About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Koenigsdorf.
Keith Koenigsdorf
Keith Koenigsdorf, Sales Consultant, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Keith Koenigsdorf

Sales Consultant

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I grew up in Kansas City, MO and now live in Overland Park. In 1998, I started bringing my family vehicles to Rob Sight for service. Rob and his staff always treated me well. In March 2008, I joined the Rob Sight team as a salesman. I am proud to say that I am recognized as a top performer in Ford's national Employee Excellence program. I strive to make sure my customers are comfortable throughout their buying experience and that their questions are answered and their concerns addressed. Success is when my customers return to me the next time they need a vehicle or refer friends and family to me. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

89 Reviews of Keith Koenigsdorf

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, better people."

- Bmj52

Thank you Rob Sight Ford for going the extra mile and getting me the car I wanted at a great price. This is not a an ad I legitimately love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith is the man!"

- Kcharle2

Probably the most painless purchase I’ve ever made. Rob Sight Ford has always treated me well and I will always do business with guys. Thank you Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Klb

No pressure easygoing worked a great deal with us Paperwork was ready car was very clean. Went over information didnt rush us out the door. The showroom was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT MCCASKILL

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experoemce"

- Jherrman11

Sales staff were friendly and patient as we worked together to find a price that both parties were agreeable. No pressure sales prerogative. Keith answered all of my questions and helped setup my devices and Sync app before I drove my new explorer off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Personable"

- lillianmt25

I had a great experience getting this car! My dealer was very personable, quick, and efficient. I’m so happy to have a new car! We were out in a short amount of time and Keith helped me figure out all of the quirks of the Ecosport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great!"

- Hethj7

The folks here always take great care of us and their service department is top notch! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone, Dave Bryant

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased with my experience."

- pretty red EDGE

Really great experience!! My guy worked with me til all the pieces came together and I got a great deal too!! Recommend 100%!!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F 150 Platinum "

- Summs

Keith went above and beyond my expectations. He was not pushy at all, but, very informative when ask any questions. I would definitely recommend visiting him and Rob Sight Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership to work with"

- Michael and Kim

This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. We would recommend Rob Site Ford and Keith Koenigsdorf to anyone looking to buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service are both top notch"

- Mgeorge

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I have been using their service department for 12 years and they are fantastic. They have no turnover which tells you their employees are treated right. I recently worked with both Keith and Rob and Sales and they made the process as easy as it has ever been. They truly abou I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I have been using their service department for 12 years and they are fantastic. They have no turnover which tells you their employees are treated right. I recently worked with both Keith and Rob and Sales and they made the process as easy as it has ever been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Erik Davidson

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford Focus

$19,000