done all the way in Alaska and had it all done in a quick manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Mar 04, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS . We wish you safe travels in your new truck in Alaska and look forward to working with you again soon!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Buhner and the "dishonest" Team " I am owed money" "

- David

Lets start a Honest review , of course its long I was given a document signed by the NWMS Spokesperson Jay Buhner and it stated as quoted " As the official spokesperson..... I want to express our gratitude for giving us the chance to earn your business...... During the 15 yr with the Seattle mariner, I learned the importance of working with my team... Northwest .... has grown to be #1......... and we have gotten there through team work and dedication to our moto : HONESTY, LOYALTY, and TRUST. We provide a ...... experience to our customers before, during and after the purchase of .... and there is one more thing to know .... if you have any questions or concerns our customer care team will step up ......" SO THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE LIE!!!! I will start with this first one which is less important to me. I was given 2 set of Key for a remote start car only 1 FOB has a remote start capability and the other key and Fob does not work and is not the correct one for this car. They refuse to help with this 200.00 issue. I have to go to a Chevy dealer and pay to resolve my key and Fob issue (buy new ones and have the Chevy dealer relearn and program the correct type FOB.) So the second issue, I also purchased which I was told by the financial team it is the top shelf maintenance package and still after 3 months I have not received part of the equipment (1100.00$) in that expensive package. The actual maintenance at A-1 knows no information about this part. I was supposed to be contacted (as written in the document) within 48 hrs for a GPS GEO track system (1100.00$) , which was to be PROFESSIONALLY installed. This did not happen. I was then told to just go up to the certified business and tell them about my part, and when I contacted them they knew nothing about it, I left my name and number and was supposed to receive a call, I did not receive a call and after about 72 hours went by. I went back to the business and they still did not have my equipment, I went back to north west motor sports dealership and had to go through 3 people just to get to a customer support person . After sitting down with a person in customer support, there was a impression from customer support that this would get worked out with me. I was asked to work with the certified professional business on how this product would be installed or I would get my part from them. i was told by CARTOYS that they install this product by hacking into the factory wire harness( that is not a professional installation and i still do not have this part (2 mon) This started in December 2017 and it is now Feb 2018. I have not been contacted by the dealership Northwest motor sports, I have not been contacted by the company who is supposed to have the GEO tracker device (no model, no name, I cant even find the company address. I contacted NWMS and they told me I was to receive this in the mail. I have numerous times requested my money back, I do not want this device and will not have my factory vehicle harness hacked into ( which would destroy any factory warranty ) I am owed 1100.00 dollars and in addition this car has a vibration in the transmission which i now have to go to a chevy dealer so they can evaluate what this is and then maybe my expensive maintenance package will cover it due to the terms and type of condition. I DKN, if it is even covered by this expensive top shelf maintenance package I have made a payment, my substantial amount of thousands of dollars down payment. This is not customer service or help from their HONESTY, LOYALTY, and TRUST. Not recommended, risk risk risk and once you are out the dr ........ I have now heard this same story by a good many people, i wish i would have done more hmwork... NOT Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure, Jim Vamvas, Mary Ferguson, Matt Almaden , Philip Adams

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Never again..."

- 01yz426

I will never in my life buy from Northwest Motorsports again. If I can save just 1 other person from dealing with the complete bullshat I've been dealing with since just 2 weeks after my purchase I'll consider myself successful. These guys try to swindle you from the very beginning, telling you things about the rig you're buying that isn't true what so ever like for instance I know the Rubicon comes with Dana 44's front and rear standard/stock so when I asked about the yellow window sticker that read (upon inspection Jeep was found to have a Dana 30 up front with Detroit Tru Trac locker) was told they didn't know why as they frantically tried to find good news on the Dana 30 over the Dana 44, I was told many things about the Dana 30, " oh it's got more torque than the 44" I almost died holding back my laughter on that one but yet I preceded with the purchase because of the low LOW miles. These guys hound you HARD before the papers are signed, calling every hour asking if we've decided to buy and stupid sayings like "how can we put this sweet Jeep in your driveway today" then when things go south you get passed around from person to person having to explain your issues over and over again like they're trying to catch you in a lie. My issues are pretty well documented and I'll post my most recent email below for your viewing pleasure... (EMAIL 9/12/2017) I purchased a Jeep Wrangler that was originally at one of your Puyallup stores and was driven up to Lynnwood for my family. Purchase date was 6/3/2017, and on 6/19/2017 it broke down for the 1st time. I was told by my salesman, and Mike Anderson that since I bought a warranty to take it to a shop and have it fixed... So I took it to a Jeep dealership in Marysville. The warranty company thought this was fishy since it was such a fresh purchase so before they would do anything they needed info from NWMS in which they tried to obtain on 4 separate occasions 6/22 6/26 6/29 7/6 They didn't get a hold of anyone nor did they get any call backs so my Jeep that I had barely had for 2wks just sat in waiting. Finally I got fed up and called Mike Anderson and he said bring it to them in Lynnwood and they would fix the problem. He fixed it and then it broke down a 2nd time (I don't recall the date) in July or August and Mike Anderson had it towed from my house to the Lynnwood store, they couldn't figure out the problem so they towed it to the Jeep dealership in Seattle for diagnosis. Once they got confirmation on what needed to be replaced the 2nd time, he had it towed back and his shop supposedly fixed it again which was the same sensors as the 1st time. It was almost 1.5 weeks I didn't have my Jeep. I got it back 7/17 with 33,660mi on it, the "fix" lasted until 9/6 with 35,503 and now it's at my house yet again and won't run. Same error codes as the first 2 times. Mike Anderson and Dick Goodfellow (Mr. Goodfellow is one of the guys I actually have respect for) are well aware that I haven't been happy since the 1st breakdown and now we're on the 3rd and I'm just over it. I need someone higher up in the company than Mike Anderson to help me out here, this is ridiculous and very unsafe for my family. This issue is still not resolved and communication is at a stand still because of poor customer service. Basically I've been dealing with another Customer Relations Manager from Puyallup and he's claiming that he'll reimburse me for parts once I produce a receipt but he's a sketchy guy too whom I do not trust what so ever and he's near impossible to get a call back from or a retuned email from and that is why I'm just posting this here for everyone to see. I was sold a broken rig that was then patched up to get me by TWICE and now I'm stuck with an unsafe vehicle with only 35k miles on it. They've offered to swap the Jeep out for another rig, but I can't bring myself to do that knowing they'll patch it up and sell it to another poor unfortunate soul... This is an EDIT: I was asked if I'd give a good review before my family ever left the store. Since most had gone well and seemed to be legit I went ahead and gave a good rating. A couple weeks ago I tried updating my review and I guess it didn't take. But I'm hoping this time it does...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 01, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review. Hope you are enjoying your jeep. :D

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- fairlanericky

Decided to trade a Mustang I bought from Northwest 2 years ago for a Ford F150. I started dealing with one salesperson and was a little disappointed. I then had an online chat with Keely Scott and she put me in touch with Jimmy Bowling. After a few missed emails on my part, I met with Jimmy and explained what I was looking for and had a truck in mind. Jimmy and his sales manager had to stop the truck from being loaded on a transport to the Pasco location so we could get a deal done. During the discussion, test drive and paperwork, Jimmy was very personable and answered what few questions I had. I'll be sending anyone I know looking for a vehicle to Jimmy. So thank you Jimmy and Keely for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Bowling

Sep 16, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new F150. :D

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't buy a truck before checking this place out!"

- rmcniesh

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased with NWMS and it will be the first place I go whenever I look in the future. A year ago, I purchased a first car for my son and Bryan helped us out. The transaction took about as long as the test drive; the price was right and the service was amazing and was pretty much sold right away. Bryan is just a joy to be around, and the whole process was a breeze. So, when I needed a truck for myself, NWMS was my first (and only) stop. Keely helped me find the perfect truck. It wasn't an easy task because my needs exceeded my budget. However, somehow, Keely found what I needed at the price point that I wanted. She was very knowledgable, knew exactly what questions to ask, It seemed like her goal was to find a truck that fit my needs not to simply make a sale. She was so patient with me as I was test driving what seemed like countless trucks. She knew I wasn't there to buy a $40,000 truck and she still gave me her undivided attention. I can't tell you how refreshing it is to be treated like a person when buying a car. Thank you Bryan and Keely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

Jul 11, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that Brian and Keely were able to provide a pleasant experience. :D

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service helped get my dream car!"

- Betty Adams

They were very accommodating was will to do what ever was needed to get my car. Transported from Bellevue Wa. They were going to make payments that worked for me. Get whatever car I was interested in. Very friendly and nice. Even came and got me from my house. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anderman

Jul 07, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to help in your car buying experience. :D

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- TARA K GARLAND

Quick and easy car sale today at Northwest Motorsport. From the minute we walked on the lot they were prompt in helping us find the right care and worked with our special requests and budget. I would highly recommend to someone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anderman

Jul 01, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review. We are happy that you liked your experience with Keely and the rest of us at Northwest Motorsport. :D

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford F-250"

- Hancel

I purchased a 2015 Ford F-250 and traded in my 2013 F-150. My sales person was Keely Scott. Their willingness to work with me was next to none. Between doing everything they could as far as giving me what I wanted for my trade in to relieving my stress of dealing with a car lot. the vehicle was spotless when I picked it up and there facilities are top notch. I would recommend these guys and Keely as a sales Rep anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review. We hope you are enjoying your 2015 F-250. :D

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1743 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999