About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Beitter.
Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
5.0

Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Contact Me

51 Reviews of Keith Beitter

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Karen

Keith was great!! He is super professional, not pushy, and very patient and helpful. He made the whole experience of purchasing our new car easy and fun! I highly recommend Keith and Park Place Porsche Dallas. My husband and I will definitely continue to work with Keith for our future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Efficient Experience!"

- SGage1224

Keith knew what I was looking for and spent time finding the right car; once we found the car, he made the process of obtaining the car as simple and easy as getting a cup of coffee. I plan to keep working w/Keith, as he went beyond call-of-duty. He even arranged to have the car delivered to my house while picking up my trade-in. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See my man Keith Beitter"

- J Rod

I will keep it short and sweet, although I'm sure Keith wants me to expound. I purchased a vehicle using USAA's car buying circle. The vehicle is a 2016 Range Rover. I had just finished up a test drive at another dealership and I had an inclination to check online before pulling the trigger. Well, Park Place had a new model with less miles, more features, and a clean carfax. I rushed over, and ran into the best salesman they had. Keith squared me away. Keith is so laid back and professional at the same time. Trust me, he's the best.. choose him and you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a breeze and a pleasure!"

- Howard Yao

Just completed my 6th purchase with Keith. What can I say... Keith and Park Place just make the process a breeze and so enjoyable. Seek him out when you're thinking about making your Porsche purchase. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Dallasporscheowner

I am on my third Porsche with Keith and every time has been a wonderful easy process. he is very helpful in picking out options and working on the financing. thank you Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience. "

- Afeherty@aol.com

Never feel like there is a hidden agenda. Always look forward to a new purchase and working with Keith. He is always accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Drummond

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bryant123

I worked with Keith Beitter and was very happy with the experience. He did not play games in negotiating the price of the vehicle, and he made sure that my purchase went smoothly. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go to Salesman for Porsche"

- kidneydoc

Have Purchased 2 Cayenne Turbo S and 2 Porsche 911 Turbo S vehicles from Keith and have enjoyed working with him. I trust my business to Keith and as a busy Physician, trust is everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Customer Service beyond anyone’s expectations"

- Randle Jones

Keith's professionalism, customer service, knowledge of vehicles and friendly manner were so nice to be working with on my daughter, Alex's 718 Boxster purchase. From the moment we were welcomed into the dealership, each staff member we had contact with was pleasant and friendly. Keith and the dealership made sure the buying experience was beyond anyone's expectations, and "It Was". The other experiences with Patrick Carroll, Finance, and Patrick Huston, Management were right in line with the above comments. The initial phone contact with Patrick Huston was very friendly as he gave the time to discuss the best options for Alex in this new Porsche purchase. I would highly recommend the Park Place Porsche dealership and Keith Beitter to anyone for a memorable experience on a purchase of the ultimate sports car "Porsche".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Huston, Patrick Carroll

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life!!"

- Sonali01

I had one of the best car buying experience at Park Place Porsche! Keith was a pleasure to work with, he is very knowledgeable, experienced and very easy to work with and helpful. I have another 911 on order with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2017 Porsche 911

$125,165

2017 Porsche 911

$152,675

2017 Porsche Macan

$85,015

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$91,920

2017 Porsche 911

$131,355