About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Baker.
Keith Baker
Keith Baker, Finance Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
4.7

Keith Baker

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Keith Baker

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy custormer"

- satisfiedjeepcustomer

We were very happy to have John Benton show us & sell us our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Very nice & helpful salesman, would highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep & John Benton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always Excellent "

- Mariya Medina

Well. Let me tell you that this is the second car we’re getting from your dealership. In February 2018 we got Ram Promaster for my husband via Victor Macias. That was truly the perfect and wonderful experience. Mid April I got in bad accident and had to make my decision to get me a new car. Here we went to Folsom Hyundai to look at the same car that I had before my accident. Just walked in as bunch of peranias was ready to tear you apart just to get what they want to sell you. My husband in two seconds left the place. What a horrible feeling.... Then he asked me what do I think I want from Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler because he’s not going anywhere else except Victor Macias. That was clear for me that I had to make my decision. I went online, btw your guys online inventory was very user friendly. Thank you. Back to Victor... we called him with my choice and he was ready to meet us the same day. That was that easy. He made our experience again so smooth and easy that within couple of hours I drove my new beautiful Jeep Cherokee home where it belongs to. Thank you Elk Grove Dodge. And most thanks to Victor Macias for smooth and professional work and to Finance managers Keith with Promaster and Armando with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias , Armando

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% Satisfied"

- JensHubby

Awesome! Curtis did a great job taking care of me. Took in the vehicle number I wanted to look at, we went to get it from inventory, drive it, loved it, bought it and left. Pretty simple process. My new truck is better than I could have imagined and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to Curtis and Mr. Finance (Keith) for making it smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brundage

Apr 22, 2018

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us on multiple platforms, Justin! We greatly appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business and your kind words, and we hope that we're able to continue serving you well into the future! Enjoy that new Truck, and this beautiful weather! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Matt and Zubair were great to deal with."

- Wendykar1

Matt and Zubair worked very hard to make our deal a pleasant experience. Love our new Charger Daytona. They made sure we were satisfied before accepting our new car. Clean and full tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cowan, Zubair Malakzay

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never buying here again"

- Avjustice

The two sales men we dealt with weren’t helpful in any way. We were going to trade in two vehicles and buy from them. Ended up walking with one and a horrible taste in my mouth. They’re liars and scam artist and I would never recommend anyone here. The only thing positive I can say is about Keith the guy who did our finance paperwork at the end. He was the only helpful and informative one. Bob, Nangi and hash were the worse. Not only did Bob act like he was doing us some huge favor with the deals they were having, which they were running at other dodge dealerships, but our vehicle said it came with certain items that they they are refusing to give to us. I also had hash begging us through text and in person to give them good reviews. No thanks. Many other things like they pulled up the wrong vehicle than the one I had picked out. They low balled us on trade in value on my car which is why we didn’t end up purchasing mine from them. I had a higher offer at another dealership. And not willing to budge on giving us the bed liner that it states our truck comes with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe , Hashim naseem

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith was great"

- Christie

When we finally got to Keith he was great. We were not happy when we sat down. We'd threatened to leave. We were paying cash, had made appointment to go in and sign. Our salesman Adam was busy and introduced us to the sales manager. He was the problem. The next 40 minutes we twice requested why we were waiting. The manager assured us the paperwork was being prepared. So we sat and waited. I was pretty sure nothing was being done. Finally I gave the manager 5 minutes, or I was out the door without the Jeep. About four minutes later we were introduced to Keith as he was handed to forms to fill out. I just hate being lied to when it's so unnecessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hamilton

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruined my dream purchase"

- Lonehog

I had waited years to purchase the car of my dreams only to have it ruined by lies, high pressure and the old bait and switch. I ended up buying the car, but will never forget how my wife and I were treated. My advice is go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Nasiri

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Know what you are wanting"

- Rich24910

This will be a two part review. First my experience with Cliff Rogers was great! I was able to tell him what I wanted and he was able to show me what was in stock and didn’t try to sell me something that I didn’t want. I was working with a few dealerships and when I found something I wanted at another dealership and Elk Grove didn’t have anything in stock that would work, Cliff was able to get back with me in a day and get me exactly what I was looking for at a better price. I decided that I was going to give Elk Grove the first shot because I felt that Cliff deserved the sale because of the work he did for me. Once everything was turned over to the finance department is when my experience turned south. Jay comes out and explains that he could only get my payments down so low without a down payment of a certain amount. The numbers didn’t make sense as I had done my research before coming to the lot. I asked Jay to see the numbers because all he was showing me was the price of the Jeep and the final payment price. He kept saying that he would show me those numbers but to get the payment down I would need to provide the down payment. After about an hour he finally produced the numbers in front of me only for me to see why the numbers weren’t adding up. The trade in offer for my vehicle that I was trading in was over twice as low as other dealerships had offered. I informed Jay that now it all makes sense why the numbers didn’t add up, and that if he would have just told me what they were offering for the trade in and shown me the numbers up front we could have all saved ourselves time. I asked for my keys to my vehicle thanks them for their time and let them know that I would go somewhere else if that was best they could do for the trade. Jay insisted that they could make this deal. We spent another hour with him telling me that he would give me what I needed and then doing something completely different. Jay hid numbers from me when I asked him for them and moved numbers around to make it look like he was giving me what I wanted but in reality I was just paying for it a different way. The only reason this was an average experience is that once I had enough from Jay I told him that I was done working with him and left Cliff stepped in and saved the sale. Cliff was able to take Jay out of the picture and get me what I asked for the whole time. At this point I worked with Cliff and Keith Baker and was able to get into the Jeep that I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to someone because the deals they are able to give can’t be beat. But I would also make sure they know that they may hide numbers from you and to know what you should be getting before you get there or they just may take advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Prakash , Cliff Rogers

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Jeep Rocks!"

- Jen D

Kyle Brown is not your normal salesperson. This is my 2nd Jeep I have bought from Kyle at Elk Grove Jeep and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and listens to what you want and advises based on that not what they need to get rid of. Kyle had all my financing and trade in info ran before I got to the show room and made it a super easy purchase of my new 2017 Rubicon Unlimited. Kyle had me work with Keith Baker as well for the signing of all the paper documents and he was great as well. I felt no pressure from either and definitely recommend Elk Grove Jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for a used car...bought a new one!"

- Christa G.

I went looking for a reliable, fairly new, used car and ended up buying a brand new one! I met Mo outside the dealership and explained what I was looking for and my financial situation. He was easy to talk to, not pushy at all. I test drove a used Chrysler 200 and really liked it. When we started talking cars and terms, Mo was able to put me into a brand new car within my very limited budget. The whole dealership was abuzz with the great deal I got. I am 65 years old and have never bought a brand new car before. I had a great experience here and would definitely recommend them to one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Nasiri, Zubair Malakzay

Jun 29, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We love reading reviews like yours, because your experience is just the type of thing we strive for!  We want for our clients to feel truly taken care of, to drive off feeling confident and comfortable in the very best vehicle for them!  We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything else we can do for you moving forward!  With thanks and well wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$12,977

2009 Honda CR-V

$8,777

2018 Kia Soul

$16,977

2016 Jeep Patriot

$14,988

2016 Toyota Rav4

$25,777

2016 Jeep Patriot

$11,988

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,988

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$17,777