About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Baker.
Keith Baker
Keith Baker, Finance Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
4.5

Keith Baker

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Keith Baker

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab"

- MORFNET

My wife and I worked with Coach on the purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab and from the beginning felt that we were always treated with dignity and respect. Even though the RAM that we wanted was not in Elk Grove Dodge's current inventory, he assured us that they would be able find it and complete the transaction before the current sales incentive expired. Within a few days, we were delighted to hear from Coach that the dealership had secured two trucks that met our exact specifications. The purchase process went super smooth including our experience with the finance manager Keith Baker, who helped us to get excellent terms on the extended warranty. Within a few hours we were driving home with the exact truck that we wanted and received all available sales incentives. We were very pleased with the entire purchase experience and give everyone that we worked with at Elk Grove Dodge a 10 out of 10 star rating. Thanks again Coach for your excellent assistance! Kim and Sue Morford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud Owners of Our New Rubicon!"

- BlueJay Rubicon

We are like thrilled new parents of a new born, but it's a Jeep, Rubicon, Turbo, 4 cylinder, 8 speed automatic! I know more about Jeeps than I ever thought I might. Phil Gibson and Zubair Malakzay were exemplary as our internet sales team to make our dream come true. They took care of us. Let's face it buying any vehicle is a big deal. Buying a Jeep is even bigger. My husband and I have been planning to get one at some point, that discussion started many years ago. Elk Grove had the best deal we could find and the Jeep with the right color and combination of options. Finding all the options we wanted was the hard part. Phil made the buying part as easy as he could. We are also very pleased with the addition of a bumper to bumper lifetime warranty. Extra insurance is wonderful for "just in case" situations! I'd recommend these guys to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Malakzay , Phil Gibson, Internet Sales

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee"

- Joe's Jeep

I went to the Elk Grove dealership just to see if they had any Jeep Cherokee's marked down before the 2019 vehicles arrived. Salesman Rafik Elmakareh greeted me and said he had the perfect Jeep for me, he was right! My overall experience from start to finish was amazing. Rafik went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process and made sure that I was comfortable with my decision, I will definitely be coming back here as well as recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mayorga , Rafik Elmakareh

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a Great Buying Experience"

- Zamchick

We called the dealer because they had a good price on their website for a Ram truck that we couldn't find anywhere else and we asked for the pricing/financing compared to Costco's over the phone/email. They sent us pictures of the quotes so we decided to drive down over two hours. We also asked if we could put a down payment on a credit card because we had an online account we had to transfer from to get cash. They said that was OK over the phone. When we got there and decided to buy the truck they gave us a totally different price and told us we could not use a credit card or if we did there would be huge fees. Luckily we had the text that showed the price we were given (and it was on the website!!) and after telling them we drove over two hours because they said we could use a credit card they finally agreed we could. They also told us the truck didn't have a bed liner (which we saw when we test drove it) and tried to sell that to us. We had an 18 month old with us and they still made us wait forever and did not tell us what they were doing. It was way past his bedtime, but they didn't seem to have any compassion. I will say they drove the truck up to us because we couldn't take it that night due to an update that was needed on the software so at least they were willing to deliver it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy custormer"

- satisfiedjeepcustomer

We were very happy to have John Benton show us & sell us our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Very nice & helpful salesman, would highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep & John Benton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always Excellent "

- Mariya Medina

Well. Let me tell you that this is the second car we’re getting from your dealership. In February 2018 we got Ram Promaster for my husband via Victor Macias. That was truly the perfect and wonderful experience. Mid April I got in bad accident and had to make my decision to get me a new car. Here we went to Folsom Hyundai to look at the same car that I had before my accident. Just walked in as bunch of peranias was ready to tear you apart just to get what they want to sell you. My husband in two seconds left the place. What a horrible feeling.... Then he asked me what do I think I want from Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler because he’s not going anywhere else except Victor Macias. That was clear for me that I had to make my decision. I went online, btw your guys online inventory was very user friendly. Thank you. Back to Victor... we called him with my choice and he was ready to meet us the same day. That was that easy. He made our experience again so smooth and easy that within couple of hours I drove my new beautiful Jeep Cherokee home where it belongs to. Thank you Elk Grove Dodge. And most thanks to Victor Macias for smooth and professional work and to Finance managers Keith with Promaster and Armando with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias , Armando

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% Satisfied"

- JensHubby

Awesome! Curtis did a great job taking care of me. Took in the vehicle number I wanted to look at, we went to get it from inventory, drive it, loved it, bought it and left. Pretty simple process. My new truck is better than I could have imagined and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to Curtis and Mr. Finance (Keith) for making it smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brundage

Apr 22, 2018

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us on multiple platforms, Justin! We greatly appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business and your kind words, and we hope that we're able to continue serving you well into the future! Enjoy that new Truck, and this beautiful weather! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Matt and Zubair were great to deal with."

- Wendykar1

Matt and Zubair worked very hard to make our deal a pleasant experience. Love our new Charger Daytona. They made sure we were satisfied before accepting our new car. Clean and full tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cowan, Zubair Malakzay

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never buying here again"

- Avjustice

The two sales men we dealt with weren’t helpful in any way. We were going to trade in two vehicles and buy from them. Ended up walking with one and a horrible taste in my mouth. They’re liars and scam artist and I would never recommend anyone here. The only thing positive I can say is about Keith the guy who did our finance paperwork at the end. He was the only helpful and informative one. Bob, Nangi and hash were the worse. Not only did Bob act like he was doing us some huge favor with the deals they were having, which they were running at other dodge dealerships, but our vehicle said it came with certain items that they they are refusing to give to us. I also had hash begging us through text and in person to give them good reviews. No thanks. Many other things like they pulled up the wrong vehicle than the one I had picked out. They low balled us on trade in value on my car which is why we didn’t end up purchasing mine from them. I had a higher offer at another dealership. And not willing to budge on giving us the bed liner that it states our truck comes with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe , Hashim naseem

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith was great"

- Christie

When we finally got to Keith he was great. We were not happy when we sat down. We'd threatened to leave. We were paying cash, had made appointment to go in and sign. Our salesman Adam was busy and introduced us to the sales manager. He was the problem. The next 40 minutes we twice requested why we were waiting. The manager assured us the paperwork was being prepared. So we sat and waited. I was pretty sure nothing was being done. Finally I gave the manager 5 minutes, or I was out the door without the Jeep. About four minutes later we were introduced to Keith as he was handed to forms to fill out. I just hate being lied to when it's so unnecessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hamilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Patriot

$12,955

2018 Nissan Maxima

$22,495

2017 Hyundai Accent

$9,955

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,988

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,955

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,955

2017 Nissan Titan

$27,943

2018 Dodge Challenger

$26,955