About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Martinez.
Keith Martinez
Keith Martinez, Sales, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.8

Keith Martinez

Sales

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Keith Martinez

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Highly recommend. "

- JG

After a less than stellar experience with a local dealership, I decided to check out Maxon after viewing a car on TrueCar. I made an appointment the same day to take a test drive. Turns out the car I chose was a manual, and since I can't drive a stick, I inquired about a 2016 Hyundai Elantra with very low mileage I saw on the site. I drove out and unfortunately, the Elantra turned out to be a bust, but Keith Martinez, my salesman came to the rescue! He inquired about my price range and went to do a search of what was available for that. While I waited, I checked out the inventory on the site on my phone to see what was available. He found a few cars that were in my range and showed me them. None fit the bill, so I showed him the 2017 Sonata I found that l liked on the site. He walked me over to it, we took a look and we got the keys to test drive. I loved the car and made the purchase that day. Keith made the process smooth as glass and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He's amiable, thoughtful and kind. He established a rapport quickly and just made the entire time I was there comfortable. I never felt awkward or that Keith was disengaged. Very much a gentleman through and through. I filled out the paperwork with John Matos, who was also a gentleman. He was patient and walked me through each step of the paperwork. John was also amiable and kind and made my experience a highly pleasant one. I was absolutely delighted with my experience at Maxon. John and Keith were fantastic to work with and I never felt like I was at a disadvantage. They were honest and direct and as someone who is of that ilk, I incredibly appreciated that. Considering the pop culture idea of the shady car sales/dealership, you walk into a dealership with the idea that you may be taken for a ride in the back of your mind. I will admit that was definitely something I thought of, but I definitely didn't get that here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos

Jan 14, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful feedback! We are very happy to hear about your great experience with John and Keith during your visit with us at Maxon Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- AlfredoD Verified Customer

Very good customer services and also Keith Martines, the both times he worked with us he proved very excellent service I would recommend to anyone of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that Keith provided you with a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Snow storm RUSH!!! This was not an informative visit."

- MsTee Verified Customer

Originally, came to service my car. (2015 Sonata) Water coming from under passenger side dashboard for the 2nd time. Paramus Hyundai charged me a rediculous fee the 1st time. Came where I originally had a great experience. Felt like family.. Decided to investigate another vehicle, lower payments. When asked what I needed in the new vehicle. Heated seats, sunroof , camera, dark seats, good on gas, CD player, decent trunk space.. Everything was yeah, yeah. It’s now snowing very hard.... In a rush Chris bought 2 trucks. 1st was automatically no it had nothing!!!! 2nd truck, said he could get me my sunroof. Inquired about 2 others. Nothing else for us... Apparently, Tuscone had the best rebates. Never discussed what these rates were RUSHING TO LEAVE (which I understand his kid needed to be picked up) Preparing paperwork quickly, oh no I can’t give you a sunroof!!! Ohhhh called Albert, let’s give her a trunk cover!! Why that wasn’t already included, I don’t know... However, we were left with no other conversations about the vehicle, except we need your insurance information.. The plan coverage in finance was next. I had to ask someone to show me the details of the truck!! I left with a vehicle because it was snowing really bad everyone was trying to leave.. Just wanted you to know , I am NOT that happy customer who just purchased her dream car. I’m stuck with a payment I did not want & the vehicle does not have my choices in it..Paying a higher price without my choices, just doesn’t seem right! This was definitely NOT A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME!!!! I now need to return for the manual, 2nd key , trunk cover,, hopefully they still have my trade/in looking for something I left inside.. Was hoping to really have a different outcome.. Very disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez, John Matos , Christopher

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- abeltab Verified Customer

Everyone here was easy to work with. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out of the dealership everyone treated me with respect. From the receptionist to the finance management, everyone here made me feel at home. I walked in with no appointment and they took take of me right away. I had a specific car in mind and Keith Martinez was quick to help me out with showing me the car. Albert Valdez and Keith helped facilitate every aspect of my purchase making it smooth and effortless. Every question I had they were able to answer. They were very reasonable and professional in the negotiations and they both earned my respect and business. I would strongly recommend this dealership and associates to anyone I come across in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez

Nov 16, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are thrilled to hear that both Keith and Albert provided you with the service experience that you deserve. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your visit please feel free to reach out! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith is great"

- sean.m.morrell Verified Customer

Keith was great my wife saw the car she wanted, he found the exact car she wanted. He was great. Awesome personality and very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein

Nov 05, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- saichly

This is the second time I buy a car from Maxon. They are honest and work with your needs. They did not press on me purchasing a vehicle. The process was smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi , Felix

Nov 01, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a five-star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Nov 01, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a five-star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Somewhat satisfied "

- xhernandez Verified Customer

Sales representative was friendly,provided good customer service but could of work more with negotiating the price of what fit my need. Hope they continue to provide good service throughout the time I have my vechicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein

Nov 01, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, We are happy to hear that our team provided you with quality customer service during your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- lafleur.cj Verified Customer

The sales associate was very friendly which made the experience less stressful. I am waiting on a couple of things like my mats and key but my overall experience was a positive one. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that our team members were friendly and made your visit enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- sgrottoli Verified Customer

Super helpful professionals, seamless experience in buying a new car. Keith went all the way down to make the deal happen, and was honest during the whole time on what could happen or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free buying!!!!"

- tol3466 Verified Customer

This dealership has an excellent salesmen. We weren’t hassled to buy anything. Our experience was totally stress free. The price given for the car we bought was within our asking price. I highly recommend Maxon from all the dealership that we’ve ever dealt with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi , Felix Shaulov

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,919