About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Martinez.
Keith Martinez
Keith Martinez, Sales, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Keith Martinez

Sales

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Keith Martinez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- sgrottoli Verified Customer

Super helpful professionals, seamless experience in buying a new car. Keith went all the way down to make the deal happen, and was honest during the whole time on what could happen or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free buying!!!!"

- tol3466 Verified Customer

This dealership has an excellent salesmen. We weren’t hassled to buy anything. Our experience was totally stress free. The price given for the car we bought was within our asking price. I highly recommend Maxon from all the dealership that we’ve ever dealt with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi , Felix Shaulov

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ENDESNSON Verified Customer

Everyone was great and courteous and professional, I had a great time with no pressure, and all my questions were answered with professional and knowledgeable answers. Thank you for making a stressful day go seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Martinez

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- deniseg1976 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd purchase with Maxon. Everyone there is very nice friendly & professional. Al Pereira & Keith Martinez both salesmen are great to work with. I will definitely go back for any purchases in the future. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uncomplicated"

- dianecharlet Verified Customer

I already did my research and my salesman was just plain honest and gave much needed advice based on my needs. Negotions based on what I wanted to spend was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kilpatrick

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kona purchase"

- SWEINTRAUB0 Verified Customer

Great experience. Keep up the good work. I especially like Hyundai warrantees and the professionalism of your service staff. I purchased the Kona from Maxon in large part because of Roberto Betancourt's excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Anamont15

Keith sold me my cx5 He worked with my price range and made me feel comfortable, I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Terrezza

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lcrosby

The employees at Maxon Hyundai made my experience fun and enjoyable. They were all so friendly and helped me to find the perfect car to fit all of my needs. Keith was knowledgable about the cars I test drove and made the experience less stressful. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

It brings us great joy to know we provided such a pleasant and successful experience! Your feedback is important t out and for keeping our customer service at a high standard! Thank you for choosing Maxon!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations!!!!!!"

- DDURAN85

This was my second time around leasing at this particular location. Keith went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. . He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly, He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accomodating service. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like this guys been my buddy for years. And trust me, I have a skeptical type of personality. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. Albert Valdez was amazing as well, I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Keith Martinez and Albert valdez to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez

Jan 31, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, We thank you for choosing Maxon over and over to help you find the perfect fit for your automotive needs! It was to our satisfaction to help you! Thank you for your feedback, and enjoy your new car! Hope to assist you again in the future! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good salesman"

- Ressecup Verified Customer

I'm truly satisfied with my purchase I like to thank Keith Martinez for helping me pick out my vehicle I love it thank you so much Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, We appreciate your 5 star feedback! It was our pleasure to help you with all of your automotive needs and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Maxon!! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,966

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,010

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,925

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Azera

$38,069

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2017 Genesis G80

$51,463

2017 Genesis G80

$52,380