Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Baker.
Keith Baker
Keith Baker at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Keith Baker

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Keith Baker

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was our salesman, he was very easy to work with. He..."

- alyciam23

Alex was our salesman, he was very easy to work with. He was calm, friendly and extremely helpful. When walking into Elk Grove Dodge, as someone who hates dealerships, it’s a little daunting. But meeting Alex, immediately changed our fears. He had the truck we wanted ready to go and we loved it immediately. I would highly recommend Alex as your salesman. Our finance manager, I believe it was Keith, was amazing too. We had a great conversation, made jokes and saw eye to eye on our topic of conversation. It was a great experience. Our one and only complaint, was that we were told the truck would be filled up with diesel and ready to go. It was only filled up half way and the diesel exhaust fluid was only filled up halfway too. In our minds, spending $50k+ for a new truck, all those fluids should be filled up. Other than that, our experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castillo

Oct 15, 2020

alyciam23 responded

Thank you for the response Emily! That is good to know. You will definitely see us in the future. Thank you 🙂

Oct 15, 2020

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are thrilled that our team stepped up to ensure you had such a thoroughly comfortable buying experience! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your kind words, and most importantly, for choosing our dealership! We apologize for the miscommunication regarding your fuel/fluids...the allotment of funds to fill our vehicles is set by the manufacturers, and to fill beyond that would be a detriment to our business! We do hope that you know, however, that we give every effort to step up and support our customers, well beyond their purchase! We hope to see you again in the future, and wish you happy driving until then! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very respectful and courteous. The..."

- Th

The entire staff was very respectful and courteous. The helped us find the perfect Jeep at the price that worked for us. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Malakzay , Ej

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air conditioning concern"

- matt.george0

The dealership recorder my concern and acted quickly to correct it. They provided me with a rental for two days while the technicians analyzed my air conditioning issue. At the conclusion of my visit, the technician and the service writer explained their actions completely and made sure I had a clear understanding of the resolution. A great dealership, a great service department. Special thanks to Jim Azbil who handled my issue with professionalism and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices but did not follow through on sale."

- Tim

I bought from Lasher 3 years ago and had a good experience, I was in the market for a new Ram 2500 truck so I came back, I was told if I took a test drive I would get a $50.00 certificate, I never got it, I called later and was assured I would get it....nothing. Massad Saeed the sales manager wrote me an e-mail asking about my experience and if I had any concerns to please contact him, I told him it was good overall, but I still did not receive my gift certificate for test driving the truck....he never responded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Massad Saeed

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy buying cars from Elijah I bought seven cars from..."

- Princess kim

I enjoy buying cars from Elijah I bought seven cars from him. I also love how welcoming I’ll go Dodge is when you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ram Laramie"

- foofo1999

Easy and quick transaction,negotiated online with Michael Collins , finalized and approved by Zubair,then to the smooth financing and final signatures by Keith Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Malakzay , Michael Collins

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!!!! Excellent experience. Their sales..."

- Jamesp

Awesome dealership!!!! Excellent experience. Their sales and finance departments are great! Best dealership experience I've ever had. They got me in the car I wanted with a great rate and a payment less than I was expecting. We have bought three cars from the Lasher Elk Grove dealerships and always excellent staff, great deals and superior service!!!! I would highly recommend Lasher Elk Grove Dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Massad Saeed, Jim Azbill , Tom Price

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after Purchase"

- mgeorge557

We bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler that required additional "add bill" services after purchase. Jim Azbill was wonderful to work with in getting these completed. Jim arranged for our rental car and handled the details of the parts needed for the additional services. He also stayed in constant contact with us through the 2 days to advise us on the completion of the two major services. He walked us through the pick up of our vehicle and the return of our rental car. In every way Jim was a tremendous help and we are thankful for his kind and informed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- forbese

Customer friendly overall great experience, thanks for the great experience. Thank you for your patience, I was helped and guided all the way thgank nyou once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Petricevic, A. Marquez,E. Perez

Apr 02, 2019

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so grateful for your business, and for your kind words! We strive to ensure that our guests feel both comfortable and confident in their transactions, and we're so proud to have succeeded in your case! Please know that we're readily available for all of your vehicle needs moving forward! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 JLUS Purchase"

- JLUS

I had an an almost perfect car buying experience. Marko, Kieth, and John Crooks were excellent! Marko is an awesome person! Keith is straight forward and John was patient and not pushy. Very personable folks. However, Zubair, offered me an interest rate that was very high given my stellar credit score. I refused the offers. In retrospect I take responsibility for not coming in with a preappeoved loan from my bank, I assumed from my lady experience with Ford Credit that EG Jeep would also honor my credit score with their best rates. I finally came to agreement with the best rate Golden 1 offer for a new 2018 60 months. This went on for two hours. I paid the dealers asking price and was not haggling. I knew the interest rate that my credit score allows me to. I can see how other people would have taken such a high interest rate if they didn’t know their credit score’s worth. This is a character flaw in my book and would not recommend going into this dealership without a preapproved loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Malakzay , John Crooks, Marko

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375